priya185 thumbnail

Actress Amrita Rao, who plays Kalyani Gaiekwad in "Meri Awaaz Hi Pehchaan Hai", has gifted motorised fans to crew of the popular TV show, to offer them relief in the scorching heat.

"We shoot outdoors and most of our shoots are on real locations. If the crew can take care of the actors and make sure that we are comfortable while shooting, then why shouldn't I make sure the same about them," Amrita said in a statement.

"I have gifted them motorised fans which they can use wherever and whenever they want. It is small and handy and hence it's really useful," added the actress, who recently got married to RJ Anmol.

"Meri Awaaz Hi Pehchaan Hai", which is aired on &TV, also features Deepti Naval, Zarina Wahab and Pallavi Joshi among others.

Deepaaveng thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Priya-

Actress Amrita Rao, who plays Kalyani Gaiekwad in "Meri Awaaz Hi Pehchaan Hai", has gifted motorised fans to crew of the popular TV show, to offer them relief in the scorching heat.

"We shoot outdoors and most of our shoots are on real locations. If the crew can take care of the actors and make sure that we are comfortable while shooting, then why shouldn't I make sure the same about them," Amrita said in a statement.

"I have gifted them motorised fans which they can use wherever and whenever they want. It is small and handy and hence it's really useful," added the actress, who recently got married to RJ Anmol.

"Meri Awaaz Hi Pehchaan Hai", which is aired on &TV, also features Deepti Naval, Zarina Wahab and Pallavi Joshi among others.

awww this is sooo sweet of her
akshayneo21 thumbnail
Real Natural Beauty and God Gift ...

shonasandy thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 7

Word Count: 0

shonasandy thumbnail

poojashree thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Hello,
I'm also amrita rao's fan since her first movie.
Kindly please add me.
Amrita thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 3
Hello everyone..

A-angelic
M-marvellous
R-ravishing
I-intelligent
T-talented
A-amazing

R-radiant