950842 thumbnail

Originally posted by: VioletOrchid123

Accha hai that you left watching before that... One of my friends used to be an ardent fan of the show... She used to tell me about the happenings.

You just gave me a πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ with all the stuff you mentioned. I will NEVER stand for that in any age or time πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜”

950842 thumbnail

KRPKAB toh i thought was a saas bahu show watching the promosπŸ˜†

Dilip jha shows had good promos

Patiala babes initial promos were good too.

It was nice then the mom lost it for a while 😐

PB after leap was not great tho. Watched only the first 20 pre-leap episodes for Hanuman Uncle 😁

Edited by nautankitadka - 3 years ago
Phoenix100 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nautankitadka

It was nice then the mom lost it for a while 😐

PB after leap was not great tho. Watched only the first 20 pre-leap episodes for Hanuman Uncle 😁

Hanuman Singh was a gem.... One of the rare good ML's... Stopped watching PB when they started butchering babita's character to gain sympathy for minni... Till then it was an amazing show.

Phoenix100 thumbnail

Isse IB ki yaad aa gayi πŸ˜›

That was a fancy show... The clothes worn by the characters were hideous πŸ˜†

950842 thumbnail

Hanuman Singh was a gem.... One of the rare good ML's... Stopped watching PB when they started butchering babita's character to gain sympathy for minni... Till then it was an amazing show.

Hainnnnn? Why did they have to butcher her to get sympathy for Mini? Heard her and HS left the show too.

Phoenix100 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep

Sony waise bhi doesnt get good ratings

I think colors gets best ratings

SP is on top at present followed by zee... Colors is on 3rd position.

950842 thumbnail

That was a fancy show... The clothes worn by the characters were hideous πŸ˜†

I loved the memes πŸ™‹β€β™€οΈ and Annika scenes 🌟

Have never ended up watching episodes, but pura plot pata hai 😁

950842 thumbnail

SP is on top at present followed by zee... Colors is on 3rd position.

Sony ne kya naya show chuna hai yaar..ye plot is absolutely a done and tried concept.

Phoenix100 thumbnail

Hainnnnn? Why did they have to butcher her to get sympathy for Mini? Heard her and HS left the show too.

Minni and babita had a fallout and minni left the country... After that there was a few years leap.... Hanita was dead by then.

After leap, minni became the main lead na... So they had to gain sympathy for her... Otherwise most pb viewers were hanita fans.

StarryNight55 thumbnail
Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 3 Thumbnail

If i am right, he violated her multiple times like kissing her forcefully, tearing the curtains while she was changing her clothes... How disgusting to show such things in a youth showπŸ€”

I’m not even surprised πŸ˜”

I found him stalking her with a gadget creepy

Glad I didn’t watch all this