Originally posted by: Cooldude101
God help me!π
I cry with yearning yaar.
They will meet and I don't know I'll be able to believe it then, what if that's another illusion?
Won't she break again? The barrier that held her emotions would break and she wouldn't know who to hold, who to cry on?π
Manik, you better remember her face, her laugh and your hameshas.π‘
I can't feel shit, the feelzzz are basically eating me up.π
Hey Bhagwan! Daya kar hum par!π
This kiddo better be satisfied! I want a late christmas gift, make them meet ASAP!
Cabir, where can you buy one? Ebay offering at some price kya?
Love you loads for listening or rather reading to this shitty rantπ
Lovely writing, and such an impactful update, I was planning to leave another res π³, but couldn't.
You are really on spot with descriptive narrative, it gets the to the reader, the characters, of course we now feel familiarity with, is beyond the familiar, they are now people we probably know, how else can one read and not wish and root for Nandini to find Manik, and not feel the bond and quiet camaraderie of kabir. The story and writing, both are working in such good affinity with each other. Looking forward to next update and discovering Manik with your writing, till now this character has been in story as third person, elusive and a memory that others are keeping alive. Time to resurrect from memories, I guess πBtw, love the quotes you use with every chapter. They are like little mysteries I get as bonuses. π³Like that Forrest Gump's box of chocolates...we don't what we are going to get π
comment:
p_commentcount