sang_hari thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
uma -it means that one of them will take after sia's qualities another will be dabbang like ammaji.
sumali thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
yup! maybe the one, that is in the haveli, will be like sia with the help of her foster mothers like sheela chachi and santosh etc , and the other one, who will be with bhanu pratap will be like ammaji.
sang_hari thumbnail
uma-u know ammaji needs a reminder of sia all her life.that is why i guess the one with sia's qualities will stay in the heilli and it will be a punishment for BP to have spitting image of ammaji in his household
poetic thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
I don't want to even think about it.
Boo hoo hoo ... 😭
sang_hari thumbnail
even i dont want to think about all this.i feel like sob sob
bittu31 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Thanks for the update πŸ‘πŸ‘

Worst thing is that they have destroyed last festival which Rasia was celebrating together 😑😑
From my side now onwardsits ta ta Bye - bye I will not watch Rasia scenes also ..πŸ˜•
bittu31 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumali

Hi girls! I forgot to tell you, yesterday i was watching SBS, where they told in the upcoming twists section, that Sia will deliver two girls, one of them will take Sia's avtar and other one will take Ammaji's avtar.

I don't know what to make of it πŸ˜•

Earlier it was suppose to be like jhumer .Now ammaji 😲 ho kya raha hai πŸ˜•
phoo_12 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘ thanx for the zist .πŸ‘πŸ˜Šthank uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.
phoo_12 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
.ammaji will nt forget sia fr her whole life .πŸ˜†πŸ˜†raghav also will take any other charecter i think and i wish for it😊.
Edited by phoo_12 - 13 years ago
PemaKarpo thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumali

Hi girls! I forgot to tell you, yesterday i was watching SBS, where they told in the upcoming twists section, that Sia will deliver two girls, one of them will take Sia's avtar and other one will take Ammaji's avtar.

I don't know what to make of it πŸ˜•

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
much as i hate to comment,this is RIDICULOUS!!
one daughter to be a replica of sia and the other to be a replica of ammaji πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
OMG!I fell off my chair laughing 🀣🀣
Now we'll have a 24yr old lady and a 38yr old lady as twins.
🀣🀣
one needs special brains to contrieve such stuff!!normal ppl cannot!!!!!!!
now i wonder who'll play sita and who'll play gitaConfusedπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†