https://youtube.com/watch?v=5PRCRx-3zDg&feature=share9
Rachana was live with last shot of ViDev. She was very emotional.
https://youtube.com/watch?v=5PRCRx-3zDg&feature=share9
Rachana was live with last shot of ViDev. She was very emotional.
I left show not forum ❤️Ya I know 🥲 hope we will get one more Edt.
Let’s hope Show ke baad bhi ham yaha aayenge our firse shuru se discuss karenge.
I miss ViDev and NUKSH a lot.
Thank you for giving us the chance to explore EDT’s even though you left the show in middle.
Thank you ❤️
Pls keep forum active for some days pls…
Had made it for the first live...but it got deleted because of the network...and then got busy so couldn't watch the new live after! 🥺🥺🥺 They didn't talk to much with the audience right? Man wanted to say a lot of things...hoping they would come on live someday later before the show "officially" ends...
It happens very rarely that i get emotional seeing others getting so(especially any celebrity)until i connect with so much and seeing Rachana cry after her last shot made me also emotional 🥺😭😭
Loved their bond and the last shot of them together
Videv interview after their last day shoot🥺
https://www.instagram.com/reel/Cq8Zl16Ijg6/?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==
Accha yaad AAYA, guddu ji background aawaz wale.😄😄😄😄
Inko to main bhi miss karungi, always fun to listen to him behind the mike.
https://www.instagram.com/reel/Cq8Zl16Ijg6/?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==
Accha yaad AAYA, guddu ji background aawaz wale.😄😄😄😄
Inko to main bhi miss karungi, always fun to listen to him behind the mike.
Guddu ji 🤘💯
comment:
p_commentcount