@bold:ditto!!ππ
Word Count: 1
@bold:ditto!!ππ
Word Count: 1
sorry guyz...ππ i dint kno it wud come soo long...ππkindly bear wit meππ³ i wanted 2 reply 2 all in a single post so i didππ³
@sanju...i heard the song again now n the female voice says maahi in between while the male voice says maahiya..π³she says Maahiya....i 2 heard it again.....she says...Ma-hi-ya...Maahi wud sound incomplete....n her tone softens during d "ya" part as d male's next word starts......its clear enuf in d last 2 times....u can actually hear d entire Maahiya........
hmm..may be... but i did hear her say maahiya in the last to lines...but inbetween it wasnt clear though i guess u r ryt.."ya" softens as the male voice starts..
but u guyz dint translate the lines i asked u guyz 2 do for me..π³ i gues d swap is a mistake....mayb sinc d man who sung it read d lyrics 4 d 1st tym so made a mistake......it'll b corrected i gues......cuz its nt meaningful 2 say....aawargi chane lagi.....saason mein khusbu aane lagi.......
cuz aawargi aati hai....cha nahi sakti.........π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ ahaa... olly kinda person...π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£but i hope they notice the mistake...!!
π π.u all making my mazaak..π‘ππ..anyways really i also feel its a mistake..it will be corrected....hope so coz they have asked our views about it so may be its not finallised yet..ππ..god!! hum fans chun chun ke galatiyaan nikaal rahe hai..wonder how much pressure these imagine tv,ekta and our poor karanika r under..spclly karan..who said kmh 2 will be 10 times intense..hope kmh 2 prves to be the best..πππ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ ahaa... olly kinda person...π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£but i hope they notice the mistake...!!
luved reading ur take. but still shibz i am not able to say awesome yet, now I like the way it starts until dil pe deewangi , is it me or does it suddenly slow down in pace, must listen to it again, I have to until am ok with all of it. only didnt like maahiya they cld hv used something else, yes it is much pleasant than the maahiiii but still. video might help me here.sorry guyz...ππ i dint kno it wud come soo long...ππkindly bear wit meππ³ i wanted 2 reply 2 all in a single post so i didππ³
@sanju...i heard the song again now n the female voice says maahi in between while the male voice says maahiya..π³
sanju ur explaining it made me listen to it again π wonder why they din include one alaap atleast that wld have been nice na.
whaat naaaahiiiii, pls sanju aisa mat kaho , phir se tere ishq ne chalega, it suits them .i likd it 2.....bt as Kavya said.......v r nt yet used 2 it.......wil take us sum tym....cuz v r already in luv wid d title track of season 1.....π³
i likd d l'il bit of western touch dat dey hav added....makes it different 4m d previous oneπ
dey'll probably use d "Mahiya..." thing dat cumes towards d end....as BG tune 4 KK2's romantic scenes.....lik v had "Tere Ishq ne..." last tym.......
n dis is jus d sufi version....so possibly nt d actual title track....d actual one will hav both male n female vocals....n d tune will b a bit different.....i mean jus minus d sufi touch.....jus lik TL... Kailash Kher sung a version of d song.....while d actual 1 was a bit different.....
it is put up on youtube by angels...(d one dat Kavya posted).....d video jus has KK2's pics...in a powerpoint presentation..may b angels made it 4 temporary purpose......bt den....y did dey include other KK2 pics....lik deir Shimla ones..?!?!?....wat has it got 2 do wid KMH...?!?!π
comment:
p_commentcount