MS-meghasharma thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
I hope they do t follow homeland coz I wasn't too involved with brody & didn't much care for him. I was rooting for Carrie throughout but here situation is different. I hope in the end we will have another classic twist that will explain everything which was shown yesterday
anshvi thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MS-meghasharma

I hope they do t follow homeland coz I wasn't too involved with brody & didn't much care for him. I was rooting for Carrie throughout but here situation is different. I hope in the end we will have another classic twist that will explain everything which was shown yesterday

Absolutely agree with what u have said.
We r too invested in his character and yes m expecting one final twist which will explain everything.
Siddhant's words are still echoing in my ears 'Asli plan kya hai ye koi nahi janta'
What if there is a plan within a plan just like there was code within the code
Keeping my fingers crossed.
Flame. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: anshvi

Absolutely agree with what u have said.
We r too invested in his character and yes m expecting one final twist which will explain everything.
Siddhant's words are still echoing in my ears 'Asli plan kya hai ye koi nahi janta'
What if there is a plan within a plan just like there was code within the code
Keeping my fingers crossed.

I'm hoping and totally rooting for Sid to throw a spanner in Lala's plan and yes, those words of his uttered in PAkistan do give hope but his words yesterday, where he was all alone and kept talking to Afreen's picture make me doubt everything again. Why would he talk about the fact that he was sorry to be so away from Afreen because THEIR mission is bigger than him and her?
Just makes me so mad because he was shown as the most sensible, understanding and smart POW amongst the three and he fell for Lala's lies and manipulation when he knew how Lala has been doing it for years.

P.S If they go the homeland way, then in the end he will still somewhat be a hero because there Brody killed the main Iranian guy and was executed for it by the enemy nation and carrie did draw a star for him on the CIA wall.
anshvi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aahana-

I'm hoping and totally rooting for Sid to throw a spanner in Lala's plan and yes, those words of his uttered in PAkistan do give hope but his words yesterday, where he was all alone and kept talking to Afreen's picture make me doubt everything again. Why would he talk about the fact that he was sorry to be so away from Afreen because THEIR mission is bigger than him and her?
Just makes me so mad because he was shown as the most sensible, understanding and smart POW amongst the three and he fell for Lala's lies and manipulation when he knew how Lala has been doing it for years.

P.S If they go the homeland way, then in the end he will still somewhat be a hero because there Brody killed the main Iranian guy and was executed for it by the enemy nation and carrie did draw a star for him on the CIA wall.

See if he is really Sid as we all r hoping him to be then what he said to Afreen's pic can be explained n interpreted in a lot of ways.
We have to remember that what we saw yesterday was from Lala's perspective but we r still clueless about what Siddhant is thinking.
He said he was sorry that he had to leave Afreen but his mission is above all even above their togetherness...he didn't say what the 'Mission' is
Well as per lala it is mission Badshah but we are yet to be told this by Siddhant himself.
Siddhant had earlier said that his country is above all and even told Vikram that his mission is above his own life.
Basically he told the same thing while looking at Afreen's pic that his mission is above all.
Now time will tell what exactly is his mission...is he really Sadiq as Lala claimed and he is here to complete Mission Badshah or he will turn out to be Sidhanth and has a different plan all together that no one knows.
Let's watch and keep our fingers crossed.😊

Also Nikhil Advani has clearly stated that they will not follow Homeland.
Edited by anshvi - 7 years ago
Flame. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 4
@anshvi Did he say 'his' mission or 'their' mission while talking to the picture? I think I heard it was 'their' mission and these words do make a difference because if it was 'his' then we still have no clue of the larger picture and there surely is more than what meets the eye, but if its 'their' then I guess Lala has already told us what it is. I am still hoping against all odds that if not now then a little later, Sadiq will turn to Sid when he sees Shobha being happy with Rohan and how his truth will again destroy her, and hopefully he will once again start appreciating his country that he loved so much for all its uniqueness. Pains me to see Sid plotting against India :(
anshvi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aahana-

@anshvi Did he say 'his' mission or 'their' mission while talking to the picture? I think I heard it was 'their' mission and these words do make a difference because if it was 'his' then we still have no clue of the larger picture and there surely is more than what meets the eye, but if its 'their' then I guess Lala has already told us what it is. I am still hoping against all odds that if not now then a little later, Sadiq will turn to Sid when he sees Shobha being happy with Rohan and how his truth will again destroy her, and hopefully he will once again start appreciating his country that he loved so much for all its uniqueness. Pains me to see Sid plotting against India :(

I am not sure what his exact words were but he could have ealisy said Mission badshah u know rather than leaving it unambiguous.
As Nikhil has already said that they r not following Homeland and in homeland Broody was turned but later had a change of heart and turned in favour of his country and in the end got killed.
So if they r not following Homeland then I am not sure if they wil follow this path.
Let's hope for the best and pray that what Siddhant said 'Asli plan kya hai koi nahi janta' still holds true and goes in India's favour and we find out in the end that he has always been our Sid.
Fingers crossed
Edited by anshvi - 7 years ago
Rafangirl thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
thank you all for commenting