ishveeriloveu thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pluviophile

Ishani, at least you would have thought of Baa. She loves you so much and have expected from you so much.

Baa baa black sheep loves Ishaani! :O :O

And Ritika called Ranveer 'bhai'! :O :O

And really! Riya is they daughter of ChiShani! :O :O

What's happening? So many questions. Really, Riya is the daughter of... :/ Poor Ranveer. And Ishaani is once a dim-wit. Always a dim-wit. :@

Lovely update. Waiting for the next update now.

Love,
Effulgent

Hi Effulgent!

Yeah, In my FF Baa loves Ishani, Ritika called Ranveer bhai because she never thought him as anything else πŸ˜‰

Yeah and Riya is daughter of ChiShani. Just keep reading this FF you will come to know what's happening πŸ˜† Thankyou so much for your review!

I will soon update it dear

Love,
Zeel
ishveeriloveu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zenab78

Yr pls have a twist and reveal ria is not daughter of chirag and ishani she can be chirags daughter but pls chng her mother and ranveer he is so caring and Ritika called him Bhaiya so no other kabab main haddi only chirag the donkey ...thanks for pm

Hi Zenab!

Dear Zenab, I can't tell you much but I can tell you is soon Ishani will find her father, Harshad in Ranveer πŸ˜‰ I can't tell you much now.

Ranveer is really caring and that's why we love him. Yup, No kabab main haddi only Chirag.

No need to thank me dear.

But Thankyou for your review!
ishveeriloveu thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShadikaIshVeer

HeyπŸ€—

So it is really Ishani and Chirag's kid'? Poor Ishani which man did she trust?πŸ˜• Hopefully Ranveer will take care of her daughter and Ishani verry well, hope Ishani get to know chirag's truth soon and Ishani will accept ranveer helping her as her friend😊 Loved the dance😳😳

Update soon, cant wait to read moreπŸ€— Tnx for pm😊😊

Hey Anjali!

Yeah, Riya's identity is revealed! Ranveer will take care of Ishani and Riya. Yeah, I will surely reveal Chirag's truth very soon. I am glad that you loved the dance.

No need to thanks for pm and I will update soon
ishveeriloveu thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyanka98

I liked the dance sequence but I am feeling sad that Riya is the daughter of chirag and ishani. A big No for this. I hope there is a big twist and U ll reveal it soon. I hope Riya is not d daughter of chirkut chirag and ishani. Waiting for next..

Hi Priyanka!

Thankyou so much! I am glad that you liked the dance sequence. I am sorry to make you feel sad about Riya, Chirag, and Ishani.

I will update it soon and Thankyou so much for your review!
ishveeriloveu thumbnail

Originally posted by: lifesobeautiful

Amazing update dear! Ishveer dance just loved it. I really hate chirkut how can do this ishani riya her and chirag daughter i can't not belive hope its is not true update soon...

Hi Sweetie!

Thankyou so much dear! I am really glad that you loved the dance. I know, everyone are getting angry on that Chirkut πŸ˜† I will soon update it dear.

Thankyou once again!
ishveeriloveu thumbnail

Originally posted by: sakshi5050

Hi Zeel,

Nice episodeπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰
Love Ishveer dance and sun sathiya song perfectly matched the sequence πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›
Riya should not be the daughter of Ishani and chiraag hope you reveal the secret soon.
Most loved part is Rithika calling Ranveer Bhai

Overall a awesome episode we all will support you always
you are a fab writer keep updating πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

Hi Sakshi dear!

Thankyou so much dear!

I am glad that you loved the dance. Yeah, that song was perfect for them 😳 I am really glad that you loved it when Ritika called Ranveer "Bhai" πŸ˜†

Thankyou for supporting me dear.

Thankyou for calling me a fab writer but I am not as much as you are πŸ˜›
ishveeriloveu thumbnail

Originally posted by: RoshniSingh

Sorry friend.. But I can't take this. Riya is the daughter of Chirag and Ishani??? It's impossible..

Hi Roshni dear!

I am so sorry about this but I just want to tell you is, Soon in my FF Ishani will find her dad, Harsahd Parekh in Ranveer. I can only tell you this much nothing else...again sorry

Love,
Zeel
ishveeriloveu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lovemyself...

It is very nice story...very interesting... do PM me next time.. if possible... update soon..

Hi sweetie! Again Welcome to the forum!

Thankyou so much! I am glad that you liked it! I will surely PM you whenever I will update my chapters.
ishveeriloveu thumbnail

Originally posted by: ayeshamukhtar

Alaw update ...
Waiting for your next update...
Waiting to know for the secret about riya

Hi Honey!

I will update the next chapter and Thankyou so much for your review!

ishveeriloveu thumbnail

Originally posted by: naush2015

Oh dear your story is so nice and i love this song on ishveer.bt what is it yaar riya is chiraag and ishanis daughter .i hope this is not true .anyways plz update soon.

Hi sweatie!

Thankyou so much and I am glad that you loved my chapter. Yeah, Riya is daughter of ChiShani. I will update the next chapter soon 😊 😳