DOTW #2: Jhanvi's KN Entry

abbyluvscid thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 13 years ago

Hi everyone! i'm here with the DOTW! (this is my first time guys! please forgive me if i do any mistake!) I know its quite late... Sorry!😕

(My thanks to Hesperus because this is my first DOTW and i learnt it from her's how to do it!😳😃)

And the DOTW is

Jhanvi's KN entry

It is going to be very tough for Jhanvi to get into the house, but then she is RaSia's daughter, raised by Amba and has Ammaji ka khoon running in her veins!!! 😃😃She is very bold and can speak up for herself and Dia. We all know she is not going to give up, she has Avtar, Karan Bhaiya and Dia (finally!!!)😃 in the house to support her. 😃Santosh is quiet but, she can be of some help.

My questions are:

1.Will Jhanvi be accepted by the KN household?

2.Will Chanda ever change her attitude towards the twins?

3.Now that Karan Bhaiya is there with the twins, what major changes do you expect?

4.If Jhanvi manages to enter the house, will she be able to change the women of the house? (Santosh and Dia) Will they become bold??

5.Aditya literally knows nothing about what is happening in the family. Will there be a change now?

6.Will Alak Chand stay with Jhanvi and Dia to protect them according to the promise given to Amba?

7.Ammaji did have a bit of soft corner for Amba and loved Raghav so very much. But she is not accepting Jhanvi and Dia. What could be the reason? Is she not doing so only because of her sons and grandsons?

8.Will Jhanvi make everyone accept Karan?

And the answer I'm dying to know-

9.Will Jhanvi bring about a change in Ammaji and co's attitude?? (i know it'll be much later but couldn't restrain myself from posting this)😆😆

Edited by abbyluvscid - 13 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

mjht_one thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: abbyluvscid