Sabhayata thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Manojie
How do you know they wont show krishna's bal leela?
I hope its not true krishna is such an important charcater in Mahabharat infact he is the Mahanayak of Mahabharat.I hope they dont cut his story.If they can give Kunti and Gandhari two weeks to tell their story i am sure they can give krishna ji atleast two weeks.They have given minor characters so much importance i am sure they will give krishna his due importance as well.I really hope they do
Manojie thumbnail
Anniversary 20 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sabhayata

Manojie

How do you know they wont show krishna's bal leela?
I hope its not true krishna is such an important charcater in Mahabharat infact he is the Mahanayak of Mahabharat.I hope they dont cut his story.If they can give Kunti and Gandhari two weeks to tell their story i am sure they can give krishna ji atleast two weeks.They have given minor characters so much importance i am sure they will give krishna his due importance as well.I really hope they do

Well if next week they're showing the Kaurava's grown up then Krishna's Bal Leela won't be shown.

Krishna was younger than Yuddhistir but older than Nakul and Sahadev. If Sahadev is being shown older I am assuming they'll cut out his bal leela?

Unless they've made another blooper and are showing Krishna younger than everyone.
Manojie thumbnail

Originally posted by: timepass

Only 128 episodes for Mahabharat?? Where did you get this information?? Please share

http://www.bestmediainfo.com/2013/09/star-plus-fast-forwards-to-the-past-with-remake-of-mahabharat/

Hi Time Pass, it's in the link above as well as other links. 128 episodes, I feel won't be enough to show anything in detail. This is perhaps why they cut out Ganga and Shantanu's story and why Vichitraveerya's sons were botn the way they were.
Sabhayata thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Manojie
They can show krishna's Bal leela in flashback like they showed BR chopra's MB.I mean in BR chopra's MB they showed krishna's story after pandu's death in kind of a flashback so may be they do the same.Atleast i hope they do the same.
Manojie thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sabhayata

Manojie

They can show krishna's Bal leela in flashback like they showed BR chopra's MB.I mean in BR chopra's MB they showed krishna's story after pandu's death in kind of a flashback so may be they do the same.Atleast i hope they do the same.

Sabhayata, they didn't. They showed Krishna's Bal Leela in between Bheem's Birth and Pandu's death. So it was shown chronologically. (Vasudev and Devki arrive when Pandu dies as well)

We keep hoping they'll show stuff in flashbacks, but they've still not shown Ganga and Shantanu or Vyas's Niyog with Ambika and Ambalika 😆
sonanai thumbnail
I do not know why they skipping the main events occurred in Mahabharat but they are all showing
unnecessary saas bahu saga in this show... I am seeing this show just for entertainment and not for any information about mahabharat...For information this forum is enough.😃...
Vr15h thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants 2 Thumbnail Anniversary 16 Thumbnail + 6
Great stuff these guys are writing - Kaurava princes being bullies and that too to Satyavati's own fishermen comrades, she recalling Pandu, Bheeshma sending Karna to Magadha (for whom? Jarasandha's service?). So Karna is a victim of caste politics practiced by the Kauravas? 🤣
Vr15h thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants 2 Thumbnail Anniversary 16 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Manojie

Well if next week they're showing the Kaurava's grown up then Krishna's Bal Leela won't be shown.

Krishna was younger than Yuddhistir but older than Nakul and Sahadev. If Sahadev is being shown older I am assuming they'll cut out his bal leela?

Unless they've made another blooper and are showing Krishna younger than everyone.

Krishna's bal leela is not a part of Mahabharata. Nor are his shifts from Mathura to Dwarka, wars w/ Jarasandha, Rukmi, Narakasura, Paundrak. His killings of Jarasandha, Sishupala & Shalva, however are. As is the fratricide that destroyed his clan
Manojie thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Vrish.

Krishna's bal leela is not a part of Mahabharata. Nor are his shifts from Mathura to Dwarka, wars w/ Jarasandha, Rukmi, Narakasura, Paundrak. His killings of Jarasandha, Sishupala & Shalva, however are. As is the fratricide that destroyed his clan

Oh I know Krishna's Bal Leela isn't part of Mahabharat, I was still hoping they'd show it 😆

When I saw that Sahadev is older, I realised the only way they would show Krishna is if they made a blooper.
Manojie thumbnail
BTW Vrish, I love your Circle of Life signature 😆