pehle baar mohabbat ki hai
my reactions 😍
😍
😍
😍
annie07 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
exactly..........i saw sbs, and then switched 2 sbb..........and voila, again.......and much better this time..............mar jawan............bas ab Mayank bangalore na jaaye, to we will party all nte..........lol
431923 thumbnail
YAAR .........................MAIN AUR KYA BATAU......................

ALL OF A SUDDEN I M AN ARTI FAN AGAIN....................

MJHT IS THE MAIN CUPID........................2DAY IT SEEMED BOTH ARTI AND MAYUR HV SORTED OUT BOTH THEIR ON SCREEN AND OFF SCREEN DIFFERENCES

FOR OTHERS ITS JUST MAYUR UNION CELEBRATION

BUT FOR US THE CUPIDS......................ITS DOUBLE CELEBNRATION OPF THE RE UNION OF BOTH MAYUR AND ARTI

PARTY TIME GUYS

LIKE THE OFF SCREEN FIGHT I AAHISTAA SONG........................I THINK THIS TIME ALSO................AB NE RATI KO MAANA LIYA

I REAALLY CANT SAY HOW HAPPY I M 2DAY

I M FEELING LIKE BEING BORN AGAIN///
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5
annie yeh right after seeing sbb i'm more worried is mayu really going 2 banglore ..............1 day is ok but after that is nupz going 2 be frontier in new cumers & mayu will leave ..................that is 2 be watched out
i don't want mayu 2 go & nupz playing cupid in new ones .............than where will mayur story will be
-Preeti- thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
@Annie and tanu
by god yaar
i shall surely die .... seeing these scene's
i mean ..... no words
am speachlessss

Edited by -Preeti- - 15 years ago
-Preeti- thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: luvarti

YAAR .........................MAIN AUR KYA BATAU......................

ALL OF A SUDDEN I M AN ARTI FAN AGAIN....................

MJHT IS THE MAIN CUPID........................2DAY IT SEEMED BOTH ARTI AND MAYUR HV SORTED OUT BOTH THEIR ON SCREEN AND OFF SCREEN DIFFERENCES

FOR OTHERS ITS JUST MAYUR UNION CELEBRATION

BUT FOR US THE CUPIDS......................ITS DOUBLE CELEBNRATION OPF THE RE UNION OF BOTH MAYUR AND ARTI

PARTY TIME GUYS

LIKE THE OFF SCREEN FIGHT I AAHISTAA SONG........................I THINK THIS TIME ALSO................AB NE RATI KO MAANA LIYA

I REAALLY CANT SAY HOW HAPPY I M 2DAY

I M FEELING LIKE BEING BORN AGAIN///

Hi

Kindly avoid posting in caps
its against IF Rules

Thanks
MJHT Dev Team

Badtameez_Dil thumbnail
nidhi made vm also in this song 😍😍 😍😍
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PJu1uJRKDDw[/YOUTUBE]
Piya_2009 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: loving_bird

annie yeh right after seeing sbb i'm more worried is mayu really going 2 banglore ..............1 day is ok but after that is nupz going 2 be frontier in new cumers & mayu will leave ..................that is 2 be watched out

i don't want mayu 2 go & nupz playing cupid in new ones .............than where will mayur story will be

I think cvs'll send him away..that's why they r involving nupur in d new couples' track....😕
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail

preeti i'm feeling the same this was shoting one when whole thing cum on-screen how it would be 😍

specially sbb segment was more luking intimate rather than sbs was still normal
annie07 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
yes preeti, i have watched it 10 times now, and i m dead, more than Mayur i was interested in Arti.........and they looked so nice...........i mean it wud have been tough to shoot such an intimate scene, if they werent frnds..........and they were joking around, so that was nice