~~ The Chit Chat Corner # 3 ~~ - Page 48

Coolsheetal thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: phoo_12

can i tooooooooo c them i mean piks?or post it on ur picture gallary plzzzzzzz sheetal☺️

Will do it....give a day time........Tongue....
poetic thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Coolsheetal

Hey Poet...πŸ˜›..Nothing gr8888 abhi toh i've become a pendulum since my colleagues r going Goa for a small trip & my boss is like - sheetal u also come in one moment & then in 2nd moment - ki u will njoy or not,then in 3rd - come with us,will see that u njoy & then again - wait,let me think ki u can feel comfirt with us or not πŸ˜• πŸ€” ????? & my raghav is - chalo na,valentine day goa mein hi celebrate karenge...πŸ˜‰...now m like - Kabhi Haan Kabhi Naa...😳.....
M not njoying ZKJ at the fullest..πŸ˜•...but yes sumtimes SRK's expert comments make u laugh...πŸ˜†...total timepass show at times annoying also...πŸ₯±...

Ok, so going by the confusing situation, I say go for the trip πŸ˜›, kuch achha definitely hona hai, I am sure.
SRK's comedy timing is good, but the content of the SHow has to be good also. What about the show contnt-wise?
Anurulz thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
hey guys,know what?sugato has come down to mumbai for the exam we have this weekend!!!i met him after God knows how many months...spent the entire day wid him..me is literally dancing on air today..i missed my ghonchu so much...😳
mjht_one thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: anu rulz

hey guys,know what?sugato has come down to mumbai for the exam we have this weekend!!!i met him after God knows how many months...spent the entire day wid him..me is literally dancing on air today..i missed my ghonchu so much...😳

who is he?
Coolsheetal thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Good Anu..πŸ˜›...so alas u've njoyed for the whole day....πŸ˜‰.....I tell u this time is truly priceless...☺️....this means ki Sugato has retrieved from the hibernation period he had gone under few months back n everything is fine.πŸ˜ƒ...rite...πŸ˜‰.
Coolsheetal thumbnail

Yup Poet - truly confused but still me also wanna go..😍...let c m praying ki Boss maan jaye..πŸ‘πŸΌ.....

I don't know but content of the show seems very much to be coiped by the show which comes on Pogo πŸ˜• & some other channel which Javed Jaffrey is hosting the same show but with more better anchoring...😊..On top of that - SRK's attitude ki I am King....πŸ€ͺ...He is behind Big Boss format now - in one hurdle scene he says ki yeh hai Big Balls bla bla.....so u can watch but not for the long time...πŸ₯±..
Anurulz thumbnail
the love of my life nikita..Embarrassed he is in delhi these days and am in mumbai..so had not met him since atleast 6-8 months..
Anurulz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Coolsheetal

Good Anu..πŸ˜›...so alas u've njoyed for the whole day....πŸ˜‰.....I tell u this time is truly priceless...☺️....this means ki Sugato has retrieved from the hibernation period he had gone under few months back n everything is fine.πŸ˜ƒ...rite...πŸ˜‰.

ya..hopefully he wnt go back to being upset now..tension toh hai hi..results ki..πŸ˜•
mjht_one thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

the love of my life nikita..😳 he is in delhi these days and am in mumbai..so had not met him since atleast 6-8 months..

ok did u hav fun?????⭐️
Anurulz thumbnail
yup we did..hung out the entire day..even ma dint have the heart to tell me to not spend so much time and study instead..even she must have had pity on me..i told her she will ruin her image as potential mum-in-law if she stays so sweet..lol...