shanti05 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
I loved the way Monish smiles in the promo when he hesitates to dial Nidhi's number

Its going to be a sweet mature love story and quite subtle which I love to watch
Armu4eva thumbnail
Awww ... m i the only one.. Drooling on MB-KK already.. 😍
She is vibrant.. n bubbling in the throes of love..
He is hesitant... yet.. feeling the jitters of love...!!
A D O R A B L E..
Best wishes to the team... dyinggg for it to b 3rd oct soon!
Edited by Armu4eva - 13 years ago
sameera_ori thumbnail
OMG i second everything u said👏...i mean...Monish is way too good😳...i dont think thr is any other actor...of his calibre who can potray this character with more honesty😳☺️. I mean the way he smiles😳 and caressess Nidhi's name on the cell 😍😳...the way he straightens his tie and then removes it☺️.😳 ...the hesitation...the jitteriness😔(word supplied by Dancing Doll) and the immense love😳 is clearly visible in his eyes😳...and so is his pain. I just love😳 the way he is potraying the character😳...he is just adorable😳😳... iam head over heels. 😳⭐️
Edited by sameera_ori - 13 years ago
justprati thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shamil

When we got the news of this show, most of KK fans were protesting over the selection of MB as the lead opposite her; they wanted karan or some other young hottie' opposite her. I was like 'arre any girl who can act could be the indian version of zoya, but Dr.Ahmer of Indian TV cannot be any one else. When I entered this forum, I was looking forward to see KK fans complaining all the time😛 but fortunately I found most of them are sensible😆.
I am not a fan of KK but she looks really good in the promo; but that chirpy zoya is missing! but then I do have hopes that she will do justice. All the promos indicate whats in store as the show goes on, right? So the first 2-3 months we may see the chirpy & bubli side of Nidhi as her fans vouch😊 Anyways am loving this pair even b4 the show goes on air😳
I can only say that MB is going to earn a lot of fans once the show goes on air

well, all KK fans r loyal to their stars n support them on their every step coz we love them n respect their decision, talent, sincerity... plus monish is a good actor n we luv him as well so why wud we complain...ya few people had doubts bt that's not bcoz of monish it was bcoz they luvd d jodi of KK n KK so much dat they cudnt see them separate n some were devastated coz of d abrupt ending of kmh n want kmh-3 bt after watching d promos m sure all of their doubts hav been cleared...

n abt..."arre any girl who can act could be the indian version of zoya, but Dr.Ahmer of Indian TV cannot be any one else"
well i dnt agree...zoya was a legend as well...n some random gal cant jst b br8 n kept to essay d role...!!! infact i dnt think someone other than kittu can fit into it...m not saying this coz i m a KK fan bt bcoz she's a flawless actressn her amazing acting skills n talent compelled me to become her fan...
btw, u said "she looks really good in the promo; but that chirpy zoya is missing!"
n few people havent seen her act as well... so here's a vm by 'nutsie29' showing her chirpy side...
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eu-A0-S4pR4[/YOUTUBE]
since it includes dialogues as well so...hopefully u will get to see some of her acting skills n her chirpy n bubbly side as well...do watch it
tc :)
btw meine kuch jyada toh nahi kaha na...ye reply kuch jyada hi lamba lag raha hai... :)
shamil thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
@justprati- u missed the important point in my comment. I said any girl who can act , not any girl😳 ; that doesnt mean I do not consider zoya a less popular character than ahmer😆 even I wouldnt want any random girl playing the role. I know u r an ardent fan of KK hence u think only she can do justice.
Abt the 'chirpy' part, I guess u were so excited that u forgot to pay heed to what I wrote after that.
By the way I have seen her acting ; she is definitely very good and a better actor than her BF karan

Armu4eva thumbnail
@shamil... sweets.. remember me from CMG 😳 ... r we gonna b treated to ur wowilicious Aspatal Spoofs here too 😉😆
justprati thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2

@justprati- u missed the important point in my comment. I said any girl who can act , not any girl😳 ; that doesnt mean I do not consider zoya a less popular character than ahmer😆 even I wouldnt want any random girl playing the role. I know u r an ardent fan of KK hence u think only she can do justice.
Abt the 'chirpy' part, I guess u were so excited that u forgot to pay heed to what I wrote after that.
By the way I have seen her acting ; she is definitely very good and a better actor than her BF karan

no i saw what u wrote then...d vm was for those also who havent seen her act before so that they can clear their doubts...n abt my point of some random gal wel,i meant some random actress...coz there r only a few actresses who can pull up n justify any character n kittu is among them...
ya i agree dat i m an ardent fan n proud to b a KK fan as well bt my reason for supporting her isnt only dat...dnt see it like i m a KK fan so i like her acting or m so excited... its bcoz i like KK's acting n talent thats why i m her fan...
n um..abt she is definitely very good and a better actor than her BF karan
well, cant compare their acting skills...karan is gud too n most of d gals r like "karan ki diwani" 😆hehe...bt i luv kittu more... i really admire her talent n personality
nywys, lets wait n watch d show
btw, no offense huh!!! i hope my discussions or whatever arent sounding like rude or sth...
Edited by justprati - 13 years ago
shamil thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

@shamil... sweets.. remember me from CMG 😳 ... r we gonna b treated to ur wowilicious Aspatal Spoofs here too 😉😆

hey🤗
I hope not😆
CMG was a great 'inspiration' for those spoofs. This one is supposed to be the remake of a classic😛
Armu4eva thumbnail

hey🤗
I hope not😆
CMG was a great 'inspiration' for those spoofs. This one is supposed to be the remake of a classic😛

Inshallah.. then think its a good thing.. till we get ur spoofs 😉

Oh gawwdd.. i m so greedy me want another PROMO 😛
TheRager thumbnail
Anniversary 20 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
@DD: You finally saw that promo I was talking about?😆
I am a huge MB fangirl due to HAHK and Sanjeevani. There are very few Indian stars in leading roles who can also be called actors. On TV I cant even count five of them. And MB is one of them.