written update for 12th Dec. 06

luvTObs thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
#1
1. Krishna goes to VJ's study to ask him to go help Kabir hence he is in
Jail. VJ says no, that he is one son that I don't regret throwing out of the
house… he has always done something like that to ruin my reputation.
Krishna says that someone has to help him other wise he'll go to jail. VJ
says that he doesn't care; also that no one from this house should help
him either. Krishna is sad and Tara hears the whole conversation from
the door and thinks that she should help him.
2. Tara hires a lawyer who then helps Kabir. Outside the police station
Kabir sees Tara and thanks her. She asks him how long will you keep
doing these things? He tells her he is sorry and says that I won't let that
happen again. She tells him that Papa knows but he is not at fault… you
have done nothing but make him look bad. Kabir says that I have
changed now. I want to live a peaceful life now. She says lets go home.
Kabir is worried thinking if VJ will accept him now. Tara takes him home.
3. Krishna goes to visit the girl Tanya at the hospital. She just checks
on the girl and pays her bill. On her way out she runs into Arjun. She
tells him that she volunteers here for the needy. He tells her the same
reason why he's there. OMG the girl turns out to be Arjun's daughter.
4. Tara and Kabir get home in one car and VJ watches this from the
balcony. Krishna comes outside to meet them first but VJ opens the front
door and stops them from coming inside. Kabir tries to speak but VJ
stops him. VJ says that he's not angry at Kabir but at the people who
helped you. He yells at Krishna and Tara. VJ says that he has given Kabir
many chances yet he always fails him. Krishna tries to reason with VJ but
he doesn't listen to her. She then says fine don't give Kabir another
chance but give my trust/belief another chance. VJ just walks away.
5. Yash yells at Tara for helping out Kabir. Yash says that he could
have gone. Tara says whom would you have gone as? A brother or a
reporter? She then continues saying how could I let someone ruin the
name of my family? She says that whatever I did was for your brother and
your family. Yash says that yes I would have gone as a reporter only
because I want to be really good and the world shouldn't know me as VJ's
son but as an excellent reporter.
6. Krishna is getting a room ready for Kabir. He tells her he is sorry for
everything. She said it's her duty to save this house from bad deeds. She
said papa will come around… he's an elder it's his right to be mad at us.
Kabir promises her not to disappoint anyone again. They shake on it.
Krishna thinks that there is happiness in this house again… but when will
my heart be happy?
7. (Cute scene) Tara puts on a song and sings it for Yash. (Baho mein
chale aooo, hooo humse sanam kya parda….) She dances around him.
They show Adi drinking outside and he smiles hearing the song. Then
they show a sad Krishna sitting outside by the mandir. Krishna thinks
there is happiness in everyone's eyes but tears in mine… when will you
come back Abhay?
Top