50.fav character of laado:Shauryaaa

51.character u hate in NAIDL: Gaji and Jogi

52.fav cartoon: Shinchan

53. What kind of books do u read: Romantic

54. Do u play any games ? : Baseball

55. Wat were u doing before answering my q's: Facebook

56. color of ur walls in ur room: Pink and marun

57. stretching ur right hand, wat can u touch: File shelf

58. pick anybook which is near u , go to page 20 , para 4 and line 8..tell whats written: Actually i m in office so no books are near to me

59. fav holiday spot: Puri

60.how did u came to IF: While i was luking for Dia and Shaurya in googgle i saw SD paradise and then i came to IF

61. wats ur eye color: Brown

62. fav dish: Chatpatta

63. can u play any music instrument: Yup guitar and Piano

64. if given a chance to meet someone from this forum today , who would it be:All teh NAIDLs

65. define love: The most beautiful thing ever

66. define friendship: Frndship... umm the most beautiful part of life where there are ppl who understands u who irritates u who maek u feel going to hell but stll loves u the most

67. describe urself: I like doing what i wish to do no one could force me to do thing which i don't wanna do

I m little Childish.I love my Family and Friends a lot.My Friends are the most Superior thing for me...

68. do u maintain personal diary: Nope

69. wat irritates u in a person: Their attitude

70. when was the last time u gifted anything to ur parents: On there anis.

71. wats the best gift u ever received: My mobile!!!!!!!!

72. best gift u ever gave ur parents: Hmm i think when i came 3rd it was only the best gift for them

73. how many siblings u have: around 6

74. Fav soccer team ?: I dont watch

75. fav team of IPL: Chennai Super Kings

76. wat kind of movies do u like: Romantic

77. are u sensitive: Yaa very much

78. most recent thing u baught for urself?: Hmm Pizza lozl

79. wat makes life spl: Frndzzz

80 . ur fav perfume: I dont use them :)

81 wat are ur hobbies: Photography

82 do u have any collection hobbies , like coin or stamp or so on: Umm yaa i hv collecting clouds pics frm mag. newspaper and all

82. who is most irritating person in IF forum mujhe bhool jaa filhaal: Heheheh hmm i really dont think anyone is irritating here cause i only disturb ppl so much tht i cant call anyone irritating(Yaad hai signature ke leye tumhe kitna irritate kia)

83. do u clean ur room: Umm just once a month baki durse din mumma hai naa

84. last movie u been to: Zindagi Na Mile Dubara

85. plans for weekend: Umm this weekend we hv planned a party at frnd'z home

86.Can u swim: Hmmm thora thora

87 are u fitness freak: Nt at all

88. why was the last time u cried: Abt 2-3 days ago cause my frndz were angry widme

89. ur scared of: Its very funny COWS

90. who sent u last sms ?: Tata Docomo lolzz

91. when did u get ur last call ?: umm abt an hour ago

92. Wats ur mobile color: Off white

93. have u ever been home alone ?:No never cause i hv joint family so every time someoen or other is there

94. which came first egg or chicken ?: Hotel me jo phele order karo ge wo phele ayega

95.forums you are in?: Mostly in NAIDL but u can consider me as a silent member in Parichay forum i m very less active there

96.are u listning music rgt nw?: Yaa i was listening to Har ek frnd zaruri hota hai

97.are u future oriented?: I wasnt but now i started thinking abt it

98.your therapy to control anger?: Room me akele jaa kar ke bhaito ya agar ye kaam naa kare to raat ko sirf uss bare me socho aur subha tak gussa gayab

99.have u ever slept in class during lecture?: Ummm many a times hhehe

100.fav dish?: Not any particular but mostly i like chatpatta foods

njoy

Edited by poojawal_Pooja_ - 13 years ago
.dream-catcher. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
thanks nikki and congrats to u too
mjht_one thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

1.have u ever eaten chalk yes when I was little
2.what vr u doin 3 hrs ago inching my story for English assignment
3.wt vr u thnking rgt nw
god…there r 100 q's to get through
4.wt did u had in lunch 2day
puff pastry
5.are u mising nybody rgt nw yep…u and my other friends and family
6.at which tym do u wake up in d morng usually 6:30
7.do u play basketball use to
8.when did u cleand ur rum last last saturday
9.did u met ur frnds 2day yeah…had school
10.wts aim of ur lyf to be a doctor
11.do u knw painting yes…I like art
12.do u bite ur nails no
13.wt do u do to remove ur nervousness I usually count or do gayatri mantra
14.have u ever irritatd nybody yes…LOL
15.fav letter dn't have one but I guess A
16.hav u ever prankd in class yep…its so fun
17.are u banging ur head nw not rite nw…but I think I will be soon…jks
18.have u even been lockd in rum by ur mum no
19.do u knw cooking yeah…but my not a pro at it yet
20.which colourd dres r u wearing a blue jumper with black strips, and black track pants
21.are u gud studnt I guess so
22.colour u hate I guess orange
23.do u lv facing challenges depends
24.do u listn radio hell yeah…I love music
25.do u believe in god yes…m a hindu
26.last movie u saw shingam
27.hav u ever won trophy yes…academically and for running races
28.ur sleeping tym mostly 12 or I at nite
29.what do u do when u get bored I listen to music, read or draw or just surf the net
30.do u knw driving no..underage
31.do u knw painting already answered
32.r u a deep thinker sometimes
33.actor u hate most there are quite a few…but I dn't like Asin
34.mst boring muvie as per u there are a few but dn't remeber there names clearly
35.have u ever bunked frm class yep once my whole class bunked science

36.fav smiley 🤣...its so ROFLing

37.do you know driving already answered

38.fav car porsche

39.fav channel Mtv and V vhannel

40.what do you like in urself my artistic side

41.fav chips lays and kurkure

42.fav coldrink Solo

43.red or blue blue

44.sleeping or surfing sleeping..i love my sleep

45.aaloo ka parantha or gobhi ka aaloo ka parantha…its funni I just ate some parantha

46.diwali or holi both

47.long hairs or short long but not too long

48.school life or college life school since I haven't been to college yet

49.comedy or thriller comedy

50.fav character of laado amba and ammaji

51.character u hate in NAIDL joginder and BP

52.fav cartoon the simpsons

53. What kind of books do u read all kinds except horror

54. Do u play any games ? yes

55. Wat were u doing before answering my q's I was emailing somethings to my friends

56. color of ur walls in ur room feature wall is green and the rest of room is like a baige peachy colour

57. stretching ur right hand, wat can u touch air

58. pick anybook which is near u , go to page 20 , para 4 and line 8..tell whats written

'careful' he said laughing as he steadied her

59. fav holiday spot europe

60.how did u came to IF I was looking for something related to mjht

61. wats ur eye color brown

62. fav dish dn't have one but love spicy food

63. can u play any music instrument yes can play a keyboard, trombone and recorder

64. if given a chance to meet someone from this forum today , who would it be hard to choose but firstly I wld like to meet my angelic devils gang friends….and also all my naidl forum friends such as u, pooja, harsha di, hopehot and padma

65. define love a feeling of affection and belonging, a beautiful relationship which is out fo this world something which no words can describe

66. define friendship same as love…since wher there is love there is friendship

67. describe urself I waer specs, fair skin. Curly long hair, um love music

68. do u maintain personal diary no

69. wat irritates u in a person them not listening to u and being bossy

70. when was the last time u gifted anything to ur parents at their anniversary

71. wats the best gift u ever received all gifts that I have received are precious treasures of my heart

72. best gift u ever gave ur parents I bought my mum this necklace she really liked and my dad this jacket

73. how many siblings u have yes a brother

74. Fav soccer team ? m not into soccer much

75. fav team of IPL delhi daredevils….

76. wat kind of movies do u like romantic

77. are u sensitive very

78. most recent thing u baught for urself another pair of shoes…I have like 20 pairs….

79. wat makes life spl the friendship and relationships and all the masti

80 . ur fav perfume dn't have a fav

81 wat are ur hobbies um I like drawing, dancing reading, using photoshop, surfing net and music

82 do u have any collection hobbies , like coin or stamp or so on no…but I do have money from different countries

82. who is most irritating person in IF forum mujhe bhool jaa filhaal tujhe kaise bhool jaoon yaar…um most irritating person would be no one for me except I get irritated when people disappear without telling

83. do u clean ur room yeah…have to

84. last movie u been to already answered

85. plans for weekend study…test on Monday and Friday and assigments due on tuesday

86.Can u swim yeah

87 are u fitness freak not a freak but I do like fitness…but defo not a freak

88. why was the last time u cried on my birthday when my dearest cousin hugged me and we both cried cause it had been exactly 2 months since my dadi had passed away and we two were the closest to her especially my cousin

89. ur scared of anything horror and blood

90. who sent u last sms ? a friend called michelle

91. when did u get ur last call ? at around 5 this arvo

92. Wats ur mobile color black

93. have u ever been home alone ? yeah,….several times

94. which came first egg or chicken ? chicken….cause someone had to give the egg rite

95.forums you are in? naidl, phulwa, dharampatani, d3, choti si zindagi,maryada, and some chat clubs and FC

96.are u listning music rgt nw? nope

97.are u future oriented? kinda

98.your therapy to control anger? Think of something peaceful and just count

99.have u ever slept in class during lecture? I do that quite a lot…but its not my fault the teachers are so boring this year

100.fav dish? Already answered

604055 thumbnail
Congrats to u Pooja and Nikita for becoming Member of The Week👏
loved reading both of ur answers:)
AamnaSharifFan thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Congrats nikki and pooja. I will come up with my questions.
Thanks Anam it was like ages havent recived u r comments hehhe
AamnaSharifFan thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
pooaj i was busy preparing for eid.
Ohh koi nai nice to see u back and Eid Mubarak(If u velebrate it today)😉