Himanshu's (Farhad) Birthday - Countdown..!

RishuDarling thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

Pssstttt.... Have you heard..? Himanshu's birthday is coming soon..

Himanshu Who?

Himanshu Bamzai! Our own Farhad of course!

He is loyal, friendly and helpful. He has a heart of gold.

And we all know Raghav Rao loves him the most!!

Mhrw Skr GIF - Mhrw Skr Saiketanrao GIFsMhrw Raghavrao GIF - Mhrw Raghavrao Farhad GIFs

Mhrw Skr GIF - Mhrw Skr Saiketanrao GIFsMhrw Raghavrao GIF - Mhrw Raghavrao Skr GIFs

Look at him.. Is he blushing?

Mhrw Farhad GIF - Mhrw Farhad GIFs

Farhad must be wondering whether we will forget about him..

Will we celebrate with him or not..

Mhrw Farhad GIF - Mhrw Farhad Bomb Scare GIFs

Let's keep it a surprise for him still.. Our countdown has begun..

You can follow this via HimanshuBamzaiFanPage

https://www.instagram.com/p/CVCaotMjIUa/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

SRKian thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 8

Thanks, Rishu🤗

Anyone wanna send him some bday wishes?

SRKian thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKian

Thanks, Rishu🤗

Tagging a few

sumsukor thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

yes please. sorry due to work / festive not active on IF. please let me know whats plan and how do we send the wish.

hapc thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKian

Thanks, Rishu🤗

I can send a typed out message but Id want my real name on it.. IF username is fine

SRKian thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumsukor

yes please. sorry due to work / festive not active on IF. please let me know whats plan and how do we send the wish.

I guess you can post your wish and/or reason why you love Farhad in this thread and later we'll compile them together and send it to him via SweetButSpicy

SRKian thumbnail

Originally posted by: hapc

I can send a typed out message but Id want my real name on it.. IF username is fine

Sure whichever name you wanna use is fine.🤗

hapc thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Happy Birthday to Himashu aka the very lovely Farhad of Mehndi Hai Rachne Wali.

You are playing one of the most underrated characters on this show and are doing a brilliant job playing it. Farhad is the only character who has been consistent on the show. His love and bond with Raghav is beautiful along with his sense of right and wrong. Your dialogue "Ya allah Pallavi pe raham karna" stole an entire episode and that proves your caliber. You have done complete justice to his character and I hope that your acting gets the due credit it deserves and you achieve more success.

Lots of love

hapc

950842 thumbnail

Wishing the happiest of birthdays to the 'voice of conscience' of MHRW, Himanshu Sir 👍🏼

Farhad is one of my favourite characters apart from the leads from the start of the show, and has been wonderful no matter what the track

Thank you for bringing to life a character whose heart and soul is always in saying and practicing the right stuff 😳

You are the best bhai for RR, and bestest devar to Pallu ❤️

Wish you lots of happiness, success and love in this coming year, and hope you stay blessed 😊

~ Tannu/Me000w

sumsukor thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

A very very happy birthday to you Himanshu. Stay and be blessed always!

Even before anyone from the show I fell for Farhad as your expressions, body language and modulation was to T.

Farhad is composed, calm but can handle any storm. The practical and conscious voice of the show. The way you always support Anna and Bhabi will make anyone crave for a bro or a bro in law like you.

Your smile is so subtle that one would feel at peace seeing it.

Wishing you loads of happiness and success in all your endeavours.

Once again happy birthday Himanshu (Farhad)

Sumi