Morana thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: simplysappie

neend ??? Woh kya hota hai ???? Tossing n turning in my bed al night ... Such was the effect on me ...

All Karnalis in the same page. All has turned Nlamvari Radha in his love , for his love.
N look, his love has taught us to share him among us, which is a difficult fit to achieve really, as girls are really super possessive about their husbands , their men. But here we are... πŸ˜†
I guess the rules are bound to be different for an alpha among all betas. πŸ˜‰
Morana thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Diala...

Gargi.. u missed to mention the most important 😈

Ummm... er... πŸ˜• 😳 πŸ€” ❓
582445 thumbnail

he will dive into the pool of water where the fish's reflection was swimming πŸ˜†

πŸ˜†yaah he is too shy to handle so much female attention. I can't believe a man of such Godly good looks can be this shy.. anyway Aham is also quite a shy person πŸ˜• .. but I m scared that aryavarta kings will attack Angaraaj for having all the women of their kingdoms aas his admirer or Drupad will try to arrest him for making his daughter's swamvaar into His vivah ka mandaap

@Gargi I can understand .. from last night you have gone to your dream world and feeling the pain n pathos of the man from distant past whom you love and moreover respect a lot. about that stretch only a person with gr8 body fit can do it. in rangabhoomi Aham did it n the same stunt was given to him .. he is trained in martial art so definitely he can do these things better than others .. this time it looked even more beautiful because of the golden attire what adorn his perfect features beautifully. Me too is scared that what would be my reaction after the inevitable take place, anger or pain what would took over me but Arya I guess will show a stoic expresion in front of others only complaining to his God SUN
Morana thumbnail

Originally posted by: SayaneeH.Lecter

so I am late for the party .. no complain .. as Saraswati puja is called Bengali's very own V Day and Maa Saraswati gifted my true Valentine .. Karna - Aham the very day .. true he just mesmerized me .. it was like I was watching heavenly dream in front of mine. I gave the word I won't drag any unwanted topic here but now it seems I need not to give coz I didn't watch anything else, heard anyone else, felt nothing else but KARNA KARNA & KARNA. If I was there even before anyone could say anything I had given my Barmala to him. baki duniya jaye bhar mein Main or Mere ariya .. that's only matter❀️ .. tum log sankh dhani karna haaanπŸ˜‰

Happy late Saraswati puja πŸ€—
This year we couldn't do the puja , because both my grandparents passed away at January this year n december last year, with in 20 days. No puja of any kind for an year at our house.
Anyways, you're so right ! This is our own V-day, in fact for us it's more significant n meaningful than V-day. πŸ˜‰ N look how I spent the day , like Uma spent her maiden years in tapasya n thoughts of her Shiva only , I for my Karna, with his glorious music singing odes in my ears of his valourous acts n my lover's heart couldn't hold any more.. My garland is already in his neck n in my heart , I'm his shy bride , with a face beautifully crimson with tremulous heart over filled with love. 😳
Morana thumbnail

He is son of Surya the source of fire.. he will show that in his eyes today.. he did not miss anything that he considered worthy.. so why will he cry.. he was angered for the insult.. nothing else.. so we will see what we want to see.. let us hope for that..

He took part in it with the sole mission of showing n proving to the world , that he's the best archer of all time. N that he did , every body saw his capability , his power oozing out through every fibre of his being , the confidence , the ease of supreme archer - it was out there for every one to see. They knew it n his glory will be remembered n sung in odes n verses written on him till human civilisation exists.
Yes, he didn't lose any thing that he wanted to win in the first place. His job is done. He could walk out with his head held high n that's what he's gonna do.
But after being invited , he never deserved this kind of uninvited insult. This can't but hurt him deeply, only for this reason.
Morana thumbnail

I know dear.. but we have no time to cry.. I wanna join him in his anger not his tears.. one more tear I will tear apart the CVs.. 😑

But as his devotee , I can't but cry for him with all my love wanting to rush out to him n cover n hide him from all the insults in the world n place him in the temple of my heart , where I can worship him . 😭 I couldn't see him in pain , his pain comes to bite me ten fold. I couldn't help it ! I know you'd cry for him too. You couldn't but !
But please CVs show him angry only ! 😑
...Diala... thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Bamonforever

Ummm... er... πŸ˜• 😳 πŸ€” ❓

wicked smile 😈
Morana thumbnail

Originally posted by: simplysappie

I'm in the same boat as yours ...

This is wrong. 😭
thanks. πŸ€—
...Diala... thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: panchaali

Being Karna's wife is everything for me..Its my good luck that Karna is my Aarya, rest of the world don't exist for me 😳

none of us there? 😲
Morana thumbnail

wicked smile 😈

His smile didn't look wicked to me , it was innocent like a baby. Even that made my heart do hundred poll vaults n somersaults , if I see his wicked smile , I might be in a deep coma. ☺️
He'll have to make 'special' ( hint hint ) πŸ˜‰ efforts to waken me then. πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜†