Fatima_Q thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: lazychick.maria

*Finally lazychick makes her entry*πŸ˜†

throwing myself chappals and jhoote uhhhooo!!!!!!😎🀣

Fatima! πŸ€—
I'm really very sorry for coming that late to check your update darling!
I'm trying to catch up with everything in the forum, since I've been away for quite a long time.πŸ˜•

AAAH THIS UPDATE!
I just love Preet being so sarcastic about Chaddi...Chadda or whatever!πŸ€”
Preet & Gaurav scenes are always a treat to read and imagine in mind! These 2 rock! πŸ˜ƒ

Keeping all the Rampals aside... I LOVED MEET SCENES the most! Ahem so close ufffooo! 😳
Their scene in the kitchen was just ROMANTIC! ☺️

The bedroom scene was equally BLUSH! ☺️
(I guess this is me who needs the AC right now! ☒️☺️)

Preet! Don't lose hope! Everyones colours are going to be revealed soon! Just carry on! You're doing a fab job! 😎

HMPH Viren manipulates everyone around kya?!?!? πŸ‘ŽπŸΌEspecially Meet?!?!?πŸ₯±πŸ˜‘

Maria!! πŸ€—

Yes...I know how it is, I've been hell busy myself. 😭

Glad you liked the Meet scenes. Yes Gaurav and Preet make a great team too πŸ˜†

Thanks for the feedback, and for taking the time out to read. πŸ€—
Fatima_Q thumbnail

Originally posted by: AASUS

πŸ₯³ happy Friday

Thank U Athi...πŸ€—...but why is your kitty cat so sad? πŸ˜•
sana.harshiti thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
loved meet scenes,😳
Ash maybe some good news on the wayπŸ˜‰
love gaurav n preet freindship
thnks fr Pm do continue soonπŸ€—
Fatima_Q thumbnail

Originally posted by: sana.harshiti

loved meet scenes,😳

Ash maybe some good news on the wayπŸ˜‰
love gaurav n preet freindship
thnks fr Pm do continue soonπŸ€—

Thanks for reading and commenting Sana. πŸ€—

Really busy right now, but I will try to put up an update this weekend.
sherma thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Waitingg 😊 n
Happy Diwali every1πŸ˜›
Fatima_Q thumbnail

Chapter 31 - Angry Young Men

The next day...

Preet's eyes fluttered open lazily. Amazing, he thought, as he covered his mouth to stifle a yawn. I actually got up before my alarm went off. That too after getting in late last night, from seeing Meher. Meher...Meher...Meher. A smile appeared on his face as he recalled their time together last night. Her wielding a rolling pin trying to knock him senseless, because she thought he was an intruder. Him holding her close in his arms as they hid from the Rampals. The feel of her tender lips against his hand when he covered her mouth. The panic on her face when he slipped on the drainpipe. The chaste little kiss on the cheek he managed to sneak in before he left. And the warmth of her soft body pinned beneath his on her bed.

Preet quickly sat up and exhaled loudly. "Okay man, you are going to have to get your mind of that girl, else you are going to have to start your day with a very very cold shower," he chuckled. He glanced over at his clock again, and his eyes grew wide in surprise. "What on earth...?" He picked up his clock and looked at the time again in disbelief. It was almost 8 'O clock! "Who the hell turned my alarm off?!" He screamed.

"I did," said Heer, as she appeared at his door. "It went off at 7 in the morning and then kept on going for the next 10 minutes, because you were still sleeping like a log. I got tired of hearing the noise so I turned it off. What's the big deal? It's not like you have to go anywhere?"

"I do Bhabi!" Preet leaped out of bed and put his slippers on. "I promised Prem Bhaiya I'd start at the office today."

"The office? Oops," winced Heer. "Well how was I supposed to know? No one in this house tells me anything anymore. But...uh...EEEKKK Preet! This is so exciting. I'm so proud of you!" She walked over to him and tweeked his cheeks.

"Bhabi please!" complained Preet. "See, this is exactly why I asked PB not to say anything to anyone. You would get all excited and fuss all over me as if it was my 1st day at school. And Bauji...he'd ruin my mood by scrutinizing my every move. But Bhabi...for future reference if someone sets an alarm, it's only logical that they did it to wake up at a certain time. God! I'm going to be late on the 1st day."

"Sorry Preet," sighed Heer. "I guess I'm just not used to seeing you up at this time. I thought you must have set it so early by accident. Look, just take a deep breath. You still have some time to get ready. Go take a shower and I'll get breakfast ready."

"No breakfast Bhabi," Preet said as he raced to the bathroom. "There won't be time for any."

Moments later...

Heer walked into the foyer just as the servant let some early morning visitors in. "Ashlesha? Meher? What a pleasant surprise," she smiled.

"Good morning Heer Didi," smiled Meher.

"Good morning to you too," replied Heer. "What brings you by this morning? Sab theek hai na (Is everything alright)? I mean, it's a little early."

"I know right, I mean, who gets up so early?" scoffed Ashlesha. She removed her sunglasses and yawned.

"Everyone in this house gets up early," Heer said flatly.

"Except Preet, right?" said Ashlesha. "At least that's what Maya Bhabi said. She invited me over for some morning yoga. She said I needed to start by disciplining myself if I was going to change him."

"Change him?" Heer frowned at her words.

"Uh...I mean...for the better," added Ashlesha. "Change is good right? Anyway, mom said it was high time I started hanging out with Preet's Bhabis...so...here I am."

"Ash! I thought I heard your voice," said Maya, as she and Veera joined her. She frowned when she saw Meher. "And I see you brought your little escort."

"Hi Meher," smiled Veera, as she hugged both the girls. "Are you going to join us for yoga too?"

"Actually, I...," began Meher.

"I suppose you want to trim down before your wedding," snickered Maya. "Trust me dear, a few yoga classes are not going to suffice in your case."

"Uh...actually...I thought Meher would like to spend time with Heer Bhabi," Ashlesha spoke up. "You both are so good at doing things in the kitchen, right?"

"I...uh...I can help you in the kitchen Didi," offered Meher.

"It's settled then," smiled Ashlesha. She held up a small bag. "Where do I change into my designer yoga outfit?"

"Veera, please show Ashlesha where she can change," sighed Maya, as she collected everyone's yoga mats. "I'll go set these up."

"Now remember why I really brought you here Meher," whispered Ashlesha. "You have to keep all of Preet's bratty little nieces and nephews away from me. Especially that little Chuchu."

"It's Chahat," Meher corrected her. "And you're worried for no reason. They're all probably still asleep."

"Come on Ash, let's go," said Veera.

"Why is there no hot water in my bathroom?!" Preet was suddenly heard screaming.

"Oh God! What was that?" asked Ashelsha.

"That was your fiance," chuckled Veera. "Get used to it."

"You want to know something Veera," said Ashelsha. "Your brother really scares me sometimes. He can be like this...brooding, angry young man, when he wants to be. I never know what will set him off."

"Angry young man?" laughed Veera. "I have to tell Preet Bhaiya you said that."

"Don't you dare!" cried Ashlesha.

"I will unless you catch me," Veera cried, as she ran off.

"What?! Wait no fair! I have high heels on," Ashlesha protested as she went after her.

Heer shook her head and laughed. "Yeh Veera bhi na, shadi hone wali hai, lekin uska bachpana nahin gaya (She's about to get married, but she still behaves like a child sometimes)." She turned to look at Meher. "How are you Meher?"

"I'm fine Didi," smiled Meher.

"And your fiance?" asked Heer.

"He's fine too,"said Meher.

"It's funny how things turned out so odd," said Heer. "I was hoping you and Preet..."

"Yes...," said Meher. "I mean...kitchen mein chalein (shall we go to the kitchen)?"

"Yeah sure," agreed Heer. "Actually, first we'll have some tea and then you can help me plan our menu for the day. You know, Preet is starting at the head office today."

"He is?" smiled Meher. "That's wonderful."

"I know," smiled Heer. "I thought I'd make him something special this morning, but unfortunately, he's running a little late...that too because of me. He's going to skip breakfast altogether."

"Skip breakfast?" Meher said worriedly. "But...that's the most important meal."

"I know," sighed Heer.

"Mooli ke parathe!" exclaimed Meher. "If we work together, we can whip some up really fast. Preet loves them."

"So does Prem," agreed Heer.

"And even if he can't eat them right now, they can easily be packed and taken along," said Meher, as she started towards the kitchen. "Let's go Didi, there is no time to waste."

Heer smiled to herself, as she followed Meher to the kitchen.

A short while later...

Heer and Meher quickly finished preparing several breakfast items. Heer then instructed the cook to start frying up the parathas. She and Meher were about to sit down for some tea, when a servant walked up to them with some clothes.

"Bibi Ji, these just came back from the dry cleaners," said the servant.

"Oh good," smiled Heer. She separated the clothes into 2 sets and gave one set back to the servant. "Put these in Preet's room right away. He's going to need those shirts."

"Ji Bibi Ji," the servant gave her a slight nod and left.

"Meher, will you please excuse me, while I put the rest of theses clothes away?" asked Heer.

"Sure Didi," smiled Meher.

Heer had just exited the kitchen, when she bumped into her daughter. "Chahat what are you doing up?"

"I don't know," Chahat shrugged her shoulders. "Tanu is up too."

"Did you brush your teeth?" asked Heer.

"Yup! See, all clean," Chahat showed her mother her teeth. "We're going to play with my Barbies. Maya Chachee won't let us do yoga with her because Ashlesha is here," she complained.

"Well, maybe it's better if you guys stayed away from Ashlesha," sighed Heer.

"Mommy, Veera Bua said Meher Maasi is here too. Is it so?" the little girl asked excitedly.

"She sure is," Heer ruffled her hair and smiled. "She's in the kitchen."

"Meher Maasi!" cried Chahat, as ran into the kitchen and hugged Meher. "I missed you!"

"I missed you too sweetie," Meher smiled and gave the little girl a kiss on the cheek.

"I saw you at Veera Bua's engagement party," said Chahat. "But Mommy made me in charge of keeping my cousins busy, so I didn't get a chance to say Hi. You looked very pretty. Like a princess."

"Thank you Chahat," blushed Meher.

"Why did you get engaged to that other man?" asked Chahat.

"What?" said Meher. The little girl's question had caught her off guard.

"I don't like Ashlesha," frowned Chahat. "She's always being mean to me. I thought you cared about Preet Chachu."

"I do care about him Chahat," sighed Meher.

"Then why can't you marry him instead of Ashlesha?" asked Chahat. "Then you can be my Meher Chachi instead of Maasi."

Because I don't want to be responsible for putting your family out on the street, thought Meher. Because I don't want Preet to have to choose between me and his family. That is exactly what he'll be forced to do because your grandfather will never accept me. He'll have everyone sever all ties with us...and Preet...he loves his family so much...he'll be crushed. No matter how hurt he feels by my choices, he'll be hurting a lot more if he loses all of you. I will be to blame, and I just wouldn't be able to live with myself. "Because...uh...it's very complicated, said Meher. "Hey, let's talk about something else. How is your favorite Barbie doing?"

"She's good," grinned Chahat. The little girl took her hand and began to lead her out. "Come on, I want to introduce you to my cousin Tanu. She's a year older than me, but I can still beat her in a pillow fight. We were about to give Barbie her breakfast. You can join us."

"Lekin Chahat...," tried Meher.

"Come on Maasi...please," said Chahat.

Moments later...

Meher was seated on the floor in Chahat's room watching her and Tanu play with dolls. "So, do you girls normally get up this early during school break?" she asked.

"No," admitted Tanu. "But today is different. Preet Mamoo is in a bad mood."

"Where the hell are my shirts?!" Preet was heard screaming.

"See...," said Tanu, as if she had just been proven right.

"His screaming woke me up early too," agreed Chahat.

"I saw him run from his room to the guest room, and he was covered in soap," giggled Tanu.

Meher recalled Preet screaming about the lack of hot water in his bathroom. He must have had to use the one in the guest room. "I think he's a little nervous, because he's running late for his first day at work," she said.

"Chachu is going to go to work with daddy?" asked Chahat.

"Yes," smiled Meher. "And he's just worried about making a good first impression. He loves your father very much, and he doesn't want to let him down."

"He's a good baby brother," remarked Chahat.

"He's definitely a lot better than my brothers," complained Tanu.

"He's the best Chachu too," agreed Chahat.

Meher checked her watch. "How about you if girls keep on playing and I'll go back down and help your mom in the kitchen, she suggested. "That way we can make sure your Chachu doesn't start his first day of work without breakfast."

"I'm hungry too," said Tanu.

"Me too," agreed Chahat.

"I'll call you both down as soon as everything is ready," smiled Meher.

"Thanks Meher Maasi," smiled Tanu. "You are very nice."

"So are you Tanu." Meher patted the little girl lovingly on the cheek, then headed out of the room. As she walked down the hall, past Preet's room, she noticed the clothes from the dry cleaners still wrapped in plastic lying on a hall table. She walked over and checked them. Sure enough, they were Preet's shirts. No wonder he was screaming for them. Just then, a servant passed by. "Excuse me," said Meher. "Didn't Heer Didi tell you to put these clothes away in Preet's room?"

"Ji, Bibi Ji," the servant nodded. "But then Herman Saab wanted his juice and his shoes polished." He held up a shiny pair of shoes. "I'm sorry, Bibi Ji, I have to go give these to him right away."

"But what about Preet?" said Meher, as the servant walked right past her. She thought for a moment, then picked up the dry cleaned clothes. Should I put these in Preet's room? He doesn't know I'm here. What if he decides not to go to work because I'm here? That would be awful. His brother would be so disappointed and again I would be the reason behind it. She looked around but the servant hadn't come back yet. Preet does need these. I'll just hand these over to him and leave before he has a chance to say anything, she decided.

Meher walked over to Preet's room. The door was open. "Preet?" she called out after knocking on the door. There was no response and the room seemed empty. "I'll just leave these on his bed and go." She quickly walked into the room and laid the clothes on the bed. She was on her way out when she heard Preet's booming voice.

"Arey Yaar! Itni dair ho gayi hai! (Oh man! It's getting so late!)"

In a panic, she ran back inside, and hid herself on one side of the large armoire opposite his bed.

"Finally!" cried Preet. "Somebody had the decency to give me my shirts!" He ripped the plastic off the clothes, pulled some more out from his armoire, then began to mix and match them together. Suddenly he paused and took a deep breath. There was a distinct sweet, soft scent in the air. Liacs, he thought. Meher's signature scent. But she's not here, so why am I thinking of lilacs? He shook his head to clear his thought then frowned at the clothes scattered on his bed. "Damn! Everything goes wrong just when you need it to go right. And where are my shoes?" He headed out the door calling for the servant. "Kishan! Did you polish my shoes yet?"

This is my chance to get out of here, thought Meher. Preet is frazzled enough already. I don't want to make things worse by him knowing I'm here. As she passed by the bed, she saw the jumbled up pile of clothes. She quickly sorted through them and put together a matching pant, shirt, and coat. She then headed towards the door, only to hear Preet coming back into his room. She raced back to her hiding place on one side of the armoire.

Preet walked back into his room holding his freshly polished shoes in one hand and clean socks in another. He kicked the door shut with his foot. As he walked by the bed, he was pleasantly surprised to find his clothes already arranged for him. I wonder who did that. Kishan? No way! Heer Bhabi? Maybe. He paused and sniffed the air. There it was again. The distinct scent of lilacs. Meher, you are definitely going to drive me crazy one of these days, he chuckled to himself. He took off his robe and tossed it behind him. It landed right on Meher's face.

Meher pulled the robe off her face, only to find Preet standing with his back to her dressed in nothing but a towel wrapped around his waist. She gasped, a little too loudly and quickly covered her face with her hands.

No matter how much Meher would have liked it to, the small sound from her mouth didn't escape Preet's notice. He looked over his shoulder, then tip-toed towards the side of the armoire. He was stunned to find his robe lying there at none other than Meher's feet. So, he hadn't been imagining the scent of lilacs after all! She had been here the whole time! He smiled as he watched her hiding in the small corner, eyes covered by her hands, and lips...trembling. No, not trembling...mumbling. Probably cursing her bad luck. The entire sight was too amusing for words. Preet knew he was running late, but an opportunity like this was too good to let go. He quickly walked back to his bed and cleared his throat. "Whoever was nice enough to put my clothes together, forgot to add a matching tie," he said out loud.

Tie? Thought Meher.

"I forgot my toiletry bag in the other bathroom," Preet purposely spoke out loud. "I guess I'll go and get it." He quickly walked over to his door, opened it and then hid behind it.

Meher waited a few minutes, before peaking out from her hiding spot. She sighed in relief when she found the coast to be clear. She began to head towards the door, only to pause in front of the armoire. Preet needed a matching tie. It would only take her a couple of seconds. And then she would high tail it out of there, she decided.

While Meher searched for a tie, Preet snuck up and stood immediately behind her. As she found what she was looking for and turned around, she walked right into his waiting arms.

"Gotcha!" Preet grinned, as he pulled her against him and locked his hands behind her back.

"Preet!" Meher gasped as the tie slipped from her hands. "What are you doing here?"

"This young lady happens to be my room," smiled Preet. "So I should be asking you that question. What are you doing here?"

I'm a stupid stupid girl, who can't keep her nose out of your business! Meher mentally kicked herself. "I...uh...woh...I was just..., she stammered. She looked down at the fallen tie then slowly looked back up at him, fully aware that he was holding her so close while dressed in only a towel. A warm fuzzy feeling spread throughout her body and she totally forgot what she was going to say. She wasn't sure what to do with her hands either, so they sort of fluttered about before finally settling on his chest. His very...hard...bare...and slightly wet chest.

"Why were you hiding from me?" asked Preet.

"I...uh...I don't know," Meher said quietly, trying her best not to make eye contact with him, while at the same time trying her best to ignore his well toned biceps. "You...you came in so suddenly I...I guess I just panicked."

Preet smiled at her. There she stood, locked in his arms, eyes downcast, lower lip trembling nervously, and her pretty face turning a perfect shade of pink. She looked adorable when she was embarrassed. And kissable, he thought. Very kissable indeed.

"Preet please...chodo mujhe (let me go)," Meher spoke up jarring him from his naughty thoughts.

"No way," Preet shook his head. "Who knows when I'll get an opportunity like this again?"

"An opportunity? To...to do what?" asked Meher. Stupid question! She blushed as his intense gaze traced her features, making her feel like a deer caught in the headlights of an oncoming car. "Preet...you're...you're staring at me again...like..."

"Like I want to eat you?" smiled Preet. "Maybe I do."

"Preet please...," pleaded Meher, as she struggled in his arms.

"Na-huh...be careful Meher," teased Preet, as he tightened his grip on her. "If you struggle too hard, I may just lose my towel."

Meher's face turned red as a tomato at the thought and she immediately grew still. "Preet...please," she whispered. "The door is open."

"Is it?" said Preet.

Meher nodded. "...and you...you don't have any c...c...clothes on," she stammered. "The kids are just down the hall and there's a servant roaming about too. Koi humay dekh le ga toh (If someone see us like this)..."

"So?" grinned Preet.

"So...you have to let me go," gulped Meher.

"Tsk! I hate it when you say that," said Preet.

"Uh...you're getting late for work, remember?" Meher reminded him. "You don't want to be late on your first day do you?"

"Ah! That's right...work," sighed Preet.

To Meher's relief, he let her go. She adjusted her dupatta and immediately headed towards the door.

"You know Meher," Preet called out just as she reached the door. "Once we're married, I promise you, you won't be in such a rush to get away from me."

"That will never happen Preet Juneja," Meher said as she left the room. "Because we are never getting married."

"We'll see about that Meher Maan," retorted Preet. "We will definitely see about that."

A short while later...

Preet raced down the stairs, certain his brother had already left for the office. He took out his cell phone and called him to let him know that he was on his way. To his surprise he could hear his brother's ring tone going off from the dining area. Did PB forget his phone here? He wondered. He walked over to the dining room to find his brother seated at the table along with his sisters, Maya, Ashlesha, and the children.

"Hi Preet!" smiled Ashlesha.

Ugh! Subah subah kiska moon dekh liya (why did I have to see her this morning), frowned Preet.

"Preet, Prem toh kab ka agaya (Preet, Prem has been with us for a while now), smiled Kulraj. "Tu bhi jaldi se aa ja (Come join us too)."

"PB, what's going on here?" asked Preet.

"Garam garam (piping hot) mouli ke paratha," Prem smiled between mouthfuls. "I know you're anxious to get to the office Preet, but I just couldn't pass them up. You don't mind, do you?"

"No, of course not," smiled Preet. He was relieved he no longer had to worry about being late.

"Remember when Ma used to make them?" continued Prem. "We used to compete to see who could eat the most. Go on have a seat, they're really good."

"Mamoo, sit next to me please," said Tanu.

Preet nodded and walked up to the dining table. He was about to pull out a chair for himself, when Heer and Meher appeared with some more food.

"Ah! Now I know why they're so good," joked Kulraj. "Meher made them instead of Heer."

"Ha Ha! Very funny Kulraj Didi!" said Heer, as she smacked her arm playfully. "All ready Preet? You look very nice. You were worried about being late for no reason."

"Thanks Bhabi," Preet smiled as his glanced over at Meher. "I had some special help."

Just then Ketan spilled his glass of milk.

"Ugh! These kids!" cried Ashlesha, as she saw a line of milk heading straight for her.

"Ketan!" cried Kulraj. She quickly got up and placed some napkins on the spilled milk. "I'll go get some paper towels from the kitchen."

"You know Ashlesha, you may have dubbed Preet Bhaiya, an angry young man, but you turn into an angry young woman whenever there are kids around," laughed Veera.

"Wait...what are you talking about Veera?" asked Preet.

"Veera don't!" cried Ashelsha.

"Ashlesha claims you're an angry young man," laughed Veera.

"Does she now?" Preet glared at Ashlesha.

Veera nodded. "She never knows what will set you off."

"Well...I...uh...," stammered Ashelsha.

"I'm lucky Nihal is cool as a cucumber," said Veera.

"Aww...I think angry young men are really sexy," said Kulraj, as she returned with the paper towels.

"Kulraj Didi!" Heer gasped. "There are kids at the table! What would Kiran Jiju say?!"

"Why do you think I married him?" Kulraj winked at her.

"How about you Meher?" asked Veera. "Do you like angry young men too?"

"Me? I...uh...," blushed Meher. "There have been a lot of angry young man type heroes in the daily soaps of late." Her eyes briefly darted in Preet's direction. "I don't know about the anger part, but their passion for what they believe is right is admirable."

"You see that Preet," complained Prem. "This is what happens when the women out number the men at the table. We get reduced to being talked about in terms of daytime soap characters."

Preet didn't respond. He was busy watching Meher serve food. He patiently waited until she came and stood next to him to serve Tanu. As soon as she was done, he reached out and covered her hand with his. Meher gasped in surprise.

"Ooo...garam garam (piping hot) paratha!" Tanu said in delight.

Meher gave her a weak smile, and tried her best to keep her composure as Preet traced slow swirls across her skin. She struggled to free her hand from his grip, but it was no use. Fortunately, the backrest of the dining chair concealed the struggle.

"Sorry PB, what were you saying?" Preet asked, as he reached over, picked up a piece of a paratha, and popped it in his mouth. "Mmm! These really are good. Someone definitely has magic in their hands."

Meher looked up at Preet in dismay as he carried on a normal conversation with everyone at the table, while continuing to hold onto her hand. After several attempts, she managed to free herself. She quickly stepped away and headed back to the kitchen.

Unknown to Preet, Kulraj came and stood next to him to help Tanu finish her breakfast. Without looking in her direction, he reached out, took hold of her hand and gave it an affectionate squeeze. "So...you like angry young men, eh?" he whispered.

Kulraj burst out laughing. Preet was shocked to find his older sister standing where Meher had been just a few seconds ago.

"K...K...Kul Di aap?" he stammered in embarrassment.

"Thanks Preet," laughed Kulraj. "It's nice to know young guys still want to hit on me. Too bad you're my brother."

Everyone at the table exchanged confused looks.

"I don't get it Di," said Prem. "What's so funny?"

"Oh wow, look at the time!" Preet quickly spoke up. "We are so late! Thanks for breakfast Bhabi. Kul Di you know I love you and would do anything for you. And I mean anything." His eyes pleaded with her to remain quiet. "PB, I'll wait for you in the car!"

Heer watched Preet rush out of the house. "What happened to him all of a sudden?" she wondered out loud.

"Nothing nothing," laughed Kulraj. "Come, let's eat."

Hope you all found the chapter interesting. 😊

Had lots of fun recreating a Meet scene from Kis Desh for this chapter. πŸ˜†

Please hit the like button and leave your feedback for me.

It would be greatly appreciated.

Links to lots of Meet scenes are on page 1, 5th post of this thread, so do check them out.

Take care and happy reading. πŸ€—

Chapter 32 Preview: Dinner Party at the Junejas

Link to: Chapter 32

Link to Table of Contents: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/136805557

Edited by Fatima_Q - 8 years ago
Fatima_Q thumbnail

Originally posted by: sherma

Waitingg 😊 n

Happy Diwali every1πŸ˜›

Just finished updating. Hope you like it 😳

And ... Happy Diwali to you too πŸ₯³
x.titli.x thumbnail
Fatima I was supposed to go to sleep but I guess meri neend chali gayi now! πŸ˜†
Epic update!

Let's start with Maya ugggh how she dare criticizes Meher during the yoga conversation?😑 Like seriously take Ash with you and just GO AWAY to your yoga session!!!!!😑

and then Meet scenes! ISSSH! Again Fatima! I'm blushing really hard! ☺️Seriously Preet loves to tease Meher in such a romantic way ufff! ☺️
AC NEEDED (though the weather is getting cold here)
and he's really smart too! PREET KEEP IT UP! πŸ˜ƒ

and Preet being an angry young man? Interesting! He has proved it so many times!

Enjoyed reading your chapter Fatima I really loved Meher - Heer and Meher - kids scenes a lot

Chahat you smart girl you understood EVERYTHING! 😎
Fatima_Q thumbnail

Originally posted by: lazychick.maria

Fatima I was supposed to go to sleep but I guess meri neend chali gayi now! πŸ˜†

Epic update!

Let's start with Maya ugggh how she dare criticizes Meher during the yoga conversation?😑 Like seriously take Ash with you and just GO AWAY to your yoga session!!!!!😑

and then Meet scenes! ISSSH! Again Fatima! I'm blushing really hard! ☺️Seriously Preet loves to tease Meher in such a romantic way ufff! ☺️
AC NEEDED (though the weather is getting cold here)
and he's really smart too! PREET KEEP IT UP! πŸ˜ƒ

and Preet being an angry young man? Interesting! He has proved it so many times!

Enjoyed reading your chapter Fatima I really loved Meher - Heer and Meher - kids scenes a lot

Chahat you smart girl you understood EVERYTHING! 😎

Maria Maria...Senorita Maria...thank you for sacrificing some of your sleep just to read my update πŸ€—...I appreciate that πŸ˜›

Yes...Preet is unrelenting when it comes to Meher. He has set his eyes on her and he's going to get her if he has anything to do about it πŸ˜†

Glad you enjoyed the update...πŸ˜ƒ

Love you loads ... πŸ€—
AASUS thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
I like to swing by here and do this πŸ₯³
Cho chweeet Fatima gave Diwali update *Dances*
I Will c ya soon.
Edited by AASUS - 8 years ago