Originally posted by: mintisara
HAVE YOU GUYS EVER NOTICED HOW CLEARLY PUNIT IS BEING FAVOURED IN THIS SEASON ??
Firstly everyone knows that being a dancer his flexibility and use of body woudl be better than others but points to note are -
1. He is never sent first to perform any stunt. He either goes 2nd or mostly last, till then he is able to judge all the performances and loop holes and mistakes other contestants have made in the task and he can easily make a list of his dos and donts before performing, which clearly gives him an edge while performing.
2. He has never ever been given any deadly task which is almost impossible to perform - like walking on the rope or glass plates between the skyscrapper buildings during rain.
3. He has never gotten any under water task. This time when he performed underwater for Adi, he failed miserably and could not even go beyond first flag. He was visibly shaken even before going into the water. Last seasons had many under water tasks which were performed brilliantly. This time its nothing but still these people are not able to perform. I wonder what will happen if they get the task wherein they are locked in the house built underwater and have to break through one room then other to come out. The previous contestants did that beautifully.
4. i dont know whether you guys noticed or not but yesterday while throwing ball in the net, every time Punit crossed the net, he was always on this side whereas Harsh and Vikas were always on the other side of the net (while rotating) it can be a co-incidence once or twice but not all 10 times. I noticed it very closely that Punit's pendulum was always inclining towards the net when he threw his balls.
5. I feel Punit is also a part of stunt designing because Rohit said yesterday ki aap sabne andaaza laga liya hoga ya Punit ne aapko bata diya hoga ki stunt kya hai. I am not sure but feel so coz Punit is somehow connected with Rohit back here and Rohit has also mentioned it 2-3 times that we are friends back in India but you are a contestant here.
6. The stunts that Punit has performed till date are okay okay in terms of difficulty level and thats why he has emerged a winner till date. In last seasons, they used to ask safe n strong contestants to perform some deadly tasks which others could not just for the sake of showing how well a task can be performed but this time they have not asked Punit a single time to perform high rise building or underwater tasks (except of Adi wala task)
I feel only Adi performs everything genuinly and takes all tasks in true spirit. Punit has an edge because all others are a gang of losers this season. Morevoer there is no variety this time. Every week they have at least 2-3 snakes wala task or keeda makoda task which is getting boring to watch now. There is no innovation and they are mostly relying on stupid comedy by Bharti and Harsh
comment:
p_commentcount