Ashis thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
sheetal wrote on FB that she is going out for a week...so i think she will back on friday.
poetic thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
GM Gals
Am off to Taj for a meeting. Will catch u all later.
Enjoy for time being
Poet
Anurulz thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
hey guys...have a great day..poet have a nice time...
sang_hari thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
gm guys.have a good day and poet enjoy thinking of us

smile.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: sdee

smile:-I wrote what i feel wid no intentions to hurt anybody feelings neither of natasha nor of any of her fan........& i'm also a big fan of her,alwz comment on her status........abt that articles & interviews of natasha & adi i have read all of them........plzzz dn't take my comment soo seriously i just write what is my heart & what i feel.....i,m sorry if it hurts u.THe statement of natasha that they r just gud friends then that's a very common statement which every actor uses when they dn't want to be sooo open abt their relationship.

hey aneesha u dint hurt me at ol........hey u wrote wat u feel n i wrote wat i feel........plz dont say sorry........aktuly v r crazy 4 our rasia so nvr try 2 realize dat dere is a real lyf apart 4rm d reel lyf which is totly diffrnt yaar......keep smiling...........
Ashis thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hi girls,FB site is not opening on my PC from yesterday afternoon whenever i try to open it the message is displayed that the website is encountering problems....i'm frustrated .what to do?πŸ˜” I even sent an e-mail to facebook site bt no reply...... i feel like crying😭
Anurulz thumbnail
hey girls...good morning...have a great day....
Coolsheetal thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Hey Gang.πŸ˜›....GM all & me back...πŸ˜‰...Wow,kya experience tha..😍...We were in the clouds....then in the open sea...πŸ˜›..then we saw Indian Ocean..😲...OMG,m still in dreams...😍...Missed u all so much...πŸ€—...NJOYED a lot !!!!!!!!!!! πŸ˜›
Anurulz thumbnail
welcome back sheetal....missed u so much...am glad u had an awesome time...πŸ€—
sang_hari thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
sheetal welcome back, we missed u.GM girls.time for another weekend