Originally posted by: innocent.aman
u save i save u game is still on πtoo many segments so anky 2 dead and hide musical chair has began for naagmani now bhaisa has nagmaniπ
best thing is to laugh as fustrated rivanya fans who r so called anti roshiv and drashiv fans bechare π nagin 2 is hit π and they want to show its a failure but trp aunties like roshiv and revenge drama on fb i read rudra will try to kill rockyππ
so funny why cant fanbots take season 1 and season 2 as seperate shows after all its fiction π
unka ritik already in new role in star plus so why dont fans chill π koi woh sallu bhai thode hai naagin 2 pe ki uske bigar naag 2 fail ho jayega π
yup its still on...its boring...now its getting interesting becos shivangi is back in killing spree...furthermore she is deeply and madly in love...segments goes in this ordermahishasur entry as sesha's BFroshiv rain dance sequence...kinshuk mention abt itrocky is totally drunk...shivangi taking care of him with love...rudra is jealous seeing roshiv closenesssesha tries to seduce mahishasur as she wants the naagmani...they make a deal...sesha wants rocky...mahishasur wants to know who kills anky 2mahishasur know shivangi is a naagin and blackmails shivangi that he will tell her truth to rocky that she is a naagin...shivangi is in fear as she don't want rocky to know abt itshivangi kills anky 2...naagmani taken by mahishasur
Naagin 2 is a hit...the trps is not as good as Naagin 1...but its still No 1 show in GEC...and its a hit...as for drashiv-rivanya fans...i don't care abt them...i am a rivanya fan myself and see S1/S2 as 2 separate shows and accepted roshiv with my whole heart...they are a beautiful couple...yup trps aunties are liking roshiv and revenge drama...that matters...thats just a gossip...i don't believe that article
well yes arjun is in pardes...he plays raghav...i watch that show...he has an amazing chemistry with drashti...i find it funny they can accept rudra/drashiv but not rocky/roshiv...they want rocky negative but don't want rudra negative...the comments in FBs are hilarious...they are silly n stupid fighting over a fiction show...
I was wondering what will be rocky's reaction when he gets to know that shivangi is a naagin...since she has killed his uncles...i am scared whether he will try to kill shivangi too...what do you think guys?
rocky drunk and shivangi taking care in love is cool blackmail thats why naagmani bhiasa snatched? story build up is nice best part roshiv love story started and shivangi revengebut rocky stll dumb
comment:
p_commentcount