snehatanu thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
How are you Induji??? How is your health? Hope you are doing fine.
indu6789 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Anjani..baba understands dreams of both...there is a convo coming up between him n ashu..
As far as friends enquiry is concerned..i have done it in ashni bus ashni...a convo between dr bhagat n nidhi coming up..
Sneha ..i m fine ..going for another angio.
indu6789 thumbnail
Well said swati..ashu is insecure of his past...nidhi is confident her love will cure his darkness!!lets see n wait..
I feel if nidhi gets preggy...ashu will be shocked...n happiness will follow!!!

indu6789 thumbnail
Florida..ur pics r absolutely perfect..love each one..they r an insight into the love world of ashni..each pic takes me back to the moment..n the dialogues ring ...its like living n loving the show once again...thank u.
jyotinayana thumbnail
Take care of your health induji
Anjani9 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Minahil96

Sorry Indu Ji , starting with the university I am already under so much pressure as my mother was pretty sick getting IV injections daily and then Eid coming up. Hope all is well with you and your health . It was a beautiful update Ashutosh still wanting Niddhi to be alright and then vacation.
Would both of them understand each others feelings towards their dream / future.
Niddhi being very honest with Dr Bhagat how she thinks.
Ashutosh planning a surprise vacation along with Baba was very sweet.
What is with this pharma guy?

Hope your mother is doing good Minahil..
Edited by Anjani9 - 9 years ago
Anjani9 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: indu6789

Anjani..baba understands dreams of both...there is a convo coming up between him n ashu..

As far as friends enquiry is concerned..i have done it in ashni bus ashni...a convo between dr bhagat n nidhi coming up..
Sneha ..i m fine ..going for another angio.

Is there problem Induji???
Swatishubh thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anjani9

Is there problem Induji???

What is it Indu di? Worried for you 🤗
indu6789 thumbnail
Yes babita...v well put..nidhi understands ashu's fears n apprehensions..
Will she be able tocure them??big question..
Will ashu ever know the reason for nidhi's desires??
Do u feel there d be peace with ranga in the solanki house??
indu6789 thumbnail
I am not too bad..dont worry..at my age yeh sab chalta hai...n i mught be a lil slow but the story will go on.
Minahil..thanx for ur liking..n how s ur mother??
Hope things r better.