Tanshi os:True love never dies

pari454 thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Hi swagat nhi karoge humara 😉
Back with tanshi stories this one is for vid div and aru 😊
TANSHI OSTRUE LOVE NEVER DIES

Rishi Singh Bedi a young dynamic business man.He achieved so many things at the minor age of 21 and successfully runs his forum since 3 years.He seems to be happiest person from outside but from inner he feels lonely ,he needs someone who cares for him.
On the other side Tanu a sweet and calm girl who has a small flower shop.She has a younger brother and she is taking care of him as their parents are no more.
One day rishi is passing through tanu's shop and he is amazed by her beauty.He can't take a step ahead.He is just adoring her. First time in his life he feels he is alive and tanu is the reason for whom he is living.
This becomes a daily routine for him,he comes to her shop but he is not able to speak her.
One day tanu comes to him with a rose
T:Sir I watch u daily u came here and u spent hrs here but didn't buy anything.I request u to buy this flower
R:But what I will do with this flower
T(smiling):Give it to your wife
R:But I m unmarried
T:Then give it to your girlfriend
R:Sorry but I don't have any girlfriend
T:Then give it to any girl whom u meet and start liking
Rishi takes the flower
Tanu turned towards her shop but
R:Hey listen
Tanu turned towards him and finds him on his knees
R:Then this flower is for u sweetie
T(shocked):For me
R:Ya
T:But why
R: because u r the most beautiful girl on this planet
Tanu blushes and takes that rose politely
Rishi with courage asked her
R:Can we meet tomorrow
Tanu said yes as she has to run towards her shop which has crowd
Rishi shouts:Okk then I will wait for u in hotel heaven sharp 5 pm
Tanu smiles and agrees
Next day at hotel heaven rishi booked a room for them
Tanu comes in hotel and asked about rishi
Hotel manager takes her to that room
First tanu feels weird but then thinks he is nice guy he couldn't do anything wrong
She enters in room and finds room decorated.
Rishi welcomes her and asked her to sit comfortably
Rishi is continuously staring her
Tanu feels uncomfortable and she just want to run from there but just then
R: How can u forget me tanu
Tanu is shocked as she never tells her name to him
T: sorry but I think we never meet before
R(with tears in his eyes):Tanu how can u forget me u love me more than your life.
T:This is not possible
R:u don't trust me
T:No
Then come with me I will show u something
Rishi takes her to his home and shows her some pictures
She gets shock of her life as those pictures are of her with tanu and they seems to be happiest persons
Tanu is still in shock
Rishi can't handle his tears and left the place
Tanu is in shock but looks here and there and finds rishi's dairy.She reads it and cries
She left the place
Rishi after sometime comes in room but didn't find tanu there but finds her note
He reads that "I will meet u tomorrow at the same place where we meet first time".
Rishi is happy.
Next day venue rose garden
Tanu is sitting on a bench waiting for rishi
Rishi comes there and hugs her tightly
T: Leave me I m not your tanu
R:No u r lying
T:no rishi I m not your tanu and wants to go from there
But rishi holds her hand
T:Rishi I m not your tanu I just had same face same name and same profession
R:No u r lying u r my tanu
T:No rishi it's just a coincidence
R(teary eyes):Then how u know this place
Tanu shows him his dairy
T:I read your dairy so I know the place.I m not your tanu.Tanu died 3 years back in a road accident and u have written this in your dairy
Rishi is shocked but he denies to accept the fact that tanu is no more
R:No this dairy is wrong u r my tanu
But tanu runs from there and rishi goes behind her.
But unfortunately a car strikes tanu and she died on the spot.
Rishi again saw her love dying in front of her eyes.
He is not able to bear this and fainted
After sometime he has all the sight in front of him and he wakes up by calling tanu
But he didn't find tanu there.Only his parents are there he looks here and there.
R:What I m doing here.Why there are nurses and doctors and why these pipes are attached to my body and where m I
Just then doctor comes there and said
D:U r very lucky Mr bedi that u r still alive
R:But what happened to me I m absolutely fine
D:U were in coma from past 3 years
Rishi is shocked and he gets all flashes how they meet with accident and how his tanu died.He realized he was dreaming and it was tanu's soul who wants that I live happily
That day he promises to his parents that he will live happily afterwards
He feels somebody kisses him and he thinks it was tanu's soul
After that he lives happily but from inside he still believes that his tanu will come back for him and with this hope he lives his life completely.
He died at the age of 60 due to road accident.
Tanu and rishi finally meet in heaven.
THE END.

PS:writing after ages really voh for mistakes😛
I will post my other stories whenever I have time 😊
Plz provide feedback 😆

TearDrop50 thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
So beautiful and heart touching os 👏
mujhe rona aagaya 😭
aisa laga jese dilko chu gaya ho ❤️
tnx a lot for pm, barna miss ho jati 😳
Edited by TearDrop50 - 5 years ago
arya1210 thumbnail
Wha finally itbe dino sorry mahino baad tune likha 😲 .But likha tu kya likha dil kush kar diya .The way tanu motivate rishi to live his life .So beautiful .Love it
ps ek question hai kya rishi ne shadi ki 😆
HayaJafar313 thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
OMG...look who is here...😲
Seeing you after a long time...a warm welcome...🤗
No mistakes baby...it was all perfect...❤️
A lovely story...👏
And an emotional one...😭
Loved the way u described every scene...😳
And finally at the end they met...
Waiting for ur more beautiful works...😳
vinushi thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
It's just so beautiful ❤️...u r amay Jana ur stories r always loved to read ...ahhh rishi ye name bahutayne ralhta hai I wish Maine kabhi. Rishi see Milne ka mauka milta but ye possible hi nahi hai ...hhh can't say what it means for me rishi means everything can't describe... coming to os it's Soo beautiful waiting for more from u ...would Wala word for this os n pm or jaha bhi massage kra tune ...n welcome to forum again❤️
Smita_rawat thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Lovely os pari😳
Finally rishi n tanu reunite😳
N welcome dear😳

paru000 thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Pari...welcome back dear.o missed u sooo much. The story really heart touching Yar. Really after reading this really my eyes was becoming teary. Miss my tanshi alot. And pls update more like this when u get time OK bye dear.
BatoolFatima9 thumbnail
Welcome back dear...its amazing...❤️❤️👍🏼
Divya333 thumbnail
Welcome back Pari... Loved the story...wo sab Rishi's dream ...it is unexpected... .Loved it... Waiting for more from you
cuteariya thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5
Really emotional OS
Poor tanu died leaving rishi alone
But her soul made him understand that he have to live his life happily
At age of 60 rishi also died in rode accident
Finally tanshi soul meet in haven