shruthiravi thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
@anshvi that song itself says there is more to it. Yeh Ishq hawa hai. Love is wind which cannot be seen but can be felt. And it is that one feeling that sees no limit. Junoon. Only love can create junoon. But when that love burns and destroys others it becomes destructive, if it burns and create light it will become a lamp.
I dont think Sid's fire is destructive fire, it can be a path showing lamp only.
naq5 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
As far as i heard afreen is going to uae or dubai not indiaπŸ˜• with fake passports
shruthiravi thumbnail
@naq she is going to SaudiπŸ˜ƒ. What do you think. He will ask her to come to India. Def no. But she will have to come. She will come on her ownπŸ˜†πŸ˜†
viji2111 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 7
will Will she be accepted in india? I mean she is lala' s daughter.
1019702 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shruthiravi

@naq she is going to SaudiπŸ˜ƒ. What do you think. He will ask her to come to India. Def no. But she will have to come. She will come on her ownπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Ibrahim says in yest epi in front of Afreen "how will Sadiq Bhai execute Mission Baadshah all alone"...
She'll Definately come to India to be her Husband's helping hand .
shruthiravi thumbnail
@rollingstones he wants her to come, but wont say it aloudπŸ˜†πŸ˜†
@viji what is Sobha for πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
viji2111 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 7
Shobha can accept her into the family but what about the country?

AayaTohModiJi thumbnail
Beautiful post Shruthi again...
the layers is opening yet another layer is coming..
I feel sometime like Siddhant is in dharma yuddha , he is taking all to show the real truth..
India indeed the country where Ram & Rahim stay together...Ajan ke sath Sankh ka awaj bhi iha hain ...
Geeta n Quran ki milan here n others need to see it sply Afreen Ibrahim ...
y siddhant choose them n GOD help them to stay alive when surgical strike happen..
n along with India , Indian Army is the best example of milan of Ram Rahim Geeta Quran...Siddhant can show it , make Afreen feel it , what she has taught till days is wrong...

daydreamers thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: shruthiravi

@rollingstones he wants her to come, but wont say it aloudπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

@viji what is Sobha for πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

@bold Shruthi πŸ˜‰ u r on a roll πŸ˜†

Gosh!!!! Reminds me of the good old days and our long discussions!!!! Thank God POW gave us Sid πŸ˜‰
shruthiravi thumbnail
Yes Rakhi he is in a dharma yuddha, where truth has to reveal itself. The Maya has to go. India is the land which has created the soulful song of Ae mere vatan ke logon which has lyrics.
Jo khoon gira parvath par, woh khoon tha hindustani. Not it was that of Hindu, Muslim, Sikh or Jat.

@DD the moment Sid came I was like. Now the story starts πŸ˜†πŸ˜†