_Sapphire_ thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Alright guys am off now... 😆 😆
_Tabs_ thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Part Another:

Okay so the fab four aka the OG KNK are finally in one room after soo long and Mohsin is angry and omg. this is going to be intense.

let's go ! 🤣

I have a feeling that Maaz/Raania are sitting in the adjecent room so they might hear and know too...

Ayna walks in first and Mohsin is till monologuing, and starts doubting Ayna right away ( no doubt there)

followed by Faraaz and Sajal you want to rukshat Raania properly...

and mohsin is like Maaz. Who is Maaz? ( So random if you thing about it) like. Mohsin Bhai, Aap ki Yaadaz( memory) toh lost nahi hogayi?

So he's really upset and angry esp. at Ayna for hiding this truth from him...infact, I think he's mostly upset that soobohi knew. soobohi and not him 😆

I am joking about it, but the scene itself is quite intense and serious and Mohsin/Emmad did SUCH A FABULOUS JOB! HE WAS PHENOMENAL

And while all are trying to reason with him/ appease him, Mohsin is on his espeel about Who maaz is and whose Aulad he is. How could they hide this from him, esp Ayna and Faraaz. and they could let his daughter marry Maaz* must discuss.

* I think SO MANY PEOPLE AND MULTIPLE TIMES have shown Mohsin that He's a good father at heart but practically not so much. Faaraz, Ayna, even Sajal are so protective of his kids, like their own. so why doesn't he understand that these people don't want to hurt his kids...in fact, if anything, he decisons with Ashar and Taabi are more hurtful to them instead.

-20 minutes in.
Edited by _Tabs_ - 7 years ago
_Tabs_ thumbnail
I will continue in half hour...
sorry for the interupption guys, but keep discussing your live updates.
😳
-RisingAsh- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
I am just giving live reactions okay so bear with it..

TaFaq scene.. hayeee.. Affaaaq *__* ! DEVELOPMENT I am having the same kind of happiness that I had seeing Mohsin's development !

And Affuuu gave back the car keys !! WAY TO GO AFFUUU !!
-RisingAsh- thumbnail
No why where ! Why is everyone leaving :O
Simz786 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
Can believe that was only 20 mins in 😆
_Tabs_ thumbnail
Will be back in half hour,
Charms, idk...

Simz--will come, is watching right now..

Abby---give Ashu company na 😆
_Tabs_ thumbnail
simz--me either 😆 this is why it take me 2 hours🤣
-RisingAsh- thumbnail
OMG ! Mohsin listened to the half convo 😲😲 ! I am already nervous lmaao
_Tabs_ thumbnail