Originally posted by: Minionite
Lol you're expecting too much from Balaji. π€£ This is Balaji. We're going to get lots of bakwas.
Well, if there will be nothing to make fun of, then what's the fun of watching a Balaji show? π€£π€£π€£
Lol you're expecting too much from Balaji. π€£ This is Balaji. We're going to get lots of bakwas.
Well, if there will be nothing to make fun of, then what's the fun of watching a Balaji show? π€£π€£π€£
Originally posted by: aishwarya12joys
There is naagin 6 forum here wow
Yes, I was happy to see it yesterday π Checked for a week to see if it's opened or not.
Originally posted by: Etna_Dia
Lol isn't that why most people watch Balaji shows to begin with?
Ever seen the crocodiles in Bhagya Lakshmi. If not, I dare you to watch it. π€£
Lol isn't that why most people watch Balaji shows to begin with?
Ever seen the crocodiles in Bhagya Lakshmi. If not, I dare you to watch it. π€£
No, no, no... I won't dare π€£ππ
I am gathering all my courage to watch this season of Naagin, and I am doing it for the leads only. It's my second attempt to watch this series π. Last time I haven't lasted for more than 10 minutes π€£π
But I wish all the best to this season. All I can hear is that they are all working hard, and it costs a lot. I hope all the hard work is paid off, but the more promo clips they release, the more I am disappointed π. Keeping the budget for the big scenes, or aren't they using it well? π€π€¦
No, no, no... I won't dare π€£ππ
I am gathering all my courage to watch this season of Naagin, and I am doing it for the leads only. It's my second attempt to watch this series π. Last time I haven't lasted for more than 10 minutes π€£π
But I wish all the best to this season. All I can hear is that they are all working hard, and it costs a lot. I hope all the hard work is paid off, but the more promo clips they release, the more I am disappointed π. Keeping the budget for the big scenes, or aren't they using it well? π€π€¦
I have never watched Naagin. I just want to see the first epi so I can laugh at this attempt of "naagins saving the world from COVID". π€£
So, you're here for the laugh π. Don't worry, you'll get it. After the promo clip released today with the presentation of the three leads posing like they were doing it for a fashion magazine ππ€£ and not for a show with a serious theme like this one pretends to have... saving the world from the virus and stuff, don't expect for much when the show will startπ€
I am here for the leads only and for them only, I hope I am proven wrong and that the story, the cinematography and the special effects will make the show work. I like Teja since Swaranagini and I think since this is her first lead role on TV in years, she really needs this to be a success. The same for Simba. I liked him in Shakti and I think he has potential, but if this will turn out bad, don't know if he might get another chance.
So, you're here for the laugh π. Don't worry, you'll get it. After the promo clip released today with the presentation of the three leads posing like they were doing it for a fashion magazine ππ€£ and not for a show with a serious theme like this one pretends to have... saving the world from the virus and stuff, don't expect for much when the show will startπ€
I am here for the leads only and for them only, I hope I am proven wrong and that the story, the cinematography and the special effects will make the show work. I like Teja since Swaranagini and I think since this is her first lead role on TV in years, she really needs this to be a success. The same for Simba. I liked him in Shakti and I think he has potential, but if this will turn out bad, don't know if he might get another chance.
Lol new promo? I've got to see this.
I'm here to laugh at everyone - leads, story, everything. I did like Simba in BB15, but never really watched Shakti so it'll be my first time seeing him act and Teja rani ke baare main jitna chup raho utna acha hai...π€£
Lol new promo? I've got to see this.
I'm here to laugh at everyone - leads, story, everything. I did like Simba in BB15, but never really watched Shakti so it'll be my first time seeing him act and Teja rani ke baare main jitna chup raho utna acha hai...π€£
Me too. I loved Simba a lot in BB15. but don't know how he is as an actor. But jitna usne BB me audition Diya hai utna dekhke Lagta hai he need to work on his dailogue delivery and expressionsπ
I have watched Teja in TV shows and she is a good actress used to like her too but I don't like her in BB15 at all. And I don't like her naagin look too but I hope I will move on from BB.
One is good actor but don't like her much and another one I love him but don't think he is a good actorπ€ but still I am waiting for it π€£
On side note: mehek is looking super hotπ₯π₯
Naagin is a mythological character. Why mix science to it? Quite honestly, only the first season made sense to me. S2 was a repeat of S1 with Shivangi (Shivanya's daughter) taking over her mother's role. Same repeat drama and the human villains from S1 don't seem to die π€ͺ S3 showed Bela avenging the death of her lover and the whole revenge was rendered useless when her former lover came back and ended up marrying her friend after an endless Ekta drama. S4 had a strong start mainly coz of Sayantani. Was really excited for it given Nia was the heroine but her character was reduced to a bechari and Jasmine who actually had a good scope vanished after few days. Then comes RD and eventually the show wrapped up soon thanks to Corona letting Nia breathe a sigh of relief π€£ S5 was ridiculous barring Hina's back story and SC and Sharad. Other characters were caricaturish to say the least and easily forgotten. What should I say for for famous spin off π No words.
Now comes S6 with a Corona twist? π€£
Originally posted by: BeyondHorizon
Naagin is a mythological character. Why mix science to it? Quite honestly, only the first season made sense to me. S2 was a repeat of S1 with Shivangi (Shivanya's daughter) taking over her mother's role. Same repeat drama and the human villains from S1 don't seem to die π€ͺ S3 showed Bela avenging the death of her lover and the whole revenge was rendered useless when her former lover came back and ended up marrying her friend after an endless Ekta drama. S4 had a strong start mainly coz of Sayantani. Was really excited for it given Nia was the heroine but her character was reduced to a bechari and Jasmine who actually had a good scope vanished after few days. Then comes RD and eventually the show wrapped up soon thanks to Corona letting Nia breathe a sigh of relief π€£ S5 was ridiculous barring Hina's back story and SC and Sharad. Other characters were caricaturish to say the least and easily forgotten. What should I say for for famous spin off π No words.
Now comes S6 with a Corona twist? π€£
So this is the story overall ππ€¦ππ€£π. Never watched Naagin before, but I thought that being a finite series, it was at least more coherent than other shows who go on forever without any direction. The only promising thing about this season is that they brought back the director of the first season because from the clips I've seen only that one was shot decently, the other gave me headaches.
comment:
p_commentcount