Raghav to come back in laado

king_dj thumbnail
Hi firendz...

its bilal here n its my first post on any forum eva....I am sure that raghav will come back in laado with a new face as they did not show his Antam sanskar....

What do you guys think????

Padmpriya thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Hi dear! Ur welcum in dis forum. Kindly introduce urself. N actualy i got excitd by readng topic but i dont tink deyl bring him but i dont want him to cumbac as i dont lik to c him alone i lik if dey brng rasia togeter... I tink deyl nt do it as dont hv storyline so dey made tem to die...welcum yaar!
stupidestwatch thumbnail
Yes, NAIDL with Sia won't be NAIDL. Raghav without Sia won't be our Raghav. They BOTH have to be there for either one to return.
king_dj thumbnail
well Im from birmingham uk, studyin at university......dunt reeli watch any tele serials except for NAIDL.....n yh new to dis forum lol....@ Padmpriya

may be u guys are ryt buh I still have a strong feeling that they will bring him back at a low point wen they will run outta descent storyline.... buh the sad part ov ma prediction ( lol ) is that raghav wont be played by aditiya anymore coz dey will change da actor n probaly say he had a PLASTIC SURGEY( i hate them plastic surgerys...lol)....buh may be em wrong ...jus a thought...
Edited by king_dj - 13 years ago