bittu31 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: groucho

Sorry to sound terribly foolish .............what are scraps????.πŸ˜•

It means display pic ....Like u had pic of ur groucho . I am having cat with flower .
groucho thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bittu31

It means display pic ....Like u had pic of ur groucho . I am having cat with flower .

Thanks Bittu.........really feel foolish............😳
Anurulz thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
@poet,even tho i know ur name now,ur gonna remain poet only for me..😳 it sumhow suits u..
Edited by anu rulz - 13 years ago
phoo_12 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bittu31

Ok its time for detailed introductionπŸ˜†

Myself Barkha . Bittu is my pet name . and my family & friends calls me by that name only . I am chartered Accountant by profession .
I am crazy about cats that's why in my every DP pic they are present ...I used to had 3 cats when I was kid but now not a single oneπŸ˜”

my cousin bro's pet name is toooooooooo BITTU wen i c u r post i remember himπŸ˜†
Coolsheetal thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Gd Evg Gang...πŸ˜›.......missed the masti over here..πŸ˜”.....what to do ???? Year ending is coming near day by day & loads of work to do......
U know Gang - I watched the yest episode n caught the glimpse of Rasia in a snap which is with Diya...😍........By God,mind totally went into the flashback memories..☺️...God knows,why these CV's r fond of so much rona dhona....😑.........20 years pehle bhi yehi tha.....20 years leap mein bhi they have carried only one thing as it is......πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ...
Yup Bittu - m very much relaxed re....& will sure upload the marathon pics of Adi..😳....he had uploaded some new pics also of his Safari ride....I say Chap - cool photography..πŸ‘..
Phoo - yeh puzzle hai ya riddle hai ------- u throw 1 candle out of the boat,boat will becomes lighter - light the candle then...πŸ˜†..Heee Heee.....
Nahi accha laga - koi na------2nd one....Take river water & fall drop by drop - Tip Tip Barsa Pani,Pani ne aag lagayi - usse candle jala lo...🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣..
Padmpriya thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
I m putng one game if u lik play it. 2day is SHOCK UR FRIEND DAY! So can tel anyting dat u hav never told wich ll shock al us here!
bittu31 thumbnail

Originally posted by: poetic

Ok Priya, my name is Rachna.

Bittu?
I missed you so much.
Where do you stay Bittu?
As for the VM (s), will upload on zshare and PM it to you.

Thanks poet for missing me ......😳 ...I will be waiting for ur PM .😳 This forum has something that I felt like home here . I missed it .....

I miss cheer haran , and our fun .....every thing ..Its enough now Rasia should be back again

Edited by bittu31 - 13 years ago
bittu31 thumbnail
This is for u Poet πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜³

Uploaded with ImageShack.us
groucho thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Good morning all ..........have a great day..........😊
sumali thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail