Fi_raaq thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 3 months ago

Harman or Yug didn't say anything. I'm guessing from the expressions he gave. Also in tomorrow' precap He goes to Police station with Purvi. So he is not as against as Harleen. Actually none of the male members said anything except Dadu speaking in favor of Purvi while every single female member and two outsiders took turn to insult Purvi.

Between I think I was wrong yesterday to predict a strong Purvi emerging. She did explained herself to the family but was only forceful when replying to Monisha.

Fi_raaq thumbnail

khud par bharosa rakhna tum galat nahi ho jaanti hu mein

Episode opens with Monisha instigating Harleen against Purvi. "Purvi desrespected you, She didn't obeyed your command to leave the house, she is acting as if this house belongs to her, not yours. she didn't gave you proper respect you deserve, if this continues, she will be the one running this house not you". Everyone Monisha' mother, chachi, Dipika piles on her and insults Purvi. Harleen listens to everything and walks away without saying anything towards Kitchen, everyone else follows her.

A house help informs Harleen that Purvi left for Police station with Dadu and Harman to give RV his dinner. Everyone keep their anti-purvi campaign continued. Finally Harleen says she has shown enough, she will see what i can do. Just wait what i will do. She commands Monisha and her pet Dipika to pack all the belongings of Purvi and come to living hall.

At police station the lady inspector is not letting Dadu and Harman meet with RV as its past meeting hours. Purvi comes with lots of food for everyone at the station along with RV. Inspector says this food is a type of bribe. Purvi gives emotional argument and convinces inspector to give food to RV. A constable requests inspector to let her meet with RV and she allows Purvi & others to meet with RV.

RV gets angry with Purvi to show up at the PS again. Constable tries to defend her again. Harman & Dadu also backs her. Purvi feeds him with her own hands and they have moment while "Main hu saath tere" song plays in the background. Harman says we are not just to meet you. Purvi asks RV if he knows the address of Neha.

Neha/Netra is at her house, dancing while a intruder is trying to enter her house. She sense that and starts looking who is it.

RV replies i dont know her address, he met her in the party for the first time. He says he doesnt know remember anything only that her name was Netra Rai Singh. Harman says her name is Netra. Purvi concludes that Neha lied to RV in the party. RV says you are right, she lied to me when she had no reason to lie. Constable comes to request meeting time is over. Harman and Dadu depart, leaving Purvi and RV together. Purvi says we get become weak when we stop trusting in ourselves. You are not wrong, something in this whole thing is not right and it will be soon in front of us. Just keep your trust in yourself. RV nods and Purvi leaves.

At Neha's place intruder is trying to subdue Neha and she runs away from his grip.

In Malhotra house, family is waiting with Purvi's belongings packed when she returns with Dadu. Purvi sees her bag, Harleen asks Monisha to explain what happened on the night of party. Monisha says that Purvi was doubting RV and that caused the fight between them. RV was trying to make her understand and left without considering RV's feeling. Purvi says why we are discussing that right now. Harleen says you did all this because you dont trusts my son. Your distrusts pained him and caused him to drink that led to the situation he is in. You are responsible for everything bad happening to RV.

Precap: Harleen declares that Purvi will not stay in the house anymore. She says to Purvi 'You wanted to end this relationship, now i will end it'

Edited by Fi_raaq - 3 months ago
Fi_raaq thumbnail

Tomorrow's episode seems to be a rehash of yesterday's episode. Harleen after getting instigated by the Monisha & gang wants to send Purvi away from the house ending the her marriage with RV. Even after witnessing the media scrutiny of Purvi's absence, Harleen is hell bent on removing Purvi from the house rather than focusing on bailing RV out and presenting a united front. Most of the time her decision making is driven by safeguarding RV's interests but now she seems more driven by the manipulations of Monisha gang.

This Harleen vs Purvi with everyone standing around watching the drama or piling on Purvi is getting very repetitive as I know for sure Purvi is not going anywhere. In one of the future episodes, all the men of the house are in agreement with Purvi to go talk to Neha while Harleen is against the idea and want police to do their work. So Purvi will be at Malhotra house. I am also bit glad as well as annoyed that we havn't seen any reactions from PranBir, are they out of town to check on Purvi? Although their scenes will also be repetitive and slow down the pace of drama.

Fi_raaq thumbnail

The intruder seems to trying to kidnap Neha, his face was not shown so not sure if Neha recognised her and came to demand something from her or he is a stranger to her and possibly sent by Monisha to silence her as she is becoming a menace for her. I can expect Monisha to do so, she is very impatient and not the kind of person who entertains people asking her to order food or clothes. This could lead for Neha to go rogue or willing to sell her loyalties to the other party (I am not sure if Purvi will try to buy her out or work out a out-of-court settlement)

Quantum-Dot thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fi_raaq

Will people be interested in having a thread for episode written updates & discussion? I can try to post updates

Hi, you can create a daily discussion thread containing written updates for each episode which will be made sticky for that day.
Fi_raaq thumbnail

Thank you. We don't have enough engagement so creating new thread daily might be a overkill. I think monthly thread/ one thread until we reach 100+ pages will be good for me to post updates.

myviewprem thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Fi_raaq

The intruder seems to trying to kidnap Neha, his face was not shown so not sure if Neha recognised her and came to demand something from her or he is a stranger to her and possibly sent by Monisha to silence her as she is becoming a menace for her. I can expect Monisha to do so, she is very impatient and not the kind of person who entertains people asking her to order food or clothes. This could lead for Neha to go rogue or willing to sell her loyalties to the other party (I am not sure if Purvi will try to buy her out or work out a out-of-court settlement)

I think hes her boy friend or hubby etc

Neha will turn rogue and ask much more money to take back case from Monisha for sure

Fi_raaq thumbnail

suna hai teri taqdeero main tumhara mera mail likha hai 
jo aisa hai to kya darna phir dekhe to zara kya hota hai

Episode opens with Harleen-Purvi confrontation. Harleen blames Purvi is the reason why RV is in jail. Dadu says you are wrong. Harleen replies I am only saying what everybody already knows that everything that is bad in my sons life is because of Purvi. And I have decided that Purvi wont stay in this house. Purvi tries to say something but Harleen stops her and says i am not yet finished. You said that RV needs you to answer media, you were right. I will agree to this so you will leave the house when RV comes back home. Harleen says you have left home once, i dont want to hear any of your clarification. you should have thought before going away from this house. You have made fun of this marriage, you wanted to end this relationship thats why you left, now i will end it. Dadu says relationship dont end like this. Harleen gives some emotional words to him. Monisha' mother tries to speak in support of Harleen. Dadu says you are right, you should not speak in our personal matters. Dipika comes in support of Monisha' mother. Dadu reminds Purvi is RV's wife. She has every right to be here. You guys dont want to see any good in her. Harleen is still adamant about her decision. All the women leaves and men (Dadu, Chacha, Vikrant) show their support for Purvi. Vikrant tries to explain that Harleen is stressed because of RV being in jail. Purvi agrees and say we should focus on getting RV back. She asks for help from them. She wants to find Neha' address. Dipika is listening Purvi's conversation with Dadu/Vikrant.

Neha reaches Monisha' home. Monisha is not at home. Neha demands for food from servant and asks if she can sleep in Monisha' room. Monisha arrives and insults Neha. She asks what the hell is she doing here. She doesn't believe Neha's story about some intrider came into her house. Neha leaves. Monisha' mother tells Monisha to handle Neha with care. she can creates problem for her. Monisha is overconfident and brushes her concerns. Neha reaches her home, still scared and tries to sleep.

Purvi steps into her room and RV is in jail. Both reminiscences their past moments, Purvi is sad and thinking about their happy moments and RV has smmile on his face while thinking about both visits of Purvi when she hugged him and fed him. Purvi stares at the empty couch and kneels down on the floor. Both sleeps on floor.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FU3bJe2TDAw

Next day in the morning Monisha arrives at Neha's places and demands that Neha need to go police station and create more tamasha, demand for justice, it is hurting my mental peace. Neha says no i'm ending this charade and you can leave. At Malhotra house, Chacha and Vikrant return from outside and Dadu asks if you guys found the address. Dipika arrives and is suspicious. She asks whose address? Vikrant chnages the topic and Dadu sent her away by saying please get me a cup of tea. Vikrant gives Neha's address to Purvi and Purvi plans to go talk to Neha. All offers to go with her but she says i need to go alone as Neha will be more comfortable to talk to me alone. Vikrant agrees and says please call me if you need anything. Dipika is eavesdropping to their conversation but I am not sure if she was able to understand them.

Precap: Vikrant informs RV that Purvi went to meet Neha. RV is concerned about her and Vikrant says she went to talk to her, to try to resolve any misunderstanding and resolve the case before it reaches the court. Purvi is at Neha's door and when Neha opens the door Monisha is inside the house and is stunned to find Purvi at the door.

Fi_raaq thumbnail

Harleen is too irritating. Did she forgot Purvi saved RV twice few days back? Just because she is the RV's mother and Purvi wont reply back to her, she will utter anything that comes in her mouth.

Fi_raaq thumbnail

Neha : paiso se gareeb hu, izzat se nahi.

Who writes such idiotic dialogues. Behen tumne apni izzat lutne ka ilzaam lagaya hai paiso ke liye. tumhari konsi aur kaha ki izzat?