Originally posted by: mintisara
Today's episode is going to be sooo sooo disappointing, disheartening and disgusting. I bet none of you who is connected with kulfi by heart would be able to see through her pain today. I had to stop 3 times to regain my composure while watching it on hotstar this morning. Just could not bear the pain. She is literally begging this asshole of a man to keep her with him to the extent that "I dont want a room, I will live in the kitchen or if you say I can even live in the garden...but just let me be with you..." My God my heart broke completely by watching this !!! And look at this f**ker loser god damn creature - he has guts to say it on her face that u dont belong here !! You are no one for me !! We were very happy without you !! I only care for Amayra - shit i dont even want to take this bitches' name. My cuss words have come to an end as far as these 3 disgusting creatures - Mother, Father, Daughter are concerned...
Guys dont let your parents watch today's episode. They will be broken jus like me. I am still not able to come out of it...so was her rendition of the pain and agony.. but he very conveniently told Mahender Paaji that you stay at another house with Kulfi and bhabhiji. Kulfi ran off after hearing this and went away with the remand home kids but Ammaji has printed WANTED posters and police are now looking for these kids. I am afraid they might just land up again in the remand home. This good for nothing - Father ke naam pe bada wala kaaala dhabba as usual sat in isolation with tons of tears and his nonsense chant - rabbaji is galti ki koi maafi nahi hai...aaj maine jo gunaah kiya hai there is no redemption for the same. You are right ass face absolutely right. THERE IS NO REDEMPTION FOR WHAT YOU HAVE DONE !!!Never ever can one child's convenience or connivance be an excuse to subject your other child to such gross atrocities which are beyond repair. NO PARENT CAN EVER DO IT IN REAL LIFE.We all have kids and most of them must be different. One child must be stubborn and overpowering to the core, the other always forgiving and submissive. As a parent we clearly know whoz wrong and whoz right but if we make one child knowingly suffer beyond repair just to fulfill the other child's faaltu ki zid and selfishness, then as a parent you should be tied in a crossroad and public should keep on throwing stones on you till you die !! And thereafter too you dont get respite and should rot in hell forever !!!! I normally follow many shows very discreetly and get involved with the characters emotionally but I have never ever hated any character sooo much as I hate these 3 characters now !!!!
comment:
p_commentcount