Judges Interfering During Session

rsk11584 thumbnail
Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 9 years ago
Dear Friends,
I am a budding amateur chef and cook many dishes at home by following the recipe. I saw masterchef 4 today and saw the cream incident and also observed how the judges were sort of taunting and asking questions to the participants while they were making the dishes. Already time is very less and the participants themselves are sort of professional chefs and know how to follow the recipe.

What is feel is that the judges should just observe the participants and avoid talking or commenting on their cooking while the test is in process. After 90 minutes during testing session they can point out the flaws of the participants. Also I found the earlier masterchef too arrogant in pointing out the mistakes of the three participants. Come on whatever exam you give, no one interrupts you in the middle of exam and tells you that your answers are wrong. Every participant should be given their privacy time of 90 mintues and let to cook their own style.

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

allizzwell thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
πŸ‘πŸ‘