anshvi thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: memad

same here... this show has taken over our livesπŸ˜†πŸ˜†... agar kuch ulta hua, then it would be the biggest disappointment..

I would still say picture abhi baki hai mere dost
I m keeping my fingers crossed till the very end
And yes I know the feeling..if we are proven wrong n Sid turns out to be Sadiq then it would be the most cruel twist and the most disappointing.
But my heart still says that there is a twist in the tale.
So still have hope 😊
BlueJayFire thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2
Yes, friday is the 100th episode..You guys are totally right. It has taken over our lives and am glad, we are one crazzy bunch. because its not so popular, yet so famous...confused?? Thats some sense S & S, Sid or Sadiq has driven me into.
RapChick101 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: _barbie

kuchh special kare kya 100 epi k mauke pe ? 😳

like we all answers some questions... then show this thread to the cast and crew ?

1) how did you end up as a viewer of this show ?

2) fav character of the show ?

3) fav moment of the show ?

4) which song/bg music from this show is ur fav ?

5) ur one liner messages for each characters ?

etc.

what do u all think ? dont ask me to make a thread because im too lazy πŸ˜†

YASS. This.
Make a thread on Friday :P
(Yes I clearly ignored the last bit of your post πŸ˜†)
Swetha-Sai thumbnail
So, 3rd March 2017 will be the 100th Episode of POW!
Yipee.. πŸ₯³
Rafangirl thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: _barbie

kuchh special kare kya 100 epi k mauke pe ? 😳

like we all answers some questions... then show this thread to the cast and crew ?

1) how did you end up as a viewer of this show ?

2) fav character of the show ?

3) fav moment of the show ?

4) which song/bg music from this show is ur fav ?

5) ur one liner messages for each characters ?

etc.

what do u all think ? dont ask me to make a thread because im too lazy πŸ˜†

Ideas r nice...but m too not that creative to do all such stuff.. πŸ˜†