poetic thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Nahi nahi, I am not having doubts about you all.
But suddenly this place seems so different.
I am yet to copmplete it. Maybe I will finish it tonight and that will be the New Year gift for all of us.
@ Bittu - No khabru. An article came out that he's in Goa.
@ Uma and Elle - I will post re. I feel so sad nowadays.
But Happy New Year to you all.
Padmpriya thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Hi do u think dey r going 2 show rasia comeback like in other soaps dey do aftr long time of gap dey show dat dey didnt die? From 2days update i thougt like dat.
bittu31 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Padmpriya

Hi do u think dey r going 2 show rasia comeback like in other soaps dey do aftr long time of gap dey show dat dey didnt die? From 2days update i thougt like dat.

If Adi & nats were interested in older roles then they would not have quited ...It would have easily shown that with god's grace Sia survives and Ammaji would not have left Dia in Fire ...

No they are not coming back to laddo ....Infact I don't want them to come back in laddo ...πŸ˜†..Its better they come in some other show 😳
elle45 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
A very Happy New year to everyone on this forum 😊
bittu31 thumbnail

To every one on the Forum

Edited by bittu31 - 13 years ago
elle45 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
πŸ˜† Love the resolutions Bittu. NAIDL producers made sure that we fulfill no.3.... baaki sab dekha jaye ga. πŸ˜†
But seriously, I like all these resolutions, will try to follow them, but can't say how many days. πŸ˜•
bittu31 thumbnail

Originally posted by: elle45

πŸ˜† Love the resolutions Bittu. NAIDL producers made sure that we fulfill no.3.... baaki sab dekha jaye ga. πŸ˜†

But seriously, I like all these resolutions, will try to follow them, but can't say how many days. πŸ˜•

Yaa .They have forced us to fulfill 3rd one .πŸ˜†
Even I can't follow no 8 as still can't stop day dreaming about Rasia 😳..
Coolsheetal thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Hey Gang....πŸ€—.....Wishing U All a very HAPPY WALA NEW YEAR......πŸ₯³..................Pata nahi yeh naya saal kya layega........caught with the severe cold n fever but still wanna wish my dear gang.....πŸ€—.......so m here πŸ˜›,
Oye Poet - Jaldi se post the VM 😍,atleast usme toh hamare Rasia smile karte hue dikhenge....☺️......
poetic thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Happy New Year to ll of you!!!
Bittu, the resolutions are so good. But 'No Daydreaming' 😲 - Meri toh phir band baj jayegi.
πŸ˜†
@ Sheetal - Thoda kaam baki hai VM pe. I think I can complete it by tonight and post.
Hopefully you all will be able to watch it.
shilpa_11 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
WISHING A GREAT 2011 TO EVERYONE....