yup - less than 1 hour left!! π₯³
Originally posted by: sidra2007
Hi Ash π€
ur asher avi just makes me βΊοΈβΊοΈ - him and his sexy chaal & smile!!! βΊοΈ
yup - im an "i" person to - phone/pod/mackbook - i need an i pad tho -- maybe someday soon... π
Originally posted by: mariyam959
Hey Sidra ,is it U .,The Master Ov awl vms!!!π...U remember me we once talked at k aran wahi site...!!! OMg i was looking 4 ya 4 soo long!!! ...I m still the craziest Fan ov ur vms...!! * jisko Hai kho jaana * is a master piece...!!!π...Good 2 see ya here...!!!π..**HUGS**
Originally posted by: Ash_Smash
And the he walks haai haai sadke π He is like π and we are like βΊοΈ ..Ipad its really fun yaar, you can take it with you everywhere and anytime .. You should seriously get one..or wese I dont lappyz ..
Mariyam!!! I remember you!!! π and thanks so much!!
aww i miss KW.com and everyone there!! but glad to have found u here! π€π€
u forgot this one!! π€ͺπ€ͺ π
oh really - okay i will get an i pad soon. but im saving up for a new car...dont want to tap into that budget just yet π rite now i take my lappy everywhere - which can get annoying - otherwise i have my phone - which is also annoying (too small)
so ipad it is!!
Originally posted by: mariyam959
Yar I Like karan ..bt cant stop myself ** Drooling** over FAwad these days...He is luking sooo Stunning In humsafar!!!π π... I m luving every aspect Of Humsafar!!! It is way tooo heart clicking na!!!
comment:
p_commentcount