Poll

Who is winner according to You... Give three options...

Poll Choice
Login To Vote

papa_ki_pari thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Voted for ravi but both ravi and shantanu are my fav dono me se koe bhi jeete I will be happy.
khan_ thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Being a fan of Hina I Want her to win

no problem if other win all are deserving
Frosty_Moon thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
i want to see shan , Ravi or lopa as a winner
Edited by _Eternity_ - 7 years ago
Karun_RJ thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Shantanu bhaiya bohot accha kar rhe hai. so voted for him.
but I wish Karan bhayia jeete
tvbuf thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
I'm going to say Lopa.

She does many tasks.

I don't see Shantanu as a strong contender.

Ravi n Rithvik haven't done much lately

Karan gives up easily like Geeta and I don't like his and Rithviks picking on Lopa.

1stluvshantanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: tvbuf

I'm going to say Lopa.

She does many tasks.

Karan gives up easily like Geeta and I don't like his and Rithviks picking on Lopa.

Lopa HAS to to many tasks because she always ends up with the fear fanda. Yes she is good, no doubt, but not because she choses to do many tasks, she has no other option. And If you saying Shantanu isn't strong, then don't know what strong means to you😆
Muskan_SwaRon thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

I'm going to say Lopa.

She does many tasks.

Of course your opinion and your choice at the end of the day. But it's plain hilarious how you said Shantanu isn't a strong contender esp. when he is performing the best out of everyone 😆
opsora2090 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5

I'm going to say Lopa.

She does many tasks.

would u please Tell according to u what is the definition of strongest contestant,would u please tell,
mahiya thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
At this stage of the season Lopamudra, Shantanu and Monika are stronger contestants among all.👍🏼
lilinfinities thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

I'm going to say Lopa.

She does many tasks.

ermm.. did you see him performing the tasks?
Edited by lilInfinities. - 7 years ago