skyforceguy thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
yes though this one got a bumper response and did an excellent collection at the box office. I loved Paresh ji and Akshay was also very good. Love his comic timings. Alot.
Shwets1502 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 2
But no awards na?😕
Yes..it did get a good response..

Akshay and Paresh are always good. Akshay had very few scenes and yet it was so effective.
skyforceguy thumbnail
my most fav scene was when paresh ji gives the interview in that news channel. Such an awesome scene.
Shwets1502 thumbnail
Yes..that scene was awesome..and nearly all the court scenes were good too...
skyforceguy thumbnail
hmm court scenes were also good.
Shwets1502 thumbnail
@shwetaloveyou Hi😊

@Pritam
Everything was good...few things which could have been better was...
They need not have shown Kanchi bhai drinking all the time
Hospital scene was a little dramatic...
Last scene of Kanchi speaking to public and breaking the statue was dramatic...it was nice...but lost the touch it had throughout the movie
skyforceguy thumbnail
yes big time agree hospital scene was dramatic.. And climax too. But drinking all the time does not give a character negative feeling... I think ! :) :) still.. Yeah...

@shweta love you, hi [ROFL!!! what your name! May i know?]
Shwets1502 thumbnail
It did not make Kanchi negative because of his drinking..
just that it could have been avoided...

I did like the Krishna and kanchi's conversation after the dramatic confrontation...
skyforceguy thumbnail
hmm i loved almost all their convos.
Shwets1502 thumbnail
Yes..and the best part was..they mentioned it as an adaptation of some play as well as the english movie..
good..they did not claim to be their original work