drHfan_in thumbnail
They want another 30 episode stretch...
I am deadly against making any of 3 POW traitor...
u r right ...Si has not crossed the critical line in story...
But Freedom of speech at one end...
its really moral breaking to all military lovers... if
Sid turns sadiq... Imaan...Sartaj sid ...MUST NOT BE SHOWN as traitor.. ..we INDIAN do not need ... stupid fantasy... US films are in end showing ... lot of national spirit... I have seldom seen any holywood film ... which has GERMAN Intelligence Praise.. in all war films...
sartaj is not contacted as vikram knows he is busy with wife sickness... ... ... ... - - ...
few very weak flows in story ... lala selecting ... sid , un necessary drag and weak direction when saira takes sleeper cell in deep farm and like moving in like a garden walk naz , harleen aayan enter.. teenagers arrogance O K but refusing biological father... to some un acceptable level...
even sexy military spy.. intrusion was misfit... though .it worked for 10 to 15 episodes... and why iman should have ...misfit ... doctor buddy - - ...???? . oh ..these writers have no sympathy for doctors ...😊😡. they killed one in border country too ... after nazia bukhar comment...made him even India favorite... still we all say its the finest... as they after some stupidity always come out with a boundary SHOT..those who cannot handle surprise suspense and thrilling in this ... just find some loopholes ... in plenty... swollen and scary yousuf was over dramatized ... the actor is great... he does not need some scary face... he has that fiery eyes expressions and explosive movements...Scars of all 3 pows are history... all healed so well !!😊 only iman has arm pain ... and
In spite of all these and few of us may add a LOT... its " controversies keep alive" new up downs wonder and we are back again...
I wish South Indian and east Indian characters can be added...defense guy looks like shri parikar... its time some one look like ... our General... and some south... HERO... otherwise south wala ye serial dekhagi bhee nahi...We have seen SOUTH is extremely sensitive... in hero/heroine worship...
Edited by drHfan_in - 7 years ago

TheMachine thumbnail
No. Just no. To this entire post.

And the show is ending soon.
drHfan_in thumbnail
The comedy is missing... even few line incidents...
do produce humor... but ..more serious..

naaz is given... that line...Imaan ki khud ki shaadi sambhal nahi paa raha ... or is se mashvara lenge ?/
Harpal's love for FULL BOTTLE ... JOY SHARE DRINK.. are OK.. Naaz again says ... on first floor of party to aayan... and his... chalo anarkalee tum bhi chalo niche...
few wooing attempts by sarabjeet for hurleen...
after drinks over relaxation ... was good one..

TheMachine thumbnail
I didn't understand many things in this post, but I'll try to respond to parts of it the best I can. If you wish to clarify the unmentioned parts, I will attempt to reply to those as well.

Sid turns sadiq... Imaan...Sartaj sid ...MUST NOT BE SHOWN as traitor.. ..we INDIAN do not need ... stupid fantasy...[/quote]

Why can't one of them be shown as traitors? The reality is that people can be influenced and brainwashed. People change their minds. This isn't anything new, not for Indians, or any other nation in the world. People like this exist; what extraordinary negative effect does it have if this is shown as part of a story, which is, by the way, fiction, not fantasy?

[quote] teenagers arrogance O K but refusing biological father... to some un acceptable level...[/quote]
[quote]even sexy military spy.. intrusion was misfit... though .it worked for 10 to 15 episodes... [/quote]

Yes, there were extensive complaints over this at the time, but how is it relevant now, when nothing can be done about it?

[quote]and why iman should have ...misfit ... doctor buddy - - ...???? [/quote]

Again, reality. People do things like this. They cheat. It just shows that there is no character in the story that is perfect, without blame. Because people mess up. It's so that there isn't just one hero everyone is depending on to solve all the problems and magically save the world. It doesn't work like that.

[quote]swollen and scary yousuf was over dramatized ... the actor is great... he does not need some scary face... he has that fiery eyes expressions and explosive movements... [/quote]

He was burned... In a fire. A fire doesn't decide it won't burn you if you're great. This story is at least a little realistic in that it doesn't show a person obviously in a dangerous situation come out without a single scratch. Perhaps because it isn't what one might be used to seeing if they are frequent audience to saas-bahu serials with no plot and no sense. Appropriate makeup and attire is actually something you don't see on Indian TV too much, because normally, people worry more about preserving the aesthetic rather than preserving the story.

[quote]I wish South Indian and east Indian characters can be added...defense guy looks like shri parikar... its time some one look like ... our General... and some south... HERO... otherwise south wala ye serial dekhagi bhee nahi...We have seen SOUTH is extremely sensitive... in hero/heroine worship... [/quote]

I'll use your example of Hollywood movies. Do you think Americans complain that there isn't a character from the South in every movie? That there's no one from Texas, Alabama, Louisiana? Every movie has some people from some where. People accept that an American character is just that, American. Why can't we accept that an Indian character is Indian? Representation from different parts of the nation is a good thing, but given the characters the story is set up around and their backgrounds, it makes sense the way it is. And I get the feeling that if the actor from the South had been playing Sadiq, you would have complained that the person from the South is being shown as a traitor.

Additionally, I absolutely understand the right people have to criticize parts of the story line, and nothing can ever be perfect and please everybody. However, you seem to have an issue with the entire plot. So I wonder why you watch the show, if you are indeed bothered by the entire set up of the story.
Edited by TheMachine - 7 years ago
MS-meghasharma thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Totally disagree with this post .
drHfan_in thumbnail
Thanks ... You did answer me like its a COURT..step by step para by para...
Pl see my ... priority chemistry threads... Beer tastes bitter but we Take it ... even as A favorite .!! So why cannot I use Remote at my choices... its MY CHOICE... MY RIGHT... I am suggesting you not offending ... any One.. Story Line is Praised in all my Blogs... Its gaining height... we all are Entertainment Hungry... If I like some recipe I praise... or else I comment and Leave it as these script writers it seems are attending... our notes... but should not harm NATIONAL SENTIMENTS>>>>Army Morale..
I can differ your American thing... America is facing lot of problems in Californiatis and NewYorkies...They are bunch of immigrant migrated intelligence across the world..W Churchil never praised election style of US... as last two Al GORE and even Pres. Trump are showing controversial popularity vote and their elector votting in Winner Takes It All attitude...against BUSH . Gore even had more Total Popular Votes !!!! I said western Movies... not US... US are filled with imigrants tenis star from europe eastern ... and many.. others... within 2 months they boost it as national pride !!!... skills... Positions... MOney... and usefull ness to USA ... then you are welcome to US otherwise... ??? After those 2 plane crashes in building ... some films are made ... they tried... maximum real time kind... but anti USA was scrapped out..!!!! Ben aflaik got oscar for ...though it is real good escape story from Moh. country.. OSAMA Operations... Afghanistan ... stories... American + Western Thoughts PROTECTING... KNITTING is very obviously shown... some of them are not matching TRUTH AT ALL ...
Maharashtra is the only state realised this thing... in INDIA ... and ,,,, BOMBAY... in spsite of world class CITY..never shrunk other Districtrs... MAH always remained no. 2 position in Central Politics... never aiming PM Presidency but winning most of power plants... rails... fertilizer, atomic plants... explored cool...
Thanks for sharing a LOT...
Are you one from script writers TEAM ?
1 reason I like the series as it has awaked my kb keyboard..
drHfan_in thumbnail
This Team has shown body of IMAN and Sartaj..even SID. with Bruises..and some permanent scars..
I am Doctor from Medical Field... this screen healing Cream ...SHC... if there is some real kind... would like for my patients...
😉
your doc medics following is doing real fine... in showing IMANS tremor and weakness in hand... see... praise while u praise...