-Mrs.SKMehwish- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

When I had that scene ... one thing is running in mind What Kashaf is thinking ___________ZiPpp <33333 ROFL
580212 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Faiza-

there are daily soaps too but just few..mostly all good shows are weekly

Thanks 😳

Word Count: 1

580212 thumbnail

Made for Sonu last year thought to post again
FaizaK thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Rock-Star

When I had that scene ... one thing is running in mind What Kashaf is thinking ___________ZiPpp <33333 ROFL

let me complete..there could be 2 possibilites
1..ok so now he is gonna change in front of me😳

2..is ko to bht jaldi hai...zippp tooo☺️🤣🤣

Confidence check karo munda ka ... lolxx
FaizaK thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Urshie

Made for Sonu last year thought to post again

stunning❤️

Word Count: 1

Originally posted by: -Faiza-

let me complete..there could be 2 possibilites
1..ok so now he is gonna change in front of me😳

2..is ko to bht jaldi hai...zippp tooo☺️🤣🤣

Hmmm ... ! I go with 2 one ...🤣 Kashaf is like ABHI ... 🤣🤣
580212 thumbnail
@faiza thanks Yaar! At that time I was like oh this guy seems hot🤣
OnlyHope thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
I'm still amazed that he was SO nervous, but started playing with her hand..and then to top it all...fixed her tika 😆

Aaahhh

It was more like..a kid finally got his favorite toy and he just wants to keep it...no sharing no showing...keep it in front of his eyes and just stare..😳

Originally posted by: OnlyHope

I'm still amazed that he was SO nervous, but started playing with her hand..and then to top it all...fixed her tika 😆

Aaahhh

It was more like..a kid finally got his favorite toy and he just wants to keep it...no sharing no showing...keep it in front of his eyes and just stare..😳

The Tika part is the best <33
Not really ... Toy and Kashaf ... Nope