mintisara thumbnail

this new family is a total chipkoo family. Only that nani was sensible, now even she has lost her senses. Pakhi is the most irritating parasite i have ever seen on earth. Her mother is playing wise right now but wen time comes to let go of Sikka forever, i am sure even she will turn selfish. Kulfi bechari is leaving no stone unturned to get her baba back. I feel like slapping Sikandar sometimes. I am sure whenever he comes back to Gill house, that real Dadda Daaku Amayra will cast her evil spell on him and he woudl again sideline Kulfi. CVs dont want this track to end as they have no other thing to show. Back to square one they are only left with Amayra and Lovely turning witches again which they very well know, the viewers are totally tired and sick of watching. So streching this track is the only option with CVs right now unless they wanna introduce some new twist with new characters once again.

As far as Sikka Kulfi reunion is concerned - really is it supposed to happen anytime ?? I really doubt !!

TeenRose1 thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mintisara

this new family is a total chipkoo family. Only that nani was sensible, now even she has lost her senses. Pakhi is the most irritating parasite i have ever seen on earth. Her mother is playing wise right now but wen time comes to let go of Sikka forever, i am sure even she will turn selfish. Kulfi bechari is leaving no stone unturned to get her baba back. I feel like slapping Sikandar sometimes. I am sure whenever he comes back to Gill house, that real Dadda Daaku Amayra will cast her evil spell on him and he woudl again sideline Kulfi. CVs dont want this track to end as they have no other thing to show. Back to square one they are only left with Amayra and Lovely turning witches again which they very well know, the viewers are totally tired and sick of watching. So streching this track is the only option with CVs right now unless they wanna introduce some new twist with new characters once again.

As far as Sikka Kulfi reunion is concerned - really is it supposed to happen anytime ?? I really doubt !!

I knew it already, only waiting for her turn. We can always expect future things in kulfi.

akhl thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Now Loveleen has figured out that it is not Sikander but Chandan living in their house.

akhl thumbnail

What kind of logic is this serial showing? Loveleen knows the reality of Chandan and she also knows where Chandan's mother is. She can inform this to police. Police can find the truth through finger print verification and DNA testing.

If she is afraid that Chandan may harm Sikander, she can inform police about Sikander's location so that police can protect him. But, no she is relying on Kulfi. She says that Kulfi will not let any harm come to Sikander. Is it wise to leave the protection of somebody, who life is in danger and who is not in a frame of mind to distinguish between his enemies and well-wishers, in the hands of a child?

mintisara thumbnail

@akhl I agree with all of your points but this show defies all logics and we have discussed it many times before. .

the makers wants to show Kulfi as one stop solution for all of Sikandar's hardships but they will never show even a single minute of relief and peace in her life nor would she ever get a chance to spend father daughter moments with Sikka.

if you talk of logic, you will die laughing if you have seen last 2 days episodes. Kulfi sings. Sikka ki memory wapas - wow... bad students play hard guitar - Sikka ki memory gul - double wah wah. Jhaduwali pushes Sikka into the well and imagine 7 saal ki kulfi held his hand for a good 5-10 minutes and in such a situation start singing a poori life ka song and bingo - Sikka ki memory wapas - then he pushes himself up and meri kulfi meri kulfi karke they hug and wham !! Jhaduwali hits Sikaa with jhadu ka danda and sikka memory again Gul - wah what a logic 🤣smiley37 But this time hez acting (god knows why) - hez a pagal any which ways so let him be.

Now some spoilers say that mirgi ki mariz bacchi is suffering from some disease and she will force her mother to marry Bhola (kyo bhai ? according to her bhola is her lost and found father fir ye shadi ka natak kyon) and as expected Sikka will get ready to become a dulha (third time in a row🤣what a lucky man ! - ek gaon ki ganwaar, ek sheher ki wrestler and now this selfish doctor - amazing trio )

but the logic again questions that now when sikka has regained his memory then why woudl he get ready to marry - but ye to sikka hai na - he can marry even 4th time coz he has no other work but to become baba, dadda, papa of all lost n found girls in this world. Next time be ready for his baby shower - some funky "Popsicle" might be on the way....🤪

akhl thumbnail

Yes, Kulfi singing while pulling Sikander up was the most weird. When we are trying to pull somebody up, then we have to concentrate completely on pulling him. Otherwise his hand will slip. Here Kulfi, a child, is pulling Sikander, a grown up man. When she finds it difficult to pull, what does she do? She sings a song. Sikander regains his memory and comes up. Wow! What a solution!

sangu40 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 10 Thumbnail + 4

And top of it when doing some tough work your voice is panting but here her voice is always clear and normal while doing everything from crying to running to doing over exerted works. So wierd

tanvismile thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: akhl

What kind of logic is this serial showing? Loveleen knows the reality of Chandan and she also knows where Chandan's mother is. She can inform this to police. Police can find the truth through finger print verification and DNA testing.

If she is afraid that Chandan may harm Sikander, she can inform police about Sikander's location so that police can protect him. But, no she is relying on Kulfi. She says that Kulfi will not let any harm come to Sikander. Is it wise to leave the protection of somebody, who life is in danger and who is not in a frame of mind to distinguish between his enemies and well-wishers, in the hands of a child?

It's not about sikander but also about amyra.If Chandan gets to know lovely is going against him he will try to harm amrya. I know trusting kulfi a child to protect him is stupid thing .... but then kulfi and her friends saved sikander so many a times and I guess it was a temporary solution only till she finds proof which she already found in precap. Not that I m defending this show but lovely s fear of amrya getting harmed and not informing police doesn't that illogical to me.

TeenRose1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mintisara

@akhl I agree with all of your points but this show defies all logics and we have discussed it many times before. .

the makers wants to show Kulfi as one stop solution for all of Sikandar's hardships but they will never show even a single minute of relief and peace in her life nor would she ever get a chance to spend father daughter moments with Sikka.

if you talk of logic, you will die laughing if you have seen last 2 days episodes. Kulfi sings. Sikka ki memory wapas - wow... bad students play hard guitar - Sikka ki memory gul - double wah wah. Jhaduwali pushes Sikka into the well and imagine 7 saal ki kulfi held his hand for a good 5-10 minutes and in such a situation start singing a poori life ka song and bingo - Sikka ki memory wapas - then he pushes himself up and meri kulfi meri kulfi karke they hug and wham !! Jhaduwali hits Sikaa with jhadu ka danda and sikka memory again Gul - wah what a logic 🤣smiley37 But this time hez acting (god knows why) - hez a pagal any which ways so let him be.

Now some spoilers say that mirgi ki mariz bacchi is suffering from some disease and she will force her mother to marry Bhola (kyo bhai ? according to her bhola is her lost and found father fir ye shadi ka natak kyon) and as expected Sikka will get ready to become a dulha (third time in a row🤣what a lucky man ! - ek gaon ki ganwaar, ek sheher ki wrestler and now this selfish doctor - amazing trio )

but the logic again questions that now when sikka has regained his memory then why woudl he get ready to marry - but ye to sikka hai na - he can marry even 4th time coz he has no other work but to become baba, dadda, papa of all lost n found girls in this world. Next time be ready for his baby shower - some funky "Popsicle" might be on the way....🤪

Uh..

Now don't tell me that Bola - doctor's marriage is going to happen along with Lovely and Chandan

Waise isn't it just few moths that passed How on earth did Bhola became so close to that doctor that she made him her long lost husband and father to her daughter?

She should actually be suspended. Being in a position like doctor, she is using the mental state of her patient for her own benefit, i.e, her daughter wants a father.

TeenRose1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanvismile

It's not about sikander but also about amyra.If Chandan gets to know lovely is going against him he will try to harm amrya. I know trusting kulfi a child to protect him is stupid thing .... but then kulfi and her friends saved sikander so many a times and I guess it was a temporary solution only till she finds proof which she already found in precap. Not that I m defending this show but lovely s fear of amrya getting harmed and not informing police doesn't that illogical to me.

But if she is worried of Amyra, isn't it the logical way to contact police? Is he always keeping a watch on her? She shud atleast try instead of acting like his wife..Lovely is so shameless..but they are both made for each other haha..if they are that much in love among themselves..let them go away and live happily Lovely, Amyra and Chandan.