~~HAPPY BIRTHDAY BHAVI~~

SugarNSpice_01 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail

Image result for happy birthday bhavi text

A very *HAPPY BIRTHDAY* Bhavi darling !! πŸ₯³ Wish you loads and loads of happiness, good health and prosperity in life... May all your dreams come true and you enjoy this day to your hearts content...😳 You have been an awesome addition to my list of amazing friends on IF...I have not known you long but you are a ray of sunshine 😳 its amazing how you make me smile on every post of yours and trust me Jaan that is an amazing quality you have there...keep it up my friend...πŸ‘

Now coming to the serious side off things ( joke ) My second first ever thread...however this time its a Birthday thread...trust me babe its hard work ( how do members manage it kudos do these amazing talented members πŸ‘) but thanks to my partner in crime Shazu darling, with her guidance i just about managed to make this small contribution on your special day...😳 so i hope you like it and start the party with a big bang with all your IF friends...πŸ₯³

⭐️ Panauti gang and Badmaash gang bhi haazir honge without them hungama kaise hoga Bhavi πŸ˜‰

πŸ₯³ SO LETS GET THIS PARTY STARTED WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR πŸ₯³

Edited by RuChi4ever - 7 years ago

KunwaariDaayan thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Image result for birthday wishes for friends

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rR9i-Mjjsws[/YOUTUBE]

No party is complete without the munchies,so Bhavi deary scroll down and enjoy πŸ˜›Everyone else feel free to tuck in tooπŸ˜ƒMuft ka khaana hain bhai,sab khao piyo aish karo πŸ˜›πŸ˜³
πŸ₯³

Image result for party cocktails

Edited by shaz2009 - 7 years ago
KunwaariDaayan thumbnail

Some special numbers especially for you Bhavi darlingπŸ˜›

Lets pump up the volume and get the party going
πŸ₯³

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ESFE53BJYEs[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KxCjVIFxZNo[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0WtRNGubWGA[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8FlVeUpP_AA[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pe4T8Pb7H6E[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zRtPUIumXcY[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CG-62hbtxVk[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hXh35CtnSyU[/YOUTUBE]

Bahvi meri darling, dekho aur kaun kaun special guests aaye hain tere saath thumka lagaane 😲

☺️πŸ₯³

Image result for monalisa biswas hot gifs

πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

SugarNSpice_01 thumbnail
Image result for deepika padukone gifs

Image result for deepika padukone gifs Image result for deepika padukone gifs

Related image
Image result for deepika and ranveer gifs
πŸ₯³ ENJOY YOUR BIRTHDAY WITH SOME OF YOUR FAVOURITES BHAVI DEAR πŸ₯³
Edited by RuChi4ever - 7 years ago
KunwaariDaayan thumbnail

Image result for spa gifts basket for women

Related image

Many many happy returns of the day Bhavi darling πŸ€—
Always stay happy,cheerful,in good health,just simply the way you are,the cute,bubbly fun loving person that brings along laughter,cheer,humourous spirit, and of course the awesome gifs πŸ˜›πŸ˜³πŸ˜† we cannot do without Bahvis great Gifs Factory,now can we?!πŸ˜³πŸ˜†
Bhavi dear glad to have found a friend in you,you really are a breath of fresh air that always manages to lift my spirits.⭐️😳Always stay blessed dear!πŸ€—

priya185 thumbnail
Happy Birthday bhavi
didnt see you in cc today talk soon

awesome thread rukhs u are an expert now even i want like this
SugarNSpice_01 thumbnail
Party tho abhi shuru huwi hai...😳 πŸ₯³

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OulN7vTDq1I[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8LZgzAZ2lpQ[/YOUTUBE]