...Diala... thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SayaneeH.Lecter

πŸ˜†yaah he is too shy to handle so much female attention. I can't believe a man of such Godly good looks can be this shy.. anyway Aham is also quite a shy person πŸ˜• .. but I m scared that aryavarta kings will attack Angaraaj for having all the women of their kingdoms aas his admirer or Drupad will try to arrest him for making his daughter's swamvaar into His vivah ka mandaap

Poor Drupad.. πŸ˜†.. Oh imagine how shy he will feel even now knowing us πŸ˜†
panchaali thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ...Diala...

none of us there? 😲

No I am in a private chamber only with my Aarya now 😳
mocking_bird thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
there are two characters in the Epic whom I hold very dearly. One is Pitamah and the other is Karna. And I was waiting with baited breath yesterday. Must say, Aham was mind blowing, simply superb.His expression, his stance, his body movement and his concentration were all so perfect. I just held my breath and I am sure I have not even blinked. It was so natural, so real as if watching Karna himself.
The more I say, the less it seems. Aham Sharma, you are one big superstar of small screen..
Edited by mocking_bird - 10 years ago
Morana thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7

A suicide bomb can not be arrested my dear.. πŸ˜†.. same is me..

Mein to ab baas apni arya ki sahare hi ji rahi hu, har saans unhke naam, har dhadkan pad likha unka naam.. I'll have to suicide , I think, we'll all have to , if we're separated ever from our Arya. 😳
...Diala... thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bamonforever

Happy late Saraswati puja πŸ€—
This year we couldn't do the puja , because both my grandparents passed away at January this year n december last year, with in 20 days. No puja of any kind for an year at our house.
Anyways, you're so right ! This is our own V-day, in fact for us it's more significant n meaningful than V-day. πŸ˜‰ N look how I spent the day , like Uma spent her maiden years in tapasya n thoughts of her Shiva only , I for my Karna, with his glorious music singing odes in my ears of his valourous acts n my lover's heart couldn't hold any more.. My garland is already in his neck n in my heart , I'm his shy bride , with a face beautifully crimson with tremulous heart over filled with love. 😳

I felt very sorry for you and your family on that day you said this in another thread.. I was the first to post to you.. but u replied to everyone other than me who expressed their feeling for you.. I silently read through your posts and came out.. 😭

me too looking for the new AT..
Morana thumbnail

you reminded me about Karna.. the one who prefers promise over his life.. love you dear πŸ€—

Whenever I thought of his virtues , I feel like crying , n then I feel overwhelmed with pride , chest puffed up in his shared glory that reflects on me like sunshine touching the face of earth at dawn, as if caressing it , that I'm his Karnali.
...Diala... thumbnail

Yes, he didn't lose any thing that he wanted to win in the first place. His job is done. He could walk out with his head held high n that's what he's gonna do.
But after being invited , he never deserved this kind of uninvited insult. This can't but hurt him deeply, only for this reason.

if there was a need to stop him, it means he did before even he could do it πŸ˜ƒ.. hmm the uninvited insult for the invitee.. what do we have to say other than wait and see 😈
...Diala... thumbnail

But as his devotee , I can't but cry for him with all my love wanting to rush out to him n cover n hide him from all the insults in the world n place him in the temple of my heart , where I can worship him . 😭 I couldn't see him in pain , his pain comes to bite me ten fold. I couldn't help it ! I know you'd cry for him too. You couldn't but !
But please CVs show him angry only ! 😑

you know me as a co Karnali.. hmm.. hope the CVs dont ruin our hope
Morana thumbnail

I felt very sorry for you and your family on that day you said this in another thread.. I was the first to post to you.. but u replied to everyone other than me who expressed their feeling for you.. I silently read through your posts and came out.. 😭

me too looking for the new AT..

Huh ??? I missed on you ?? How come ?? 😲 I'm feeling like kicking myself. 😭 I'm so sorry , you expressed your compassion n I missed it . N that too at a time when my whole family was going through this great loss , we lost the sky above our heads , we lost the umbrella of our family. We lost the elders. N every bit of sympthy n kindness was very much needed n appreciated.
@ Vrish bro, kaha hai up ?? 😈
...Diala... thumbnail

His smile didn't look wicked to me , it was innocent like a baby. Even that made my heart do hundred poll vaults n somersaults , if I see his wicked smile , I might be in a deep coma. ☺️
He'll have to make 'special' ( hint hint ) πŸ˜‰ efforts to waken me then. πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜†

girlie.. not the ones of previous episodes.. I mean the one that awaits us today.. I hope hope hope without which my day will not be complete.. 😑