lonelyshadow thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -_AfridiMalik_-

OMG the avis r sooo gud faty!!! thanks fr postinga amna!

imma use!
Ok, amna, if ur here, avi classes shuru karen!? :P

me here :)
Shuru karein and yeah also tell me how to improve the quality

-Fatima- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
thankz amna & areena for liking them :) areena u suing😲

oh wow there r some stacking classez gng on i m too damn lazy to stack avi'z
Edited by -Fatima- - 13 years ago
lonelyshadow thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Fatima-

oh wow there r some stacking classez gng on i m too damn lazy to stack avi'z

I know how to stack equal frame avi's, so i'm learning how to stack ones which have different no. of frames :)
serendipity. thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
@amna: Beta, mereko pata naee aaj kal quality main kuch prob hai!
mere bhi bht kharaab arahe hain! 😕
LOLL ermm just check ur settings accha, i dont think ur quality is too bad, maybe i dont get wat u actually mean...

anyways, dekho... itd be better and easier and faster if u use jasc animation shop to stack avis 🤔 but ermm i;ll tell u PS cs5 ka, accha!?

Dekho, open ur avis, fr eg: 2, in PS, now, for vertical stacking, Open a NEW document, with width: 100 and Height: 200
Now, go 2 avi #1, see how many frames there are... eg: 100... and 2nd avi has maybe 120!? k? what u do is, u need 2 make the frames equal... its up2 u what method u use for making them same... u cud either DELETE 20 frames to make it 100, or u cud ADD 20 frames to make it 120!
i usually Duplicate the frames, so that no scene misses ;)
once uve made the no. of frames equal.
Select and Copy ALL frames from avi #1, go to the NEW doc u opened, paste there :)
then do the same for avi #2
when ur done pasting properly
check if ur avi moves properly and change the delay timings accordingly :)
Thats it, im quite bad at explaining, kaheen atkii toh btaao ;)
serendipity. thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: -Fatima-

Yes i am! theyre too pretty to resist! :D
shocked face kyun!? :O
lonelyshadow thumbnail
reeno thanks :)
I use jasc too :)
I'll try in that and tell you the result :))

-Fatima- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -_AfridiMalik_-

Yes i am! theyre too pretty to resist! :D
shocked face kyun!? :O

coz they r so crap so if u i mean u who make so amazing stuff use thn i have to be shocked na

in stacking i mostly duplicate framez & i use jasc for stacking
desigirl_18 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 6
Hey guys! I am Fatima! new to this thread!! LOVE Fawad Khan!! OMG when i was watching the first epi uff i was drooling over him the whole time in every scene he showed up!! Really excited to watch more of this show!! First epi was really good!!! Also awesome avis and siggies by all!!!😃
Edited by desigirl_18 - 13 years ago
-Fatima- thumbnail
@Fatima welcome hun i loved it whn i find someone who share my name

gosh u too asher deewani who is not here

oh b/w if show goez with the novel type thn this must be last scene

desigirl_18 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 6
hey Fatima!!🤗hehe i've found so many Fatimas on IF barely any in real life😆..omg u've read the novel? well idk how to read urdu but i wonder if they have it in like roman urdu but omg is it a sad ending..but it that be spoiling it then don't tell😆