GrilledCheese thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: milkcakejamun

Can't believe I'm wasting my time with this useless plot line πŸ˜‚ (But this has me triggered right now as well! πŸ˜‚)

Prior to the doctor announcing Tara/Radha (will now call this baby RaRa), Dhara had a negative pregnancy test on about August 24-ish (going off memory here). Since pregnancy tests can only pick up "positive" tests 6-10 days after conception, this means RaRa was conceived somewhere between August 14-18 (post-mannat). I'm going to assume that Dhara's periods have not stabilized, which is why she took 3 separate pregnancy tests through the month of August (instead of taking the tests within a week or so of when she is most "fertile").

The ShiVi and DevTa marriage happened in April (I believe April 7th is the date we can claim as their anniversary). Raavi's birthday occurred in May (as referenced by Dhara who said a month had passed since they all married, and as per the Moon, Raavi's birthday was May 26). Jeera kaand + Reception + Room building + Planning for GauRa 143823432 SR took up the entire months of June and July (what a drag fest πŸ˜ͺ) Technically, the Mannat was done at the end of July because that is when the Kanwar Yatra happened.

So... if we go by Dhara looking at an August calendar when taking her pregnancy tests, and go by all the above, we can safely say with sure reason that RaRa was conceived in August... But you and I both know that babies don't kick until Week 16... so that means Pandya Land is currently in December πŸ˜‚ or this RaRa is truly the most adbhut baby or Dhara is experiencing phantom pregnancy where she thinks she is pregnant when she truly isn't or Dhara's stomach growled and she thought it was RaRa kicking πŸ˜‚ Lol, that scene really got to me πŸ˜‚

Next thing we know, Dhara will be giving birth to RaRa in an abandoned factory πŸ˜‚, and Raavi is going to cancel the divorce because she wants to hold little RaRa πŸ˜‚

@bold: yeh toh definitely hoga! Knowing bhabhi maa, she will deliver her own baby 🀣

Or maybe the her 3 bandars will do it together, just like they constructed the room, decorated it and went on a yatra. This baby making has been a communal event right from the get go after all

ItsmePriya thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail

So along with pregnancy, divorce now PS is showing the most sensational pertrol increase issue too...WowwπŸ‘

milkcakejamun thumbnail
Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Anniversary 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Just realized... Radha... Ra-Dha and Dhara (Dha-Ra)

What creativity CVs πŸ₯³

spdp thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mpks1

🀣🀣🀣 You are saying they will speed up BhabiMa's pregnancy before ShiVi's divorce. So carrying the baby for 9 months is all a myth?πŸ˜† What were we doing then?πŸ˜†

Baaki saare garba karenge🀣

We are not adbhut. Abhutpurv like Bhabhima.

We didn’t face moodwings ki tsunami, we don’t run marathon in 3 inches high heels, we don’t feel kicks in 1st month itself. We don’t make award winning faces eating buddhi ke Baal!

9 months Kya cheez hai, Jab iconic miracle is giving birth to chamakti tara!

And not to forget , use romance chahiye matlab chahiye. And uss romance ke chakkar mein hum viewers pe aise bade Motey atyachar hote Rahenge!

Kaandlife hai ye Bhabhi ki!

mpks1 thumbnail

Can't believe I'm wasting my time with this useless plot line πŸ˜‚ (But this has me triggered right now as well! πŸ˜‚)

Prior to the doctor announcing Tara/Radha (will now call this baby RaRa), Dhara had a negative pregnancy test on about August 24-ish (going off memory here). Since pregnancy tests can only pick up "positive" tests 6-10 days after conception, this means RaRa was conceived somewhere between August 14-18 (post-mannat). I'm going to assume that Dhara's periods have not stabilized, which is why she took 3 separate pregnancy tests through the month of August (instead of taking the tests within a week or so of when she is most "fertile").

The ShiVi and DevTa marriage happened in April (I believe April 7th is the date we can claim as their anniversary). Raavi's birthday occurred in May (as referenced by Dhara who said a month had passed since they all married, and as per the Moon, Raavi's birthday was May 26). Jeera kaand + Reception + Room building + Planning for GauRa 143823432 SR took up the entire months of June and July (what a drag fest πŸ˜ͺ) Technically, the Mannat was done at the end of July because that is when the Kanwar Yatra happened.

So... if we go by Dhara looking at an August calendar when taking her pregnancy tests, and go by all the above, we can safely say with sure reason that RaRa was conceived in August... But you and I both know that babies don't kick until Week 16... so that means Pandya Land is currently in December πŸ˜‚ or this RaRa is truly the most adbhut baby or Dhara is experiencing phantom pregnancy where she thinks she is pregnant when she truly isn't or Dhara's stomach growled and she thought it was RaRa kicking πŸ˜‚ Lol, that scene really got to me πŸ˜‚

Next thing we know, Dhara will be giving birth to RaRa in an abandoned factory πŸ˜‚, and Raavi is going to cancel the divorce because she wants to hold little RaRa πŸ˜‚

Then she is not 16 weeks pregnant, right? I don't want to believe she is 16 weeks pregnantπŸ˜• This adbhut pregnancy is confusing me a lot

deeps07 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: GrilledCheese

Taara Pandya ke paida hone ki khushi mein bhabhi maa ka SR hona hi chahiye.. she went through so much pain after all 😎

Dnt say it.. its painful to even imagine that kind of creativity. I mean literally..chobeys might hear u..and what if they like the idea. 😳..

Delivery and sr on the same day..I think I will faint now..πŸ€ͺ

GrilledCheese thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Since we got Geela Shiva today and no one has mentioned it yet (Thanks for reminding Prema!πŸ˜†)

https://twitter.com/stanning_kdice/status/1442307307426115588

random10 thumbnail
Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Anniversary 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ItsmePriya

So along with pregnancy, divorce now PS is showing the most sensational pertrol increase issue too...WowwπŸ‘

How will they make kichidi without tadka yaar Priya.

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ItsmePriya

Still Krish managed to get the petrol right under Mami's nose and he knew where they kept the bottle, funnel and the tube to get it out and transferπŸ˜†

Mami lost both the bike and the petrolπŸ˜†

Pottermeow thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

They got married in APRIL?!!! It's official, Dhara Devi is schizophrenic.... She simply believes that she is pregnant.... She probably terrorised the doctor into announcing her pregnancy with her phantom mood swings... In her world, Tara Pandya is alive and kicking, Gautam will leave her for Anitoily because of course he loves her only for her amazing figure and glass skin looks....

She'll either cure herself because she can't live without Gaumbi, or she'll eventually actually become preggers and no one will realise exactly how schizophrenic she was....

PS This exercise in futility has only made me realise how many Gadha scenes I've skipped.... And with good reason, apparently.... πŸ˜†