Namita-M thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: moniluvskinshuk

Kidnapping seq is already done . It was not that long shoot . Today they showed in BTS whole Pandya Family going to their Kul devi mandir on bike . So may be the track is for that.

Maybe just a select few are going to be travelling. Still, it's crazy. Going out from a zone that has so many cases is dangerous. Covid is really dangerous. My husband ended up in the hospital and his cousin brother just passed away yesterday.

I understand there a daily wage earners (didn't know about it until now) but still.

Hope everyone gets through this safely!

Namita-M thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Peanutbolt

May be the gunda's didn't know who rishita was and they thought Raavi was rishita..πŸ˜† Dumb rookie gunda mistakesπŸ˜†

Or they just wanna hit back at Gautam Pandya. Hurt either brother Gautam will be hurt. Plus, it could be a warning of sorts to his daughter. I got to your husband's brother. I can get to your husband any time kinda thing!! πŸ˜’

Felicie thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

May be the gunda's didn't know who rishita was and they thought Raavi was rishita..πŸ˜† Dumb rookie gunda mistakesπŸ˜†

Only on ITV πŸ˜†

moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 15 Thumbnail + 9

at least Gombi and Dhara will get a room now..ghar mein na sahi hotel mein πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

but seriously though, how are they going to manage, that's one thing that's killing me..haha

Arre GauRa are ever romantic couple . Room ho na ho koi pharak nahi padta unheπŸ˜‰β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜†. Just saw some new BTS of them feeding food to each other and talking to each other all quietly plus their SBS BTS of romance too yet to come. So the whole night they gonna spend romancing only ...that too openly in hall β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜†

Originally posted by: Namita-M

Maybe just a select few are going to be travelling. Still, it's crazy. Going out from a zone that has so many cases is dangerous. Covid is really dangerous. My husband ended up in the hospital and his cousin brother just passed away yesterday.

I understand there a daily wage earners (didn't know about it until now) but still.

Hope everyone gets through this safely!

Yaar Select few mein all main actors will be going forsure. Like whole Pandya Family. Don't know about the rest unit workers. But yes they could have waited for 15 days atleast. It's really risky for everyone

Originally posted by: Namita-M

Or they just wanna hit back at Gautam Pandya. Hurt either brother Gautam will be hurt. Plus, it could be a warning of sorts to his daughter. I got to your husband's brother. I can get to your husband any time kinda thing!! πŸ˜’

This should be the case . Janardhan knew Gautam's life and soul are his brothers and his family. So hurting them will hurt him the most rather then attacking him directly which will not have that much impact as Gautam is not scared from Janardhan.