Happy Birthday Rockstar Mina! :) Party like do it Like a Rockstar!

Diahh thumbnail
Owlie to the AT parivar

Dog-tag less anaconda to the Conda squad

Sharkie to her Ishu Mumma

FBR to her Maasi Tia

Badi beti to the AT parivaar

Mina Di to her several Laadlis and ek lotha Laadla

Mina'wa to Don Bhai

Didu to her Bengali clan

Our very own Rockstar is celebrating her birthday today!!!

Please welcome our dear birthday girl...

😎Drumroll😎

Mina!!

Everyone's favourite, super awesome, super talented writer/ fan/ lyricist/ giffer,

Mina!!

October 4th marks the budday of our very own Rockstar Mina Di!

So Di, this is from all your loved ones at India Forums to wish you a super duper rocking birthday!

And now it is time for the song!!!😎

Diahh - what's my name... what's my name?
My name is Mina, Mina ki kahani
They are too sexy for you

Ishu- CHOTU!! Wrong song!! chote tera budday aaya chote tera budday aaya!!

Tia - UFF! Twin not this one! Sing Mina tuuu ab toh aajaa ahahaha ahahahah ahahaha

Donny - NAHIII!! Minawa lage oh Minawa lage laage re...

Iris - Donny! Wrong song again!

Nimbo - Haila Haila UFF UFF!! Haila Haila UFF UFF!!

Dee - Nimmy are you singing in your Anaconda Bhasha?

Krish - okay girls why don't we move to the next part... Yeah! Let's cut the cake!! Mishti, Tri, Trish bring the cake!

CB - Hayee I can't wait for you all to taste my cake!!

All - WHAT!! No way we are eating that cake!!

Sanny - Don't worry! Toni and I have it under control! Let's have these!

Dear Mina Di on this special day, we wish you all the very best, all the joy you can ever have and may you be blessed abundantly today, tomorrow and the days to come! May you have a fantastic birthday and many more to come... HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Edited by Diahh - 9 years ago

Diahh thumbnail

Happy Birthday to one of the most special girl on the KKB forum - MINA.
You have always been so sweet to each one of us and you were always ready to help anybody when in need.
You taught me so many Bengali words and also the day you met Shabbir I was as well jumping with joy.
I have so many memories with you on the AT.
You write amazing and hope you release a book soon dedicated to us all AT girls.
May this day bring you all the things that make you smile.
Keep smiling always
Loads and loads of love,hugs & Kisses
Deepika/Mishti
Dear Didu,
Talking about creativity... I am the least creative person on dis universe so instead of tryin my hands in making siggies or pics i am conveying a simple msg on ur bdy... I have never seen u yet i can imagine u as my elder sissy.. Like u said to me once dat i have adopted u as my younger sis in my mind!!! Our bangla lessons ... The chit chats u me n tommy used to have at odd hours... The ROFL moments wid ishi mumma .. Tia n others... The discussions wid AT members.. Is sumthing i will always cherish... So herez wishing the most lovable person in this forum whom i met accidentally one day ... A very happiee bdy!!! On this 4 oct i will always remember that its my Owlies bdy !! Sumwhere in d corner of this world she is happy... Content.. N i will wish she gets everything she wishes for... Luv u loads... See i emotional ho gayechee!!! Njoyyy...
YAY!! Birthday in the AT!! ⭐️⭐️
Happy Birthday Mina!! πŸ€—
I pray that may all your wishes come true. Enjoy your birthday and have a BLAST!! πŸ₯³
God bless you. ❀️

Dear Mina, Happy Birthday To You!πŸ₯³
Love reading your posts and all your stuff! They're fun!
- Prani

Hiii Mina...

A Happy Birthday to you! May this Birthday be the best birthday yet and may we be blessed to read even more of your amazing writing, crazy Abhigya thoughts and fantastic gifs!

I've known you for a little more than a year and I lurve your enthusiasm about all things KKB and outside KKB. You're the sweetest ray of sunshine with a determined streak that makes you so adorable πŸ˜›

So here are the gifts that I would love to give Mina

1. I promise to give you endless supply of hunky men's photos to get your creative writing juices flowing
πŸ˜†

Here is a sample:

2. Lifetime membership into any movie or book club in the world!

3. Secret powers to make you see a scene as you write it!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY HAPPY BIRTHDAY HAPPY BIRTHDAY HAPPY BIRTHDAY HAPPY BIRTHDAY HAPPYBIRTHDAY HAPPYBIRTHDAY HAPPY BIRTHDAY HAPPY BIRTHDAY

YAYYY!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY DI!!
You are awesome and one of the coolest people I know! So glad you are my Di!! Wish you a life time of happiness and all the good things!! And may Bhootni never leave your side and your awesomeness grow day by day!! Keep shining keep Rocking!! Loads and loads of love!!

Dear Mina Darling,

A Very Very Happy Birthday to you Girl!!!!

Love you, Love your thoughts, Love Love Love your creativity...be in in form of your awesome FF, OS, Drabbles, your Mujhe Chaiyes...AUs, GIFs...your lovely reviews...commentaries or just simply your POVs...YOU ROCK Them All!!!!

You truly are one awesomely talented Lady dear...hope you find great success in what ever you Dream & Desire to do.

Wishing you all the very best in life dear. May God Bless you always with Love, Happiness, Joy, Success, Wealth of all kind, Wisdom, Health & Peace.

Have a Rocking Day & Night Girl

Keep Rocking Always!!!!

Loads of Love, Best Wishes, Hugs & Kisses

Krishna

πŸ₯³πŸ₯³Happy Birthday mina...πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

Be happy! Today is the day you were brought into this world to be a blessing and inspiration to the people around you! You are a wonderful person. May you be given more birthdays to fulfil all of your dreams.
Because, today is a special day simply sending birthday wishes, wouldn't do. So I'm sending you a day when all your dreams come true and, a year that means the most to you!
The sun is shining more brightly today as a way to wish you Happy Birthday.
Today, I wish for all of your dreams to come true as you walk on your life path. Count your blessings every day, and realize there are more than years in your life! Celebrate your day..!!!!

so big hug and kisses from my side...πŸ˜ƒ

this song is for u...😳

tum jiyo hazaron saal ,aur saal ke din ho 50 hazar
suraj roz aata rahe aur roz gata rahe..
leke kirnon ke mele
palachin gin,kaliyan gin, gin tera har din..
tab tak rangon se khelen jab tak ran baaki hai baha
trotn mein..😊😊
kulsum...
Happy Birthday Mina!!!!!...Erm don't really know you properly as such so im finding it hard to know how to wish you πŸ˜†...But I would like to wish you a Big Wala Happpyyy Birthday...Annoy your friends and family extraaa on your day πŸ˜†...Hope you get everything in life you want and have a fantastic Birthday...Eat loadsss and eat on behalf of me πŸ˜‰...

Mina this is you singing to Abhi in a female version ofcourse πŸ˜› πŸ˜†...

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JuM7hObGjWI[/YOUTUBE]

Hey minu. Yeah I knew you're mina but I used to call u minu since I met u.
I love you always. You always be a support to everyone in this forum and me too.
I like your writing skill. And your everything is my inspiration.
On this birthday. I wish gid give you want you want in your life and remove the obstacles that you hate in your life.
Once again happy birthday Minu.
By Nasreen and your ayeshu*hugs and kisses*
Happy Birthday Mina! May all your wishes come true! You were one of the first people I met at this forum and quickly became friends with! Your stories are just, out of this freaking world! You are an awesome person! I love you and feel blessed to have a friend like you!

*hugs and kisses*

Simmi

πŸ€— ❀️

Dear Mina Happy Birthday
here is a wish for you

and here is a song for you
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rXH3TEtN_rI[/YOUTUBE]

I Wish you many rocking returns of the day
Nuha

Hey Mina di!! Many manyyy happy returns of the day!! May all your wishes come true πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
I just chatted along with ya a few days back, and we have created a close bond during that. 😳😳
You are an amazing fic writer, with a really sweet and jolly nature, which makes us love ya sooo much!! I'm really glad to have such a friend! β€οΈπŸ€—
It's party time, isn't it?
I made some few sigs for ya!! Happy birthday di!!

With loads and loads of love,
Sanny ❀️
My sweet mina happy birthday may your smile get brighter with each passing year
wishing you alot of suprises and happiness today ,tomorrow and the days to come
big hug and lot of love

Mina Di πŸ€— I wish you the BEST BIRTHDAY EVER πŸ₯³
May this year give you all the happiness of this world and fulfill all your wishes 😳

And now You know what to do πŸ˜‰ ... Make a wish ... Blow out all candles ... AND ...

PS : Don't forget to share your birthday cake πŸ˜‰ I want a piece too 😳

HAPPY BUDDAYMINA AKKA! πŸ₯³
I KNOW YOU DON'T LIKE US BACCHUS YELLING BUT COME ON TODAY IS SPECIAL!
OK DONT WORRY I WILL QUIET DOWN

Have a very, very, very happy birthday Mina Akka!!! You've been a FABULOUS di ever since I've joined the forum, not only to me, but to EVERYONE!!
Keep writing and fangirling and stay awesome!! ⭐️
(I could write so much more but Im choosing not to - And eat lots of cake!)

Diahh thumbnail

Hi Mina,
Here is a little something for you, on your happy day.
I never had thought I could write, but writing with you has been so much fun and learning.
On that note, I hope you enjoy this.
-Tia

Contains suggestive mature content.

"Thoda hatiye na (please move a little), I can't breath anymore. You are so heavy", Pragya said breathlessly.

"Too exhausted, can't move. And I love it like this", Abhi nuzzled her neck, pressing himself onto her further.

"Uff, at least let me catch my breath", Pragya protested pulling his cheek.

"Hahaaa, come on top of me, I never complain, unlike you", chuckled Abhi. He slid out of her and moved on to his back and tried to get her on top of him. But he couldn't do that as he felt resistance from her blouse, a sleeve of which still hung to her arm, and he was laying on the rest of it.

"Take this damned thing off", Abhi got impatient tugging at the blouse.

"Go easy on it! It's a delicate silk blouse", Pragya didn't want the blouse torn.

Abhi didn't listen to Pragya and hurriedly pulled the blouse off of her arm and threw it away. Pragya wondered if she heard a little tearing noise of that little piece of clothing and watched it land on the floor.

Abhi pulled the blanket on them and Pragya soon adjusted herself to spoon her back to his front- her most preferred way of settling to sleep. Abhi encircled her waist and brought them closer together.

"Goodnight Fuggy", Abhi kissed her hair.

"Good night", saying so Pragya was about to close her eyes, feeling content. Just then, her sight fell on the abandoned blouse on the floor, diffusely shining in the dull night light. For a moment she wanted to go check if the blouse was actually torn, but the warmth of Abhi's arms was way too comforting to let go and the blouse could wait.

But somehow Pragya couldn't let herself to sleep as her blouses occupied her brain. She remembered the first time she got a blouse stitched for herself.

It was during the first month of her first job. She had always worn anarkali type salwar kameezes at that time, which her husband had now termed as chatris. For the country's independence event celebration, all her colleagues were going to wear sarees and they had asked her to wear one too. She had borrowed a saree from her mother but the blouse didn't fit her. She tried her sister Bulbul's blouses but they revealed way too much back and were mostly sleeveless, not something Pragya was comfortable with at that time.

Hence, Pragya had gone to the tailor herself. She got stitched a full sleeved, collared, cotton blouse, which Bulbul had teased as 'grandma' style. But Pragya found sarees way too skin showing to begin with for they didn't cover certain parts of the body and there was no way she would opt for any other kind of blouses.

Pragya continued wearing those 'grandma' styled blouses later on, but things changed sometime after she unexpectedly married the hot and happening rockstar Abhi. She was not lucky to have a happy marriage right away for there were terrible misunderstandings on Abhi's part. However, after marriage, she wore blouses made of different types of materials such as velvet, silk etc. But her full sleeve choice remained the same.

Eventually, Pragya found herself attracted to her husband. She wasn't sure if that was the reason she spent more time in front of the mirror and paid more attention to what she wore. When she spend time with him escaping her kidnappers, in a hut in the jungle, she had worn a half sleeve low back red blouse that belonged to the hut owner. And that was the first time she had 'felt' her husband's eyes on her!

By that time, Pragya was completely in love with her husband and confessed so too, and she was sure he didn't love her, let alone desire her. She knew he wouldn't notice or care but still, she had dared to wear blouses that had transparent full sleeves. However, the one time he touched her shoulder over one such blouse, when he had apologized for a misunderstanding, was a moment that gave her shivers all through her body.

And much later, it was a dream come true and a surprise when he had told her he loved her too, gifting her a saree with a ready made blouse. The blouse was a short-sleeved and the way his hand had slid down her arm that day is another moment she would always cherish.

They hadn't been able to find happiness despite mutual love confessions due to his previous girlfriend lying about him being the father of her baby. And to get that liar girl out of his life, Pragya had to completely pretend change herself, in and out, to make certain claims. For that her sister had given her a make-over, and chosen sleeveless blouses that exposed more or less all her back. Pragya wasn't much comfortable with them initially but she eventually got used to them.

Pragya not only found herself prettier when she looked at her mirror image but felt sexy inside too. And her belief was reinforced in her when her husband would brush her naked arm with his fingers or call her 'hot' with some excuse while she put up a pretension of not loving him. Thus she had gotten into the hang of experimenting with pretty and sexy blouses and had felt confident about them too.

And finally one day all their problems had solved and they had come together in every way that counted. Pragya could still remember the night of that day not just for every single kiss and touch of his, but for the frustration with which he had torn off her tiny blouse, with his impatience to remove the complicated hooks that held it together. She had still kept that blouse as a hot memory of that night.

However, there was one little issue she always had with him. He never 'really' noticed or complimented her for her blouses. He always noticed if she changed the frame of her glasses and would complement her when she wore a new saree but blouses he never cared about. But he sure had harmed some of the blouses during their burning love making sessions.

Pragya sighed with a disappointment followed by a yawn as she was done recalling the evolution of her blouses. Her eyes once again fell on the silk blouse that still laid on the floor. She shifted a little and felt her husband move.

"Neend nahi aayi, Fuggu? (Not getting sleep?)", questioned Abhi sleepily.

"Hmm", replied Pragya.

Abhi turned her to face him and pulling her closer he asked, "what happened, are you thinking about something?"

"Nothing much. You go back to sleep. I will sleep too", said Pragya caressing his cheek.

"Something is bothering you, Fuggy. You have to tell me, our honewale bachche ki kasam (swear to our yet to be born baby)", Abhi demanded.

"Honewale bachche ki kasam? Where is the baby? We just decided to try for a baby three days ago", Pragya was alarmed.

"We will have one soon. And for the sake of that baby, you have to tell me what you were thinking", Abhi didn't seem in a mood to let it go.

Pragya didn't want to argue over this. She decided to reveal to him her blouse issue. The best thing about her relationship with him was that she could talk to him just about anything.

"I was thinking about my blouses", Pragya said sighing.

"Blouses? Oh... I was thinking...anyways, what about blouses?" Abhi was amused.

"That I wear all these new designs of blouses but you never notice or appreciate..", Pragya pouted.

"Appreciate? Are you crazy? I hate them with vengeance", Abhi said sharply.

"Hate? But...Why?" Pragya was stunned.

"Because.. because they get to be so close to my favorite things more than me" Abhi hands suddenly cupped her mounds, molding them firmly. Pragya gasped.

"I don't like any of those... the long sleeved ones, the strapped back ones, the transparent ones, the dori ones... none of them. They mock at me that they are closer to you than me. That's why I just want to take them off of you at the first chance", Abhi complained sincerely and his mouth slowly descended to the tip of her mound and latched onto it. Pragya arched her neck as her fingers started to dig into his solid arm.

Soon, feeling herself wet and his hardness poking her thigh, blouses were the last things Pragya could think of at that moment.

Diahh thumbnail

Iris meets Bhabhi

Mina's Bthirday

Bhabhi: Iris Iris where are you? Come here l need help!
Me:ufff bhabhi l am busy pls call bhai he is in the living room watching cricket
Bhabhi : Busy with what ?
Me :It's mina's birthday l want to do something for her ...
bhai was helping me put he give up because I irritated him
Bhai : ohhh yes she rejected all my ideas l became irritated a in extend l can kill her
Me : bhai seriously l will call all the behnass and wait and watch
Bhai:no pls l remember last time what happen
me :good 😈
Bhabhi : stop you too you are like Tom and Jerry
Let's come back to mina birthday
Bhabhi: what about a privat concert from abhi
Bhai: l told her that but she tell me we have done this for one of the behenas
Me : yes exactly
Bhabhi : what about a dance from me and abhi
Me: ohhh bhabhi you are awesome
thanks bhabhi

My Gift to Mina

Mina & Bhabi

Pragya Bhabi: Mina it about time we think about getting you the perfect guy

Mina: But...

PB: But no buts...I think someone as kind, generous, good and multi talented as you should get married, settle down and have loads of babies .

M: What!!

PB: Not what...but the question is with Who...I cant leave it to your bhai to find someone...so its up to me and your AT behnas to do it...

M:But...but...

PB: Durjoy Dutta was a choice but seems hes taken...so we have to dig deeper in all corners of the world and find the perfect specimen for you who can arouse I mean stimulate your brain...

M: I don't want to get married...I...

PB: But..

M: No buts...I wont get married till ...

PB: Till...I am telling you...

M: Am not going to get married till bhai ...*says all this with a smug smile* and you as once said by bhai himself... have 100 kids...bus...!!

PB: What!! Splutters...Mina...!!!! That impossible...!!!He was joking...!!!

M: No bhabi he wasn't...(internally laughing)...I will be waiting...till then patiently bhabi...so you and bhai carry on...get one with the baby making...nothing is impossible if one puts one mind to it...saying so she exits the room laughing...

Diahh thumbnail

Hello Mina,

Wish you a v happy birthday !!

I wanted to give you something unique, grand and loving on your birthday! But I just did not fit on the screen so here is a Drabble for you.

Keep smiling !!

Pragya sat staring at the TV screen for the last 10 minutes.

"How rude! How arrogant!", She muttered to herself.

"I will teach him a lesson for this",she said determinedly.

"May be let me give him another chance and if he repeats the same thing again.. I am not going to forgive him", Pragya thought to herself dialling Abhi's number in her mobile.

"Hello , fuggy , I told you I am busy. Can't u wait ? I said I will call u back.", Abhi said as he picked up the call.

"It is because of you I am in this state", Pragya said touching her large belly

"PRAGYA!.. try to understand " , he said irately.

"You are screaming at me? ", Pragya asked in a low voice.

"No baby , why will I scream at you?",he asked her lovingly.

"You were , you don't love me anymore..", she blamed him.

"Fuggy , please understand. I cannot come to you now, I will send aaliya. I will come home as soon as possible."

"I have a meeting with the producers now , so stop calling me repeatedly" , Abhi said and hung up the call without hearing her reply.

Pragya kept her phone aside on the table next to her bed and took her iPad to browse something regarding their yet to be born child.

Dadi and other family members except Aaliya had left for a family wedding and she was feeling bored.

"Bhabhi", "Di..." Aaliya and bulbul called for Pragya.

"Hello missed to be sautans",Pragya said with a sarcastic smile.

Aaliya and bulbul looked at each other and let out a sigh..

"Di, you have to stop behaving like Mogambo", Bulbul said making Aaliya chuckle and Pragya glared at Bulbul who was smiling at her from ear to ear.

"Your brother and my sister keep telling me they love me but they don't aaliya ", Pragya said with a pout.

"Bhabhi, Bhai is really busy. He has a meeting with the producer. Bhai loves you so much but you should understand him too."

"You mean to say I don't understand him? It was he who married me with his stupid misunderstanding".

"You and your brother hooked me into this marriage by hook and crook ", Pragya said sternly looking at aaliya.

"Uff.. Bulbul I cannot tolerate these mood swings. Mogambo Bhabhi was better than this pregnant bhabhi".

"Di , shall we go out ? Ice-cream ?? "

"You want me to catch a cold? ", Pragya asked shocking the girls.

"How is jiju tolerating her?", Bulbul murmured to aaliya.

"Like how Purab is tolerating you", Aaliya giggled as bulbul frowned.

"What are you both murmuring within yourself? ",Pragya asked raising her brows.

"Nothing!!", Aaliya and bulbul said in unison.

"I know you were talking about me , wait, let him come home. I am going to complain about you both." said Pragya.

"Aaliya, we shouldn't have come here" Bulbul turned to Aaliya.

"I know ", Aaliya supported Bulbul's statement.

"Where is he? ", Pragya asked them breaking their murmurs.

"Bhai has a meeting with the producers and than I think he has a dinner fixed too, i am not sure Payal would know .. Shal I ask her?" Aaliya suggested.

"Is she still working for him?" Pragya asked as if shocked.

"Why shouldn't she, Bhabhi ?", Aaliya asked confused.

"Because I don't like her and I asked him to fire her", Pragya answered back.

"So he is not going to come home till late night?" Pragya talked again.

Bulbul and Aaliya nodded in a Yes!

"Okay, fine... I will deal him in my way..."

Bulbul and Aaliya sat with Pragya watching TV while she read a book.

It was around 10 pm when Abhi came back home with Purab.

"You are finished today", Aaliya said as he walked up to his room.

"Wat happened?", Purab asked confused.

"Let him go I will tell you", Bulbul said giggling.

"Hello baby, sorry, I was late", Abhi kissed Pragya on her cheek.

Pragya pushed him and said "don't u dare to come near me."

"Fuggy, relax .." Abhi said.

He was used to Pragya's pregnancy behaviour and her change in mood but still it was a bit tough for him to deal with it.

"Why did you come home? You could have gone with ur Chanchan", she said sarcastically.

"Arrey dinner was with the producers not her", Abhi explained.

"I told you to fire her, why dint you? "

"Come on, why should I ? She is nice.."

"Get out !! ", Pragya pushes him out and locked herself.

"Arrey Fuggy, listen to me .. I said I am sorry ", Abhi banged the door.

"What is happening there?", Purab stood up and so did the girls.

"Uff.. Di is going overboard now a days ," Purab sighed as he climbed the stairs.

"Sorry Fuggy , let me in .. Please.."

"No!! you can go to your producers and your Chanchan".

"Di , stop behaving like a kid ", Purab called for her.

"Bhabhi , open the door , you are pregnant. You can't lock yourself like this."

"Everybody please leave", Pragya shouted from inside.

"Di , you want me to call Maa", Bulbul tried to threaten her sister.

"Bulbul please.. I will deal this in my way. Don't make her more angry", Abhi told Bulbul.

"Fuggy, I need to freshen up..:open the door ..."

After a few minutes , Pragya opened the door but before Abhi could get in she threw his night clothes and locked the door back.

Bulbul started giggling again while the others glared at her.

"This isn't a joke , stop laughing", aaliya whispered.

"Leave her for some time.Did she have her dinner?", Abhi asked Aaliya.

"Yes Bhai!!", Aaliya replied.

"I will go take a shower. We will have dinner . She will calm done by then", Abhi told them and they nodded in acceptance.

"Shall I ask mom to talk to her?", Bulbul asked Abhi after dinner.

"No .. It's ok.. She will be fine in some time.." said Abhi.

"Bhai, you go sleep in Dadi's room", Aaliya told Abhi.

"No Aaliya, I will be here. You all go to ur respective rooms. She may need me in the middle of the night."

"But Abhi.. ", Purab tried protesting..

"It's fine, good night guys..," Abhi said sternly and they left.

Abhi settled on the couch outside his room trying to sleep.

----
"Suniye", he heard Pragya voice in his sleep.

He opened his eyes to see her sitting near him caressing his hair..

"Fuggy, you need something?", he woke up.

"I need you. I am sorry, please come inside ..", she held his hand and took him inside.

"So madam forgave me? "Abhi said teasingly as they entered their room.

Pragya was silent.

"Fuggy , stop sulking... I said i am sorry...Fine I will remove Payal and have that Ronnie as my assistant," Abhi said finally giving up.

"I am sorry "Pragya says hugging him.

"I know I am annoying and hurting you a lot but believe me I am not doing anything deliberately. I don't know why I am getting upset for everything.
I just want you to be with me every minute. I know you are spending so much time with me but still.. My moods are not in my control." confessed Pragya.

"You are crying Fuggy? I can take everything from you Fuggy but not tears. Stop crying", he said wiping her tears. "You tease me for behaving like a kid and now you are acting like one". Abhi smiled as he made her sit on the bed.

"This baby is making me behave like a villain", Pragya said as she put her head on his shoulders."

"You were a villain even before that .. Lady Mogambo "..Abhi laughed annoying Pragya.

"Stop it!! I asked you not to call me that. And now because of you even Bulbul and Aaliya are calling me that", complained Pragya.

"How dare they ? Only I have the right to call you whatever I feel. I will tell them to behave", Abhi commanded.

"You are going to tell them to behave? You?," Pragya starts laughing.

"Why are you laughing?" Abhi looked at her in surprise.

"Do you know how to behave?" she asked him in between her laughter.

Abhi smiled as he successfully made her smile.

"I love you Fuggy, only you ..all my life, I cannot live without you..anything with you is a paradise.. Never feel insecure...how ever you look, whatever you do, where ever I am, I can't stop loving my Fuggy and I know my Fuggy loves me too" Abhi hugged her.

"I love you too .." Pragya hugged Abhi. She knew he loved her. He had told her this n number of times but it felt nice to hear it from him again and again.

"Enough of this mid- night drama. Now sleep" , Abhi made Pragya sleep with her head in his lap.

Abhi closed his eyes caressing her hair until sleep engulfed them.
Diahh thumbnail
Hello All Not-Mina Di's!! Go ahead and post your wishes for our super awesome birthday girl Mina!!😎

Hello Mina Di! Once again a very Happy birthday and hope you like your gift from all of us here at India Forums!! πŸ˜ƒβ€οΈ

-Nimmy- thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

DI DI DI DI DIII!!!!*takes di's hands and swirls her around until they both fall!*

*gets up and pats her dress clean*

Diii!!! Diii di di di dii!!!! *sees bhabhi disapproving at the overuse of the same words*

HAILA!!!!! ITS YOUR BUDDAY!!!! YOU HAPPY WALA BUDDAY!!!! UFF!!!!! UFF!!!! UFF!!!!!πŸ₯³

*hugs di tightly and looks over her shoulder to see where the cake is!*

DIII!!!! KYAKYA KYA!!!!! So this was the day your patience broke and you decided to come to this world!!! (two months earlier!!!!πŸ˜†)

Ummm...ten days back when I realized that the big day is coming I thought I would write a huge speech for you and express how much I adore you! But then I realized...

WE ARE ANACONDAS!!!!!

And since when did we start using words (real angrezi words that have some meaning ) ???????

The only things we use to express our love ,anger, adoration, hate (and every other feeling of the world!) are some monosyllables namely UFF HAILA HAAYE AND KYA!πŸ€ͺ

Hence on your budday your badmaash laadli is going to give you a dose of nimboness with a lot of anacondaness , badmash-NO.1ness and abhigya -fangirlness thrown in!⭐️⭐️

And well you can...sit back and enjoy and be mina! *hands di a platter of kachodis and pakodas and hari chutney and veggy nuggets and a bucket of popcorn and a glass of mango milkshake and a jar of nutella and a spoon!*

*assures di that none of it has been made by her!πŸ˜ƒ*

err please ignore the missing part!!! Bacchhu was hungry!πŸ˜›

HAPPY BUDDAY OWLIEE!!!!!!

NAH!! These are not cb's oreos (hopefully πŸ˜‰ )

And oh...HAPPY BUDDAY!!!! *hugs di tightly again and again looks over her shoulder to see where the cake is!*

Edited by -Nimmy- - 9 years ago
-Nimmy- thumbnail

Okayyy!!!!! Sooo...time for a sneak peak into the past!!!

So how did I become bacchhu aka anachu aka nimbo aka nimchu from Nimmy????

The first time you called me your laadli!!! - when I said that I was the only one who doesn't want you to get married! (only because you said your getting married would mean less writing time for you!)

Only to bug you to get me a jiju months later...

AT 94!! Marked the beginning of di and bacchhu! The first time I called you di and the first time you called me your laadli...after which my siggy said "keep calm and love mina's laadli" for a week!

Originally posted by: -mina-

Nimmy I love you!! You are my newest laadli!! Hope you don't mind! I would use the hugging wmoticon but I'm on my phone so cant!

And I have to go to sleep now so talk to you all later :P

When did you, me and diah become anacondas!!!????

When diah's fiction - the perfect deal was going on and I couldn't find words to appreciate it and you being di figured out why I couldn't form words to appreciate diyuu's writing!

Originally posted by: -Nimmy-

uuufff!!!!!!!!!! diyuuu come here!!!! come here!!!! anaconda hugs!!!!

ufff...ufff...ufff...

ufff...

haaye is it okay if i only keep on saying ufff?????

*sees you glaring from the corner of her eye*

okay sorrie!!! but ufff!!!!!!!

Originally posted by: Diahh

NIMBO RANI!!

You did not just leave me with lots of UFFs!!!

Hayeee what is wrong with you!! First you post just 'kya' and now 'uff'!!

UFF!! What am I going to do with you!!

Originally posted by: -Nimmy-

absolutely nothing!! there is nothing you can do about my uffs and kyas!!!

Originally posted by: -mina-

I think nimbo rani is an anaconda, thaz why she can't use words :P

And then we became minacona, diahconda and anachu aka nimmyconda!!!!

-Nimmy- thumbnail

NIMBO SPEAKS!

Dii di di!!!! Well frankly speaking there was a time I thought that you do NOT talk much! Because you never replied to the comments on your fiction! :-P

But now I know that was only because you are lazy!

And I know how wrong I was!!!

Because you are probably the biggest and sweetest chatter box I have ever seen!

I remember seeing an AT dream in which there was a Lotus (similar to your dp) which kept talking!

And you know bacchhu loves you! But still let me tell you again dii!!! I l;ove you!!!!

Even though I have to run behind you almost everyday so that you go to sleep!

Even though you don't update your drabble index!

Even though you don't appreciate practical pranks!

Even though you tell me to use indoor voice sometimes!!

I love you because you are di and I am bacchhu!!!

And you are the only one on I-F whom I call di! But even if I-F gave me hundred more Di's you would still be my favourite!

I never thought I would find such great friends on I-F!!but I did! And I am glad I stumbled upon your drabbles one fine morning and saw that your drabbles were originally uploaded in the AT and was tempted to see if there was more reading stuff!!!

But mostly I am glad that I met you!

And I know you love me and all your laadlis!

Even though we cause chaos sometimes with our never ending badmashi and our pranks!

And i love you because you are me and I am you! and I never have to think that I might be the only one because I am sure you would be thinking the same thing!

And of course because we share our love food!!!

Lastly (because nimbo wants to party now!)

THANKYOU! For always being there! When I am crying when I am happy when I am up to some mischief! THANKYOU FOR BEING MY DII!!!

πŸ˜›

NasreenAyesha thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Minu , minu, minu taking minu hands, tying a black ribbon on her eyes and bringing to
surprise πŸ₯³ Yah, Birthday hall.
Untie the ribbon, how is it minu? Our love for you.
Swirl minu , and taking to cake spot.
TMB, Iris, diah are singing birthday song.
While other girls in AT are busy in other preparation.
My first story I readed in indiaforum it just yours. Mina's proof, on the first attempt of your story. I'm really admired by your writing skill.
When ever I requested a story to write, you always wrote for everyone, and also for me.πŸ˜›
I liked how frank you was. You are so caring and sister who didn't mistook of others saying.
I loved how you, you was. Your perfection and sincerity are the characters which I admired me.
Everyone in AT having so many importance, Like you.
""May God, bless you and grace you. We wish you many many more happy returns of the day minu. On this day, our love for you florish and empire our heart. On this day, god will help you to create new loves, and diminish the things you hate.""
Best Regards from from your ayeshu.😳
Once again wishing you happy birthday. Have a nice day.
P.S. My birthday gift for you will get soon, since I'm in vacation.once I reached home, I'll give you my pyaari gift.
Okay okay, I've to eat cakes, will meet you soon πŸ˜‰ 😳
Edited by NasreenAyesha - 9 years ago