-bonbon- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Sorry its a bit late. Hope it's alright.

Main points of today's episode are:

-The mandir: Ammaji is asking why her family is so quiet/food etc are being served/Ammaji says Santosh and every else should eat as well/Suddenly family hears a huge crowd of Veerpur coming from the road/

-JaYa: Jhanvi is asking Surya about what the baba said that has caused Rana to be in such thought. Surya angrily tells her that she doesn't believe in the baba so why is she asking him. Angrily Surya leaves the room and Rana sees him do so.

Ammaji sees them/She opens the doors and the crowd is saying that they have to finish off the black shadow/Ammaji sees Kishan lal with them and asks him whether he also believes in Baba's false words/Kishan lal says he thinks that the one who is against Veerpur (the black shadow) should get a punishment/Dia and Chanda are supporting scared Santosh inside the mandir doors where no one can see her/Villagers are insisting to take Santosh out of the mandir so they can give her a punishment/Rana is sitting in the car smiling to himself/Ammaji quitens them down and warns them not to blame Santosh for all this and says she will be there to defend her family against all of Veerpur/Villagers say we will forget who you are and forcefully take Santosh with us/Ammaji warns them to not even look at Santosh/Shera is saying to Rana just wait and see what happens to Santosh tomorrow morning and Rana laughs/Chanda is asking Ammaji what next? Ammaji says the villagers have forgotten Ammaji won't let anything happen to her family/Santosh is going outside saying she can't trouble her family and others for the sake of her life/Ammaji stops her and says she has gone mad like the villagers/Avtar says to trust her family and they will all fight together/Chanda supports her as well/Pandit ji says there is nothing to fear now/Ammaji sends everyone inside to rest/Villagers are discussing what to do if Ammaji doesn't agree and say they will do anything for Veerpur/

-Rana's house: Rana is explaining things to his workers and is waiting for the morning.

-Mandir: Santosh thinks her family is suffering because of her/without anyone noticing as they are sleeping and taking the blessings of Ammaji she is quietly leaving the mandir/Suddenly the villagers of Veerpur come and start stoning her until she falls to the ground/Continue doing so/Santosh is in a lot of pain/Starts bleeding/Pandit ji sees what is happening and wakes up Ammaji and family/Ammaji goes outside/Santosh has locked the door from outside so Ammaji and family are trying to break the door open/Karan drops his crutches and picks of a big rock with Pandit ji to bang the door open/Break the door/

Precap: Santosh is severely bleeding. Ammaji and family are applying bandages. Pandit ji says he will go and get medicine. Something suddenly happens to Santosh and she begins closing her eyes.

darshana23 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Thanks for quick updates Preeti!
rahuldravidfan thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for the quick update Preeti... 🤗

i have posted the update now... 😊 and dear it's Feb and not Jan... 😆 and how r u??? hope you are feeling better now...🤗
Edited by sujji0609 - 12 years ago
-bonbon- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sujji0609

Thanks for the quick update Preeti... 🤗

i have posted the update now... 😊 and dear it's Feb and not Jan... 😆 and how r u??? hope you are feeling better now...🤗

oh didi im so sorry...my brains not working...ive forgotten the month! sorry everyone! :)
im getting better sujju di still a little sick though :)) thanks for being so considerate di :)) and thank you for the full update :)))
rahuldravidfan thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: heeyyy

oh didi im so sorry...my brains not working...ive forgotten the month! sorry everyone! :)
im getting better sujju di still a little sick though :)) thanks for being so considerate di :)) and thank you for the full update :)))

dear you take care of your health... and don't stress yourself by doing updates... 🤗