REALLY MEGA IMPORTANT ABT KDMH!SAVE SHOW

purabian% thumbnail
Anniversary 20 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

WE HAVE 2 START A PETITION OR SUMTHIN, EJAZ IS A BIT UPSET, KDMH CLOSE TO HIS HEART!!

EMAIL EKTA AT

[email protected]

and ekta k's shoe licker tarun katyal of sony tv

[email protected]

CMON GUYS

giaa thumbnail
Anniversary 20 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Hey Purabian,

I agree with u that there is too much injustice to this show but if u read the article I just posted u will see that they are already making plans to replace the show. But I was wondering if we can send in mail to Balaji that we'd like to Eijaz Khan in a lead role ....preferably on a dailyπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

He is really too good to be wasted on small parts. I had heard at one point that he may be joining Kasauti but it doesn't look that way.

What say girls? Kya Dil Maange More Eijaz Khan????
sunshine87 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
YES YEH DIL MAANGE LOOOOTS MORE OF EIJAZ 😳
ejaz's babe thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

yeah i agree!!

but i dont want koi dil mein hai to end!!!!

ejaz's babe thumbnail
do u guyz know when it is gonna end?
ejaz's babe thumbnail
no its not emding!!!! i luv this show!!
Sabah thumbnail
Anniversary 20 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i don't want it to end i like it !! no,😭
Sabah thumbnail
Anniversary 20 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
they should just say that saahil is arjun but he's trying to get to the bottom of who tried to kill him... and it shouldn't have anything to do with samay!!!
perveen thumbnail
Anniversary 20 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

its said that it was gone end in march.........😭

i agree with u guys exta should have ejaz in a lead role cus his a brilliant actor............😊

plus she should'nt end KDMH cus i think its a good show and a lot of viewers will be upset to see that😭

teen 13 thumbnail
even i dont want kdmh to end. Is Sahil Arjun? Eijaz shud be in lead roles