A_for_Arpita thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5

Highlight of the episode, Nooooo not Brij marrying Banjaran πŸ€ͺ It's "Mere hi nikkar pehenke mere samne ghumti thi, tujhse kaisi sharam?" smiley37 I love Uday-Vashma bas πŸ˜† Vashma getting jealous was cute 😳

Dear Amrit, who on earth talks with the almighty soooo loudly? 😲 Jo serf Shiv Ji ko sunna tha woh sab ne sun lia but react serf Randheer ne kia πŸ˜† Pravati Ji ko aalag se bolne ki jarrurat nehi, unho ne bhi sun lia hoga 🀣

The trio Uday-Vashma-Amrit looking for Randheer Raizada was hilarious πŸ˜† The age gap marriage was very very common back then but it happens doesn't amount to it's right thus Amrit & Vashma talking against it was sooo realistic and the parallel with Radha's marriage πŸ‘

There comes RADHA πŸ˜† Out of the blue πŸ€ͺ It's too early to judge her character but still considering her entry sequence I would say she holds the capability of survival in any given situation. I must say she is very very different still somewhere a combination of Amrit & Vashma πŸ‘

"Kudi Hindu tho hai na?" ~ Asked Bhanu Red flag for Vashma πŸ’”

Brij Someone like Brij can be more dangerous than Rab Rab aunty πŸ€” He is not bad at heart but can get easily manipulated and his behaviour towards Uday is a matter of absolute nonsense. 🀬 Poor Uday

Amrit-Vashma stood beside Radha wondering

"Nari Jeevan teri kya ajab lila hai

Jish aanchal mein dudh, woh kyun aansuoon se gila hai?" πŸ’”

Edited by A_for_Arpita - 3 years ago

zack69 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 6 Thumbnail + 3

Out of the three love stories, I want to see how Uday and Vashma's story pans out. I believe it will be heartbreaking.

About Radha, I honestly don't know what to say, she is an orphan, who was being thrown aside by her family, who said no one would marry her, but here was a man offering her to get married to him. So she thought it was the best thing that could happen to her.

Lennie thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Radha was one character i wanted to see and see Pranali back again (bearing in my mind, i have only seen Barrister Babu sometimes... didnt follow it, but did see starting, always felt Pranali had a female lead vibe)

Imagine being thrown away and then marrying into a family where your husband isnt exactly nice... could be like her family in treatment

A_for_Arpita thumbnail

Originally posted by: zack69

Out of the three love stories, I want to see how Uday and Vashma's story pans out. I believe it will be heartbreaking.

About Radha, I honestly don't know what to say, she is an orphan, who was being thrown aside by her family, who said no one would marry her, but here was a man offering her to get married to him. So she thought it was the best thing that could happen to her.

Same here, Uday-Vashma is my most favourite See Radha's marriage is controversial... Yeah she took the opportunity of getting married and coming out of that life where she wasn't feeling secured. May be she got a good vibe and sense of security from Brij. We can't place everything into either "Right" or "Wrong". For Radha it's complicated that's all I would say at the moment.

A_for_Arpita thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lennie

Radha was one character i wanted to see and see Pranali back again (bearing in my mind, i have only seen Barrister Babu sometimes... didnt follow it, but did see starting, always felt Pranali had a female lead vibe)

Imagine being thrown away and then marrying into a family where your husband isnt exactly nice... could be like her family in treatment

Pranali is a good actress and not only you many people started watching this show for Pranali and Zaan πŸ˜† SSP loves Pranali's Performance so I am damn sure there is "Something" in Radha for which they have casted Pranali out of everyone 😳

Money_lover thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Radha got something she never expected in her wildest dream - a man from rich family offering her a marriage. she is not good or bad. she is just human. she may have been a bit of self-centre but that doesn't make her character negative..

i am looking forward to Uday and Vashma's love story. i don't know why but i have a feeling that these two are star-crossed lovers. they will never be together. Amrit and Randheer are already all set to come together in the matrimonial alliance so no major hindrance on horizon as of now. let's see if they got married before partition or one of them ended up losing his/her life...

A_for_Arpita thumbnail

Originally posted by: Money_lover

Radha got something she never expected in her wildest dream - a man from rich family offering her a marriage. she is not good or bad. she is just human. she may have been a bit of self-centre but that doesn't make her character negative..

i am looking forward to Uday and Vashma's love story. i don't know why but i have a feeling that these two are star-crossed lovers. they will never be together. Amrit and Randheer are already all set to come together in the matrimonial alliance so no major hindrance on horizon as of now. let's see if they got married before partition or one of them ended up losing his/her life...

Radha is not at all negative πŸ˜† But I am not sure if she is Hindu or πŸ€” I feel the same about Uday-Vashma 😭 I seriously want makers to prove us wrong. Randheer is coming to stay in that house, its a gr8 news He will develop bond with everyone there including Amrit, Uday, Vashma 😳 The story of Amrit-Randheer also not going to be as easy as it looks now πŸ€”

fkhr30 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

It might also be a Late actress Zahra Sehgal type story where because she marries a Hindu she has to leave Lahore and her natal family

StarryNight55 thumbnail
Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 3 Thumbnail

Vashma teaching Uday how to patao a girl and then getting jealous of the girl seeing her with Uday was cute ❀️

Vashmay (couldn’t think of any other ship name) have feelings for each other but are completely oblivious. They are going to face many hurdles in their journey and hopefully they will overcome them.

Amrit and Randeer are currently in aankhon ki gustakhiyaan mode ☺️ Eagerly waiting for Randeer to come to Amrit’s place as a guest and see how their story unfolds from there. Their story seems too smooth at the moment so there has to be a catch.

Amrit and Vashma scenes were good. Loved how Vashma was teasing her about Randeer and then was concerned when she thought he was double her age. Their friendship is precious and is one of the USP of the show

Need to see more of Radha but she doesn’t seem negative to me. Let’s see how she adjusts to her new lifestyle and Brij’s tantrums

Lennie thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Radha seemed more childlike and has innocence... and she is awe here... her curiosity and taking it in

Looking at her, i would think she thinks all this (rich house, rich family etc) will make up for being happy (since she has been a orphan etc)... but i dont think she realises what kind of man Brij is, she thinks he is a good man etc.

i liked the last visual of the three girls standing together as both Amrit and Vashma, console teary eyed Radha

Edited by Lennie - 3 years ago