Continue soon
Guys a lot of you have said about manan age difference...but plz trust me with the story. This story is very close to my heart n I won't mess it up. As the title suggests this story would be of two people lots of differences. Where Manik looks at the world from cynical pov since he have seen lots of the world, Nandini is clean, new into this big bad world n finds love in everything. They would find love for themselves despite these many opponent force. But falling in love will take time. None of us forgives people who forces us into anything in a day.
Their first meeting:
M: yaar jaldi karo hitler aaj phir se class se nikal dega
A: (doing touch up) yea almost done...
Na: mukku yaar stop shouting hum time pe class chale jaenge...but
3 together shouts: Nandiniii...
N: yaar stop shouting bas 5 mins more...
M: for the last 1 hr u are saying the same...enough nandu get up...
N: ok ok going
They rushes out to attend class...all 4 are running through the corridor Nandini is a bit behind them...suddenly they all stop...
Principal is standing with a handsome hunk
Na, M, A, : Good morning sir...
P: Good mrng girls meet our head trusty Mr. MANIK MALHOTRA...
Mr, Malhotra meet our soon to graduate the brightest girls of 12th this year...
Meanwhile Nandini who is looking at the floor n running halts seeing her friends...she didn't notice princi till now...
N: guys y r u ppl standing chalo fasttt
Mu: straightens her n says...Nandini sir is here...
N: oh ...Good mrng sir...
P: Mr. Malhotra meet the topper of our class Nandini Murthy...
N: hello sir...
Manik acknowledges with a nod...yet there was sumthing in his eyes that unnerved Nandini...
The girls attend their class...yet the morning encounter have somehow made nandini uncomfortable. But she managed to put it at the back of her mind.
This is only half of chapter 1 next part to be updated today at 10p.m...
For pms plz send me a buddy request...
Precap: Manik's personality n manan
plz like n comment:)
Aditi
comment:
p_commentcount