affu123 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Rinky-

waiting for the article...why dont they publish this?

waise tanu u sure na its real news? cause people here may not trust you....

mut of us commenting here are the jealous obsessed fans of rati....

Though meer ali's leaving the show should make me unhappy cause it makes way for Maria yet i am happy that he made a good decission

waise bhi the show is in drains...and its a very wise decition of him to leave 😉 ...and if cv's r really serious abt Maria then god save this show.And yaa they saying we will get new gal for Mayank..that gal might be Ria....again they r digging their own grave 😆 ....why dont they keep their egos aside man...
Edited by afshanafreen - 14 years ago
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Rinky-

waiting for the article...why dont they publish this?

waise tanu u sure na its real news? cause people here may not trust you....

mut of us commenting here are the jealous obsessed fans of rati....

Though meer ali's leaving the show should make me unhappy cause it makes way for Maria yet i am happy that he made a good decission

rinky its there choice IF they don't want to believe but its confirm by himself i don't believe in giving false news .....
as for ria thing we no new r maha flop.......how much try it will remain same
Ritu.V thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnjanaToronto

Arre - r TB reporters r too busy promoting show wit brilliant sammie articles🤣🤣 to report actual truth

Aisa Sardar main kahin nahi deekha 😉 Endemol ke pass makeup man bhee nahi hai
Iske pahle 2 dashing sardar the MJHT main ... Mayank and DODO...
aysha_mayur thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
I think Meer Ali understood that no one will accept him.........thats why he left with his own will..👏..............THE GUY HAS SOME BRAIN....NOT LIKE THE CVS WHO R BRAINLESS😆
Healer. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
All the best to him.... ppl leaving this show always have a bright future 😆...

Senny thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: aysha_mayur

I think Meer Ali understood that no one will accept him.........thats why he left with his own will..👏..............THE GUY HAS SOME BRAIN....NOT LIKE THE CVS WHO R BRAINLESS😆

I guess more than that, it might be the usual case of bias possibly!
relentless. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Superb decision by Meer Ali

🤣 TRP's kahaan se aayenge, its obvious the newcomers are complete flop shows, if they had selected some known new faces, i hink MJHT would have worked...! 🤣
& now cheap CVs are using the old cast to make this show work...
and if they pair up ria with Mayank, i think they better be prepared to shut this show down in a month or even lesser !
Edited by Yamini.Arjun - 14 years ago
Senny thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: debolinaroy08

All the best to him.... ppl leaving this show always have a bright future 😆...

Bang on Suhani is doing a beautiful job in the other show on Star plus, umm name Anu told me that in the other thread. She at least now has a proper role and this show has explored her talent wonderfully.

This shows a promising career ahead for her which would have been hardly possible if she was in mjht! Nishant has got an offer from another top show.
Edited by Senny - 14 years ago
Ritu.V thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
He is sensible guy.. He knew his future is not bright with Endemol😆
Healer. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
i seriously do not understand the concept of season two. your audience is obviously used to the old cast and huge fans of them. instead of eliminating old cast and bringing in new faces. why not start a new show and promote them properly. in this way they are risking the careers of newbies too. no ways the old audience will like them and obviously who'll watch tis show? so obviously no new crowd. is this some sort of rocket science which is difficult to understand?